Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1929 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1929 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaelle O.
Submitted 01/26/22
This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a gyno. They pay attention to detail and are quick/ great time management while not feeling rushed. Dr. Eye really takes the time to listen and provide care/tests quickly.
Hannah R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Amanda was amazing!
Teaira K.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Amore was pleasant, great beside manners
Molly B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent experience! Dr. Amore is fantastic!
Autumn M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Amanda Murphy is an excellent advocate for women's health. She is easy to talk to, empathetic, understanding, and has great bedside manner. She is truly interested in what is best for her patients.
Rachel C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Quick and efficient
Ryann L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Amore is super understanding and kind. I always feel heard and treated with delicate care when I come here.
Vilma G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Van Wert is very knowledgeable, kind and took time to listen to my concerns and answered all my questions. This was my first visit and an awesome one. Doctor was pleasant and he do care for his patients. Outstanding doctor. The staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Premier OB/GYN and Dr. John Van Wert.
Samantha H.
Submitted 01/24/22
Provider and staff are nice and helpful.
Candy C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Gibby is a outstanding doctor she explains every procedure she does I’m willing to listen I’m very patient
Grace L.
Submitted 01/24/22
The front desk Jackie is very friendly, the office is calming, Dr. Eye is very friendly, takes time & approachable. Smiles a lot.
Camile C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Doctor is personal and very kind I loved my visit
Erica P.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very thorough and very warm. Made me feel comfortable and happy about my pregnancy.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr van Wert is always pleasant and willing to take his time answering any questions I have.
June S.
Submitted 01/21/22
I had my first appointment with Dr. Eye in December 2021. She really listened to me and answered all of my questions. I like this office/practice & highly recommend.
Sydney B.
Submitted 01/21/22
very professional and comforting
Monique W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Van Wert is extremely knowledgeable about hormone replacement therapy! Highly recommend him!
Rebecca V.
Submitted 01/20/22
Amanda Murphy P.A was easy to talk to and took her time to answer my questions.
Keli W.
Submitted 01/20/22
This was my first visit and it was an amazing one. This doctor takes his time and cares for the patient. Im grateful to be a patient and will continue with the office. Great great service!!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare