Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2554 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2554 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iris M.
Submitted 09/26/22
Good
Deandra T.
Submitted 09/24/22
I love Dr. Amore!!! I have been a patient of hers for years.
Eileen M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Britney she’s very polite and professional always answer all my questions.
Tichelle C.
Submitted 09/23/22
She listens to her patients! Wonderful experience at Premier OBGYN. I love this place .
Yenisel A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great doctor
Samantha S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Always an easy and comfortable experience at Premier and with Amanda. I was lucky enough to have had her recommended to me and I have recommended her to so many since!
Andrea L.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Van Wert has excellent bedside manner, he is gentle in his examination and talks you through every step of what he’s going to do. I highly recommend him.
Geraldine B.
Submitted 09/22/22
I am a relatively new patient, my 3rd time here, and I have been very pleased with the doctor and all the staff I have encountered. I have also been seen close to my appointment time, which is a plus; and I would be pleased to recommend your practice to anyone who wants a new doctor who offers your services.
Ariel R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Would definitely recommend.. welcoming and friendly staff.. Dr Amanda made me feel extremely comfortable during my visit.. wait time was very minimum was in and out
Susan C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Van Wert is the best! Thorough, caring. Great doctor.
Brooke N.
Submitted 09/22/22
Awesome staff!
Sheridian M.
Submitted 09/21/22
The whole experience for my yearly exam was very comfortable
Kendra R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent, thorough care during annual check up. Dr Eye is kind, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable. Office staff is friendly. Parking is always a challenge.
Tracy S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Amore was very kind and explained everything carefully
Mayra E.
Submitted 09/21/22
So kind!
Kaitlin D.
Submitted 09/20/22
10/10 recommend. Always a personable experience.
Andrea K.
Submitted 09/20/22
Amanda Murphy is so great - highly professional with an excellent bedside manner! She always puts me at ease when I'm there.
Vickie C.
Submitted 09/20/22
This was my first visit with Dr Amore and I felt very comfortable and really liked her demeanor. It’s always hard for me when I have to change doctors but I’m happy to have found her.
Daubray C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Amore was very personable, explained what she was doing and why. Answered my questions and cleared up my misconception on when Pap smears are no longer necessary. Very nice lady.
Kaitlin R.
Submitted 09/19/22
Valerie was great! I have now checked out with the front desk lady twice and she is very unfriendly and seems annoyed to have to help me. Both times she acted very confused about how to check me out and what I’m making my next appointment for.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare