Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1738 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1738 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Best and most welcoming experience I have ever had at a doctors office. Love the check in process. Quick in and out. Affordable care without insurance. I’ll never to any where you else again!
Maria D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Mi experience with Dr. Amanda Murphy was very satisfactory. Her service, very professional; very kind. I'm glad to met her. Also, I'm thankful for her service providing of translation service in Spanish. Her assistant young lady was so sweet as well as Amanda. I have decided still as her patient.
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Amanda is awesome, she explains everything and answered all my questions. My appointment was on time and I highly recommend Amanda!
Eun L.
Submitted 10/14/21
She was very kind and explained the procedure in detail. Checking my feelings all the time was the best during the procedure. Thank you, Dr. Gibby.
Queen R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very Good. She listen to me and Made felt very Comfortable.
Susan O.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr van Wert is a fantastic physician and a comfortable consultant.
Cindy R.
Submitted 10/12/21
I felt heard. It was really important to me. I was treated well. Clean facility and friendly workers.
Ivana P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excelente
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/09/21
The office is very nice and clean. Everybody is very kind and helpful.
Naomi B.
Submitted 10/08/21
I just recently started seeing Dr. Wollenschlaeger and he is great!
Pauline P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone is so nice and caring. It would recommend them highly.
Tatum A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Amanda is always detailed in her explanations and takes the time to listen to her patients. the staff is very welcoming and always willing to help
Andrea C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Súper amable y me explicó pasó a paso mi procedimiento de mi cirugía
Sandra Y.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone is kind. The office is spotlessly clean. Highly recommend.
Meagan S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Today was my first time at this office with Dr. van Wert. Everyone was very friendly. I loved the robes! So much better than the scratchy paper gowns! Dr. van Wert was very helpful and thoroughly explained everything.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Amanda addressed all of my concerns and she is so very sweet.
Erin C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Eye and the nurse ( I’m so sorry I forgot your name ) helped me when I wasn’t feeling well. I also hate shots and the nurse was amazing making me feel comfortable.
Carmen M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Understanding,talks to you about…
Bettyjean I.
Submitted 10/05/21
Amanda Murphy is one of best gynecologist I've seen. She makes you very comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. I would recommend her to everyone. However I do not like their check in process. That needs to be revised. I completely understand that they have covid procedures in place for everyone. However I feel it would be nice if you could call to let you in and finish the check in process inside instead of in the parking lot.
Tracey M.
Submitted 10/05/21
From check in to check out I had a nice experience. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Eye has a great bedside manner. She is easy to talk to, she listened to my health concerns without feeling rushed, and is very knowledgeable in her field. I highly recommend this practice
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare