Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

963 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 963 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Van Wert has been my doctor over 17 years and is the epitome of a caring and professional physician. He’s the best!
Serena R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Amazing staff and doctors. All of them are extremely professional and caring, especially Dr Murphy! Definitely would recommend this team, you can't go wrong!
Jessica F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great people. Great service. Great atmosphere. Great overall.
Tonya T.
Submitted 01/16/20
She is very comfortable to be with all away around.
Kiriaki R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Van Wert is a wonderful person and doctor. Totally trust him.
Karol T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Lisa is down to earth, knowledgeable & quick. Good listener.
Christina R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Amanda is incredibly thorough, knowledgeable and receptive. She always goes the extra mile to make you feel heard and taken care of. Her medical prowess and bedside manner was so appreciated throughout the pregnancy and birth of my first baby - several days ago! Highly recommend!
Felisha N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Eye took the time to listen to me and my concerns. She answered every single one of my questions and made me feel super comfortable.
Christy S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Amore was very patient, respectful of my wishes, and I never felt rushed. I would def recommend her as an OB to my friends.
Termetri J.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Van Wert is always very patient and will spend the time to answer any questions that I might have. He's been my doctor for many years and will be as long as he is in practice.
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/10/20
I loved everything bout the visit professional,Fast
Kristina D.
Submitted 01/10/20
Amazing office with wonderful staff. Dr. Amore is best! She’s very thorough and makes sure all my questions are answered.
Karen P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always excellent
Yesenia A.
Submitted 01/09/20
I am so happy with this facility. Lisa Felix and Dr. Eye are amazing .
Sabrina J.
Submitted 01/08/20
I was looking for a new OB doctor since I wasn’t satisfied with my previous one. I was very nervous going into my appointment but when I met Lisa, she was so pleasant and very informative. I believe I found my permanent OB office.
Serena R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Absolutely wonderful, kind, professional staff! All of the doctors are awesome, especially Dr. Murphy. Everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable, I highly recommend!
Candace B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great bedside manner. Been a patient with the office for several years and am always skeptical of new doctors. Amanda exceeded my exceeded all of my expectations.
Lauren P.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Amanda Murphy was very caring and respectful. She explained everything that she would be doing for my appointment and walked me through it while it was happening. She is a great doctor.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Amanda was so kind and informative. Very sweet and encouraging. Explained all of my options with what I was struggling with and seemed excited to help my boyfriend and I welcome our new baby.
Bernie R.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Felix is amazing! Very professional, easy to talk too, and has a great personality. Highly recommended.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare