Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
2800 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2800 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Murphy was amazing!! She’s extremely personable and gentle with what she does! She explains everything which helped ease my anxiety :)
Sherry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
she was very kind and patient!
Lindsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Gibby was so sweet and I am so excited to have found a new practice here in Central Florida!
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Positive experience with Dr. Amore!
Lindsay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very friendly and professional
Arelis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very pleased with her. She had a lot of great recommendations. I'm so glad to be coming to this practice.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
.
Brittany U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
She answered all my questions!
Jocelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Super cool and down to earth. Very comfortable
Kayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everyone was super friendly and Dr. Eye was very knowledgeable and helpful
Peggy P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Haley should introduce herself when accepting patients at the time she opens the door and weighs them, not to mention, reviewing, and updating information while in the examining room. For all I know, she was one of the nurse practitioners. I had to ask her what her name was, and what her role is in the practice. She was very nice and attentive however.
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excelent
Haidys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The best as I expected
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Eye has been there for me through all of my ups and downs. Listens to me and comforts me. Most amazing bedside manner you would want during these tough times.
Rosetta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
All staff were pleasant and comfortable to tell my concerns to because they are always addressed and taken seriously.
Nancy E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The nurses and Se. Ellen Eye are very nice and very professional. I feel extremely comfortable in the office.
Jailene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Ramsey is absolutely amazing! She makes you feel so comfortable and very easy to speak to. She answers any questions you have thoroughly. She genuinely cares for her patients.
Gayle U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Good doctor
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great experience, really helpful
Penelope S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The staff running the office are all professional, efficient and friendly. The healthcare providers are also excellent. This not a combination found in most physicians offices.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare