Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

809 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 809 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/18/19
I have a very complex medical history, that Dr. Van Wert made sure he understood before coming in the exam room. He took extra time to ensure that all my medical and emotional needs were being addressed. I felt truly cared for as a person and not just a patient. He went above and beyond anything expected for a routine exam. I trust his decisions regarding my care implicitly and highly recommend the practice to anyone looking for quality OB/GYN care!
Nicole B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very informative and attentive. Awesome attitude!
Wendy T.
Submitted 07/15/19
Love her!!!
Fatimah J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very kind and understanding. Answered our questions. Helped us through.
Gabriella T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Awesome. Got seen at the the appointment time and everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Lusna, Jackie, and Dr. Amore were all great.
Taylor C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wonderful nurse practitioner. Very nice & informative.
Ashley K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Been coming here for 12 years and they have always been attentive to time and always professional! Dr Van Wert is great as well as his office staff!
Denise S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. John Van Wert has been with our family for over 28 years . Very professional and is current on the new up and coming health trends .
Shauna-Kay J.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love Amanda and her nurse.
Lora W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Did not have to wait long. Dr Eye is relaxed and not in a rush.
Margaret F.
Submitted 07/10/19
I’ve been going to Dr Van Wert for at least 20 yrs. Love that they no longer use paper cover ups, but really soft gowns.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Eye is so AMAZING and KIND. She took her time to answer all of my questions (I had a lot ). I left feeling confident that my baby girl and I will be okay.
Jamie O.
Submitted 07/08/19
The team was super friendly & always very prompt. They worked well with me to limit medications particularly unnecessary pain meds &’worked with me to get back on my feet quickly after my c-section. Dr Eye did a great job delivering our daughter & I highly recommend this practice to others!
Ann C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Office was well organized, everyone was kind, pleasant and well informed.
Antara D.
Submitted 07/01/19
The doctors are super nice .. they answer all your queries patiently and the staff takes very good care of all the patients .. extremely satisfied
Justine F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Amore is always friendly and informative. I enjoy seeing her for all my Appointments.
Yelena L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always informative and helpful! Excellent bedside manners.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/27/19
My first visit went smoothly! Dr. Eye is very sweet and answered all my questions. Short wait for appointment and in waiting room. Recommend her!
Susan Marie B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a pleasure
Lourdes C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellence profesional
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare