Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2298 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2298 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra R.
Submitted 01/26/17
As always, you were patient and thorough.
Lidwina L.
Submitted 01/26/17
Super knowledgeable and comforting. Been patient for 20+ years and Dr van Wert always goes out of his way make his patients feel comfortable and educated about any situation. Some of my friends are his patients as well and we all feel the same about our experiences with Dr van Wert. Best of the best.
Priscilla V.
Submitted 01/26/17
The staff is really nice and Dr. Eye is wonderful. She is very easy going and takes time to talk with you.
Alison H.
Submitted 01/25/17
I highly recommend Dr. van Wert. He takes the time to listen and is thorough in his review of my medical history. He makes sure that he has answered all of my questions and provides excellent medical advice in order to help me decide the best path to take for my perimenipause issues. His office staff is very efficient and friendly and the wait time is zero. I am so grateful to have found such a wonderful, knowledgable and caring doctor.
Maria L.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Vanwert is wonderful
Alicia J.
Submitted 01/25/17
It was a very nice visit; the wait was not long at all, and Dr. VanWert took the time to speak to me as always and answer all of my questions. The staff was also pleasant to deal with.
Luann S.
Submitted 01/24/17
Dr. John van Wert is awesome. He is patient, understanding, and knowledgable. He gets to know his patients, so he can see the whole picture when caring for them. The office personnel is friendly and helpful. Always a great experience.
Christine S.
Submitted 01/23/17
I've been going to Dr Van Wert for 20 years for gyn, and he delivered my triplets 14 years ago. You couldn't ask for a more personable, intelligent, or educated doctor. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
Megan C.
Submitted 01/21/17
This is the second pregnancy that doctor eye will help me through. She is so calming and reassuring in any situation. I can always be in contact with someone from the office and no concern is ever too small. I can't say enough! Thank you!!
Brittany G.
Submitted 01/21/17
As usual my experience was a good one! The wait times are always very short, not more than 10 minutes. The doctors are very attentive and leave plenty of time for questions and comments. They will go above and beyond in any situation. The lady in billing spent a full 30 minutes on the phone explaining how my benefits work and was so patient and kind. I have nothing but good things to say about this entire office! :-)
Sara V.
Submitted 01/21/17
Always a great experience.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/19/17
Awesome
Dinelia R.
Submitted 01/19/17
It was very nice . All my concerns was answer and taken care of .
Kelly T.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Eye is professional, prompt and easy to talk to. She is able to explain and keep you on top of the latest technology to better take care of your longterm health.
Denease D.
Submitted 01/16/17
Great. All questions answered.
Roxanne D.
Submitted 01/16/17
Dr Van Wert and staff were very attentive during my visit. They answered all my questions
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/14/17
Supreme experience! Dr Van Wert has been my GYN for 30 years. He's the best! His staff rocks too.
Marianne S.
Submitted 01/14/17
The whole office of Dr. Van Wert is exceptional! Professional and friendly staff! Dr.Van Wert has a super gentle touch,and is extremely pleasant to deal with! He is very thorough and caring,and I have complete trust in him! I am a patient since 15 years,and hope he will work for many more years!
Melody L.
Submitted 01/13/17
His office is very professional, friendly, and helpful. I always have a great understanding of what is going on in my visit. Would highly recommend!
Jane S.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr Van Wert collects data efficiently and thoroughly to resolve all issues and my questions. Clearly, he stays updated with all recent advances in his field. I especially appreciate his compassion, humor, and wisdom as he counsels and teaches. He is the best!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare