Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3443 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3443 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Caring and patient
Naziha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Thorough and very knowledgeable. I am already looking for my next appointment
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
They are nothing but kind in this office and are so very helpful to answer all your questions. Allison was wonderful helping us navigate some difficulties and would definitely recommend her and the other doctors in the office over and over again!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Staff is very friendly. Dr. Eye was very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Lynette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
This was my first experience here. Allison was very friendly, explained everything thoroughly and was patient with my questions.
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
nice friendly staff- Dr. Amore listened, asked questions, and seemed genuinely caring.
Valerie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
It was a good experience, very nice and pleasant.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I was able to set an appointment for the same week I called and the provider was very professional.
Rosetta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. More and the entire staff are truly a great team. I always feel welcomed, comfortable, and more than anything HEARD. My questions and concerns are addressed with care and attentiveness every time.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
This was my first experience with Amanda and I was so happily impressed. I appreciate her actually listening to me and my concerns and giving me feedback. She helped put my mind at ease about so many different things and I appreciate that.
Peggy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Everyone at the practice is very nice and knowledgeable. You do not have to wait months for an appointment either. I have referred friends to Dr. Amore.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Amazing experience! From the moment I entered the office I was impressed. It was very clean, everyone was pleasant. Christina was super helpful bringing me back to the exam room and when Dr Amore came in she was wonderful! Friendly, very clear with what she was doing, answered all my questions! I have already recommended her to my friends!
Elsa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable .
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Knowledgeable and nice
Terresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Amanda is caring, kind, compassionate, knowledge, I could go on for awhile. She makes her patients feel heard and is incredibly informative. I feel like I’ve finally found a good doctor I can stick with. Thank you so much Amanda! You are amazing.
Jasiemar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent visit, Dr. Amore took her time talking to us during the visit. Staff was super friendly! Thank you!
Demi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Bestoyong is amazing! I feel so comfortable and she explains everything in detail and answers all my questions.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
The best Dr. He delivered my son and he genuinely cares about you. You aren’t just another patient
Myrna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Awesome experience so far!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Everyone was welcoming and kind
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare