Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1212 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meral E.
Submitted 11/24/20
I love Dr. Eye, she is kind caring and she listens.
Abigail L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. W takes the time to answer all questions thoroughly and make sure the patient feels comfortable. Highly recommend him!
Alexis B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. W has always exceeded my expectations. Since my first appointment he has always listened to my concerns and provides the very best care.
Martha R.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was nice to know they are taking the necessary precautions for the safety of many. Love it!!
Evelyn F.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very Professional. Highly recommended
Amanda H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Murphy really cares about her patients and offers excellent care!
Cinthia A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Valerie was very attentive and was able to answer all of my questions. Thank you
Angela R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Love Amanda. She is very easy to talk to, kind, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend her for GYN services.
Keeley V.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Wollenschlaeger took the time to answer all of my questions and never made me feel rushed.
Latashia C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Throughout my pregnancy, I was fortunate to have shared my birthing experience with Dr. Eye. She is nothing short of amazing! Despite being pregnant during the early end of the pandemic, she effortlessly went above and beyond to ensure the safety and welfare of me and my little princess. My appointments felt less like doctor visits and more like family reunions. I love Dr. Eye and the entire staff at Premier OB-GYN! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Jean C.
Submitted 11/12/20
professional
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I had a great experience coming in for my appointment today. Amanda is a great Dr. . shes always so nice and listens to everything I have to say. The nurses and front desk are always very nice.
Dorelys V.
Submitted 11/10/20
the best place and service
Latoya E.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Amore and her staff are always punctual, personable, and efficient.
Alison J.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. van Wert takes the time to answer patient questions. I really appreciate having a dialogue with my medical provider so we can work together resolving any issues I might have, or perceive to have. He’s very personable and professional. Friendly staff as well.
Deborah G.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Vanwert is awesome!
Sarah D.
Submitted 11/05/20
I was hoping and praying that Dr Amore would be on call for my delivery and she was. If it wasn't for her I wouldn't have felt so comfortable despite the difficulties of my labor. Dr Amore is kind and shows her passion for what she does. Thank you for delivering my beautiful son to me!! This whole group is amazing!
Marisa B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Amanda Murphy is terrific, she is never in a rush and takes her time. I always feel comfortable and at ease with her. I would definitely recommend her!
Sonia M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent experience with Valeri.
Diana N.
Submitted 11/04/20
Gentle, kind, caring. I've never felt that Dr. VanWert is not careful with me. I have had some trauma and sometimes my sensitivity to the invasiveness of going to a gynecologist is hard for me. It's never a problem with this office.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare