Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

891 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 891 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Prompt, professional, courteous, thorough but quick & answered all my questions. Excellent!
Helen C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Van Wert explained the procedure with the iud thoroughly.
Christine G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Amore is honestly an angel. I've been struggling with issues for years and she was so caring, kind hearted, understanding, and reassuring that she was going to take care of it. I've never had an Ongyn I've been comfortable with and with Dr. Amore i finally have. She is amazing.
Yahaira D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very nice and professional.
Carine S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great staff and doctor.
Lori P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful staff and doctor.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always pleasant and always efficient. I appreciate the time, care and concern Dr. VanWert and his staff provide.
Lakeisha W.
Submitted 11/04/19
I expressed to Amanda my goal! And she made me feel great about achieving it! She lifted my spirits up so much and gave me faith.
Jean C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Ellen Eye was very thorough and best of all really listened to my concerns and explained clearly what was happening to me.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. van Wert was interested in my as a patient and a person.
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very patient and answered all my questions.
Kerissa M.
Submitted 10/30/19
She explained In detail the things my daughter (pregnant) can and cannot do. Very informative visit. We look forward to visiting soon for her ultrasound.
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff was extremely nice and knowledgeable
Dina C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Eye is great!
Carla T.
Submitted 10/28/19
My experience is always great.
Cherry F.
Submitted 10/26/19
Our first time meeting Mrs. Murphy was so caring and kind. I had a lot going on, not only did she listen never once did I feel rushed. For that I must say Mrs. Amanda Murphy you rock and you have earned my seal of approval
Barbara N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Thorough care as always!
Cathy L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Amore is wonderful. She is kind and thorough with discussing issues.
Adonajah H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great conversation
Cindy P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful fast and efficient
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare