Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1190 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Amore is personable and easy to talk to.
Traci B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Amanda has a wonderful bedside manner and was very caring. She followed up a few hours later to check on me and see if I was able to get the additional screening that I needed. She was very sweet and made me feel better about a potentially tense situation.
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Ramsay was wonderful! She subbed in at the last minute for Dr. V and I'd be happy to see her again, should the situation arise. Wonderful doctors at this facility. Highly recommended.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great as always!
Allison P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very sweet and felt extremely comfortable in the office!
Lydia M.
Submitted 10/21/20
I had my new patient appointment recently with Dr. Eye and my experience with her Oveido office from the moment I arrived to the moment I left was great. Check in process was easy. No long wait time and very clean and professional office. Dr. Eye was attentive and I am looking forward to being in her care.
Meagan D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Felt super comfortable and staff was great!
Andrea H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great and professional as always!
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Van Wert and his staff are the best. Dr. Van Wert delivered my third, child almost 21 years ago and I continue to receive his outstanding care. He is very knowledgeable, kind, caring, respectful and is a great listener . He always provides a full complete assessment at my visits and takes the time to explain things completely. I recommend him 100%, he is an excellent doctor.
Claudine R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent service, very patient, very gentle.
Alexis K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. van Wert is a good listener and provides great care.
Amy C.
Submitted 10/16/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. vanWert for 20+ years. He is wonderful! The office staff are always professional and polite and the office is very clean.
Meagan R.
Submitted 10/15/20
She is excellent!
Haley D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Got in and out for my appointment quickly, Dr. Amore is great and makes you feel comfortable talking with her.
Heather G.
Submitted 10/14/20
.
Sandra I.
Submitted 10/14/20
Everyone that helped us was nice and professional.
Karen F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Van Wert is always so friendly and explains everything so I understand what he is talking about. I feel like he looks out for my best interest and offers the best solution for any issues I have had. I never have to wait long to be called back and the staff is always friendly.
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Went in for Annual GYN appt, didn’t wait long for my appt with Amanda. She was very nice, answered all my questions, and was very professional during my exam. I would definitely recommend her and will see her again.
Mary H.
Submitted 10/13/20
I’ve only lived in Florida a few years and decided to try Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology not knowing any of the physicians and I feel so lucky to have picked Dr. Amore. She is sensitive, attentive, relatable and listens to her patients. I would give her more stars if I could. Great office and great doctor.
Prangtip T.
Submitted 10/13/20
The place was very clean and hygiene. All nurses and staffs was very kind. Doctor Eye herself was very kind and gentle. I felt great and comfortable with her.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare