Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

766 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 766 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. vanWert is an excellent doctor who genuinely cares about his patients! He's been my doctor for over 30 years.
Nicky Z.
Submitted 05/21/19
My first visit with Dr. Van Wert. He seemed very genuine and caring.
Ruth L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very Good
Suzanne C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I had a good experience with Premier OB/GYN . Everyone from the front desk to the doctor we’re very professional and helpful .
Leah M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very friendly and understanding.
Isranie S.
Submitted 05/15/19
She was very nice and discussed all my issues, and made it simple for me to understand
Amanda C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Amazing. And super helpful!
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great experience. Polite staff make you feel very welcome.
Jessica R.
Submitted 05/09/19
This practice is very organized, efficient and highly skilled. Dr. VanWert has an amazing bed side manner and an outstanding reputation as a surgeon.
Shari B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very efficient, love the new robes, Dr Van Wert is awesome
Samara R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Van Wert was awesome. He listen to my concerns & answer all my question. Makes you feel like a patient. He doesn’t rush to move to next patient. Unfortunately I came to him because I had no luck with other ob/gyn doctor. Must say I am happy I found him. We are on a plan to help me become pregnant. He has did more for me then any other doctor. Thank You! Your staff is amazing as well!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/03/19
After having not so great experiences with my former doctors office. My first visit with Dr. Eye and her staff was very pleasant. I felt comfortable and listened to. Very friendly and personable.
Courtney B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Every member of the staff who I came in contact with made me feel so comfortable.
Tammy W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Thorough and informative
Andrea A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very thorough examination & so compassionate. Someone is finally listening to what’s been happening to me & is actually addressing it. Awesome experience- highly recommend!!! A++++++++
Darlene W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Amanda was just delightful & gave us lots of great info & answered all our questions with a smile!!
Kelley M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Always feel important always taken care of from the front desk to the nurses to the dr!!!!!
Monique D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Amanda was great!!!
Amy C.
Submitted 04/27/19
I've been a patient of Dr. van Wert for over 20 years. The office staff are always professional and Dr. van Wert is wonderful! I highly recommend this practice.
Darryl F.
Submitted 04/25/19
I was so grateful for Amanda’s prompt availability when Dr Eye’s schedule was booked. Amanda was on time & so nice, knowledgeable & helpful. She really listened & answered all of my questions in a truly caring manner. Highly recommend.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare