Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1154 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. van Wert is knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. The office staff is friendly and helpful.
Lisa T.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. VanWert is kind, listens well, and does not make you feel rushed.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 09/24/20
Amanda Murphy was a wonderful woman to work with. She was very professional, and explained every process and step she was taking. Thank you!
Colleen V.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. van Wert is everything you could want in a doctor. He's kind, considerate, very knowledgeable, relatable, and always willing to take time to answer questions.
Silvia A.
Submitted 09/21/20
First doctor appt. since COVID hit. Everything was super safe snd the staff and doctor were very nice.
Shelby M.
Submitted 09/21/20
I felt safe, in a clean environment. Dr. Van Wert always puts me at ease during the appointment.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everyone pleasant and accommodating
Savannah D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always kind and professional from the beginning of the appointment to the end.
Miranda Q.
Submitted 09/15/20
Quick, but thorough. Very nice staff. Had to find a new OBGYN due to changing insurance companies. Looking forward to be a return patient for many, many years.
Ashlee P.
Submitted 09/14/20
I must say this with full honesty, Dr. Amore is beyond outstanding, I feel so comfortable talking to her during my visits. She explains everything with clarity and lots of information. Her staff and nurses are very kind.
Ida P.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very professional and personable
Nitchie J.
Submitted 09/11/20
Good
Billie M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Van Wert has the best medical care. I have been a patient for 23 years and wouldn't go any where else.
Erica S.
Submitted 09/10/20
She listens, cares and goes the extra step to make sure you’re taken care of. I have spent 8 years with endometriosis and looking for a good doctor. I could not be more grateful to have found her!
Jessica W.
Submitted 09/09/20
It was a great experience and a good start for a plan
Nicole D.
Submitted 09/09/20
This was my first time ever meeting Amanda Murphy and she was awesome. I felt comfortable confiding in her about my situation and you could tell that she really listened to what I was saying and most importantly, she genuinely cared.
Mary C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Kind hearted, genuine and professional. The staff here have a way of putting a smile on your face and know how to make a stressful visit into calm and peaceful. The absolute best place to go. Comfort, care, and convenience.
Judith S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr John VanWert is the best. Have been going to him all my adult life....and I'm a Senior now. Takes his time to talk to you, answering any questions and explaining things in ways that you understand. Never rushes. His staff is awesome as well. Highly recommend.
Brittany B.
Submitted 09/07/20
excellent
Ashley C.
Submitted 09/04/20
I absolutely loved my visit with Amanda Murphy. Very personable, she answered all questions and made me feel very comfortable. She is amazing. Thank you to the friendly staff as well
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare