Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2298 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2298 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlynn A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Amanda was great, it was a pleasure to meet her! Very professional, took the time to answer all my questions, I am glad I chose this practice.
Amanda T.
Submitted 06/23/22
I have always had a good experience everyone is super nice and friendly while I’m there! Thank you for always being open to any questions!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Amanda was great as always. Staff was helpful, friendly and on time!
Cassandra D.
Submitted 06/23/22
This was my first OB appt in years because of a horrible experience at another clinic. Dr. Amore was kind, attentive, very welcoming and considerate. She explained things in ways that I could understand and actually listened to my requests with no judgements to my lifestyle or orientation. She made the experience so much better than I ever thought was possible.
Sara B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very attentive and caring. I feel heard as a patient and a person. Highly recommend.
Wendra B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great service!
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/22/22
He listens to you, and trusts you to know what you want in regards to your body.
Debie C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Ms. Murphy is always caring she listen to me. She explains to me so I understand what's going on. When I call for an appointment she will fit me into her busy schedule. She never rushes me out and I love her for that she's very patient with me. The staff at the Oviedo office Ms. Jackie at the front desk greet you with a smile and when you are leaving she's always tell me to have a nice day. Also Ms Deidra greet me by my name with a smile asking me how you doing. I have to travel a good ways from Ocoee to Oviedo but trust me is very well worth it. I know she goes to the Maitland office which I drive right by but I prefer to go to the Oviedo office a little more professional.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/22/22
I had a great experience with my first prenatal appointment! The staff was friendly, informative, and professional. Looking forward to my next visit!
Tessa B.
Submitted 06/21/22
The staff was very friendly. Dr Amore was very knowledgeable and the length of time for the visit was adequate.
Felicia N.
Submitted 06/21/22
I had a great first experience here at Premier. Dr. Amanda and her assistant Drina were AWESOME!!! They were very personable and welcoming. This was my first full e. xperience at an Obgyn, as well. Dr. Amanda was very thorough and professional in her approach. She made me feel confident, relaxed, and at ease. I plan on keeping Premier as my Obgyn medical contact. Thank you so much!
Noreen W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Eye is professional, patient, and kind. She makes me feel at ease during a time I would otherwise be uncomfortable. I’d highly recommend anyone in this practice. Office staff is pleasant too.
Madison S.
Submitted 06/20/22
This was my first OB-GYN appointment and Amanda and the staff was amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and explained everything so I wasn’t confused at all! I would definitely recommend!
Sophia L.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Eye always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/18/22
I have been a patient of Dr. van Wert's for over 25 years. He is the best!
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/17/22
She listened and was helpful. The tech made sure I got the mammogram order. It was simply a pleasure.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Amanda is so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Diane V.
Submitted 06/17/22
Thank you
Isabelle M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Much better experience than Dr. Eye! Personable, very knowledgeable and answered any questions or concerns I had :)
Pamela T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. van Wert is one of the best physicians I have ever had. He has always been kind, sincere and professional.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare