4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

704 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Allie A.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr.Eye was attentive, insightful, gentle and candid She has a sense of humor like mine. I truly appreciate her kindness and sincerity!
Kathy G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Well, today's visit was ok. Got my Nexplanon Implant. So trying that out but Dr. Eye is amazing. She makes u feel comfortable an real laid back. She a great Dr from what I see. I just started going to her this year all good results and her nurse can't think her name does an amazing Job the whole office seems amazing an peaceful an clean environment. So I have no complaints
Julianne E.
Submitted 08/03/18
My favorite doctor I've ever had. Dr. Van Wert was genuinely caring and kind. Everyone here truly cares about you as a patient, not as a number.
April A.
Submitted 08/02/18
The only place I trust with my gynecology care.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. van Wert is terrific. He is thoughtful and very informative. I always learn something and leave feeling hopeful.
Elisa W.
Submitted 07/30/18
Best doc ever!
Lizette A.
Submitted 07/27/18
I love coming here they helped calm when I had a procedure done.
Simone M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Never had a bad experience with anyone on any visit. Staff is always pleasant. Dr. Van Wert sits and listens to what you are experiencing, never felt like I was being judged; or that what I have to say doesn't matter. Will continue to recommend his practice.
Joy K.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Eye is wonderful, thank you!
Rena W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Friendly, caring and efficient staff! There’s never a long wait to be called back and there’s always a short wait to see Dr. VanWert for my yearly visits. He takes his time, listens to any concerns and is very thorough. I’ve been going to him as my Gyno for many years and enjoy catching up with him as not only my doctor but a trusted friend.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Always welcoming
Clara F.
Submitted 07/17/18
This was my 1st visit. The office staff, nursing staff, and Dr. Van Wart were all professional, friendly, and on time. It was a very positive ecperience.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Vanwert has a wonderful calming way of dealing with patients who are scared,suffering in pain,and only understand plain simple English. He explains everything so clearly,it's refreshing for those of us who need a little extra help understanding.
Pia S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Eye’s bedside manner puts you at ease, she is very professional. I recommend her highly.
Gracie C.
Submitted 07/13/18
It was a quick and easy visit and Dr. Van Wert is awesome! :)
Amani A.
Submitted 07/12/18
Thanks Dr. Eye. I don't speak English at all, but my husband interprets all questions to Dr. Eye. She listens to the questions and answers them all.
Christine S.
Submitted 07/12/18
I have been coming to Dr. Van Wert for about 18 years. I completely trust him and his advice on every issue. He is very thorough and I appreciate that he informs me of med spa options that might be helpful to me without in anyway putting pressure on me to do them. I highly recommend him.
Kelley M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Always professional and kind staff and Dr’s
Tiffany R.
Submitted 06/22/18
They are always friendly, helpful and a join to encounter during this crazy hormonal time! Haha
Lee T.
Submitted 06/22/18
I felt that I was seen and heard as a person.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926