Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

846 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Lisa Felix is great! She is friendly and attentive. The office and staff are efficient and also friendly.
Radhika S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Satisfied!! All my questions were addressed patiently and effectively
Nadya S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Lisa is the absolute best. She is informative , patient and extremely supportive. She was exactly what I needed during my labor and pregnancy.
Sabrina I.
Submitted 09/06/19
Nurses were very pleasant and helpful. Appt didn’t take long.
Caroline D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Amore was very personal and informative.
Sarita J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Amazing Doctor!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Love how down to earth Dr. Amore is during each of our visits!
Juanita W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Amore and staff was friendly and very friendly. EVeryone made me feel comfortable and important. Doctor bedside maner was exceptionally amazing. Found my new doctor.
Kayla C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Lisa is wonderful! She answers all of my questions and makes an uncomfortable situation more pleasant. I did not have a long wait either.
Janet S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Van Wert is a wonderful listener, answers all questions and efficiently does the procedures pleasantly.
Alicia C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent visit, very professional.
Yadira R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Eye is wonderful!
Lois A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. A. addressed my concerns and will be arranging for further treatment.
Alexandra V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Brandy H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Love Dr. Eye! She always takes the time to hear you out and understand your concerns!
Jillian D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Eye is so friendly and professional. Everyone in the office is so nice. I’ve never had to wait long past my appointment time.
Holly K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Love Dr. John van Wert - he's the best! :-)
Karen F.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. van Wert always explains everything clearly.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Highly recommend, the waiting time was really short and I felt very comfortable as a patient
Rena W.
Submitted 08/14/19
No wait time. Perfect service!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare