Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1010 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen H.
Submitted 03/23/20
Excellent.
Ashleigh M.
Submitted 03/20/20
She was very nice and treated my daughter with respect.
Darian O.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very nice and helpful.
Chloe L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. A more was super friendly and patient to answer all of my question. All of the staff were also very professional and helpful.
Jasmine T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Amore was awesome. Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
Norida R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Most wounderful doctor. The nurses need to be more friendly! Or smile at least.
Leah S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Susan T.
Submitted 03/08/20
New doc for me. Knowledgeable
Tyler J.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very helpful
Linda R.
Submitted 02/28/20
My annual visit went smoothly.
Nicole M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Amore takes the time to listen to you and has wonderful bedside manner.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Amanda was awesome! Easiest annual I’ve ever had! Everyone is so nice there too. Highly recommend!
Victoria S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Eye, Dr. Amore and Amanda are all wonderful, extremely knowledgeable, and have the most kind bedside manner. They always answer all of my questions, make me feel comfortable, and ensure I understand the different aspects of my pregnancy. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful too. I also love the portal where you can ask questions and get detailed responses directly from whoever you send the question to.
Juliana P.
Submitted 02/27/20
I truly enjoy the care provided by Amanda, Dr. Amore and Dr. Eye and all the medical assistants and admin staff at Premier.
Crystal G.
Submitted 02/26/20
This was my first visit and it went great. The nurse was friendly and personable. Dr. Amore was great she answered all my questions, and made me feel like she cared. Overall wonderful visit. Thank you
Chadonne W.
Submitted 02/25/20
Kind, and respectful. Great mannerism.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a great experience :) so knowledgeable and thorough! Thanks!
Maylene S.
Submitted 02/25/20
It was the first time seeing Dr Amore as my doctor. She was very polite, listened to me and gave me directions on how to go forward with my issues.
Janet S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Eye and her staff are the best. I have been a patient over 8 years. She Is personable, professional, expert in her field and we discuss my health management with me. It is a great partnership.
Rosmery D.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very helpful, understanding, and caring staff, they made me feel very comfortable given the fact that it was my first visit and first baby! Will definitely recommend them to others!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare