Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1400 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1400 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very courteous and answered all my questions
Vivian K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very personal and thorough
Nilda R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very professional,very thorough, i was very pleased with the whole info given
Yolanda F.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always very careful, patient and professional! :-)
Sandy G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Miss Amanda took very good care of me and was very thorough with her examination. I was very concerned but she assured me that things were progressing with my pregnancy. I would highly recommend her!
Kristen D.
Submitted 04/15/21
I had a great first experience with Valerie and Premier OB and GYN. They were able to get me in right away, the check in process was easy and safety measures are followed during covid. Valerie was so helpful and could not have made my visit any better. Will definitely be a loyal patient here !
Stephanie L.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Amore and Dr. Eye are the best! They are down to earth and personable. They both helped me through a late miscarriage and the delivery of my son!
Amy S.
Submitted 04/13/21
I very much recommend this doctor and this office. The professionalism and kindness is unmatched. To find a place so knowledgeable but also kind is rare but my experience was unmatched. Cannot recommend enough! Thank you for your help and making a stressful appointment easy!
Latania B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great staff, took the time to answer all my questions. Valerie was great.
Natalie F.
Submitted 04/12/21
Kind and compassionate. Answered all questions and spent a thorough amount of time with me. Thank you.
Graciela C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Fue muy amable y tu ve buenas respuesta se las recomiendo de masiado
Katherine W.
Submitted 04/09/21
The office staff was very nice, which is rare anymore. The doctor was nice and not arrogant like other doctors I have run into. Unfortunately she couldn't help me and told me to go see a specialist. Sadly she offered no help other than to pass me onto someone else.
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/08/21
I hadn't been to an OB/GYN doctor in 24 years and Dr.Eye was great. She made me feel at ease being there which helped alot. A very pleasant and nice doctor. Thank you for all your help and care. I would definitely go back if I had to. Her staff was just as great and pleasant as she was.
Sanibel W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. W is amazing - great bedside manner, and you can tell he really listens and cares about his patients!! Highly recommend
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/07/21
A doctor who actually listens!! And believes you can make decisions regarding your own body!!
Martina M.
Submitted 04/06/21
The office is beautiful and everyone is super super nice! Had the absolute best experience today and I am super happy to found a OBGYN that I can trust.
Angela D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent care. Explained everything in terms I could understand.
Tessa H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Everyone was so friendly and they made me feel very comfortable and safe. 10/10 would recommend premier obgyn to everyone I know.
Paris N.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Ramsey is very knowledgable. She was very patient and caring during my visit. I felt comfortable during my appointment and I am happy with her correspondence and follow up after.
Mitsuko G.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Eye is absolutely amazing from her bedside manner to her knowledge and wisdom. I NEVER feel rushed and all of my questions are always answered and concerns addressed. Not to crazy about the employees who work the front desk and checkout but my interaction with them is always so minimal and it’s worth dealing with them to be able to be seen by Dr. Eye
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare