Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1283 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1283 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Eye is absolutely amazing! So glad I found her
Valerie M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Van Wert is always thorough in explaining medical info. and has a great bedside manner!
Mahalia W.
Submitted 01/26/21
They have excellent safety protocols. The staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Eye was able to address all my questions and issues. I had a very positive visit. I would recommend her practice to others.
Jamie V.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. W took his time with me and was understanding. He gave me multiple options to address my issues. I will be going back to him.
Stefania S.
Submitted 01/23/21
It was nice, yet very brief, I felt a bit rushed through the appointment, even though I was on time.He was nice, and answered my questions, I am not doubting his skills and of course knowledge, yet it would be nice to have some time to just talk through some of my questions more thorowly, I guess.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/21/21
I was seen on time and staff and Dr Amore were very prompt and attentive.
Diana S.
Submitted 01/21/21
It has been 8 years since my last visit. Dr van Wert is as personable as ever. The staff always makes you feel welcome, and the new office in Oviedo is very convenient.
Carmen P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Amanda was amazing made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions
Cielo G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very professional and friendly staff.
Justine K.
Submitted 01/20/21
Amanda is amazing!
Cherry F.
Submitted 01/19/21
I have been a patient of Dr. VW for 20 yrs., enough said! Dr. VW the one, the only and the best in the business! Great staff! GOD bless you all and stay safe!
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/19/21
I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Eye's office. The staff were friendly, quick, and Dr. Eye was super nice. I felt very comfortable and pleased with my experience.
Daisy D.
Submitted 01/18/21
It was a pleasent office visit.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/18/21
Amanda was patient and informative. I look forward to seeing her again.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Amanda is so welcoming and makes you feel very comfortable. I really love how she treats her patients!
Joy K.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Eye and the staff are always great thank you!
Adalys R.
Submitted 01/15/21
This was my first time visiting this facility and I am extremely satisfied with the care and attention I received. Dr W. was patient and attentive while I expressed my concerns and purpose of my visit. He was thorough in addressing my complaint and put all concerns at ease! Thank you for the attention and compassion.
Karen K.
Submitted 01/14/21
I was looking for a new gynecologist and went off the ratings I saw online and I was not disappointed. I love this place. Everyone was so nice. The whole process from making an appt and through the visit went very smoothly and was very pleasant. I saw Dr Eye. I highly recommend this place
Diana T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. John and his great staff are the best. I love the new robes. He’s been my doctor for over 10 yrs. not going anywhere else. Very courteous and friendly.
Kasey O.
Submitted 01/14/21
Valerie was wonderful. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable as a new patient. I am very glad my PCP recommended this practice and am glad I made the switch.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare