Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3684 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3684 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Dr. W is by far the best doctor! He makes you feel comfortable & safe and he really is so knowledgeable that you feel you can trust him. 100/10 would recommend his work and his practice!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/24
Did not have to wait more than ten minutes to see the doctor. She was very nice, well prepared to answer questions and created a plan for HRT replacement that I felt very comfortable with.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Dr. Van Wert. Is a wonderful and patient doctor. He take his time and listen to any concerns you have. Him and his staff are very passionate about their patient.
Natalie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Everyone is so friendly and fast. Answers my questions very simply.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Very friendly and MD was very attentive.
Yasaman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Very great doctor
Ayshia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Ayshia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Sonya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Dr. Eye is great !!! Listened to everything I needed to say and I never felt rushed. She is very kind. Would highly recommend.
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Love it
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
Easy to talk with… took time with me! Did not feel rushed ! Would highly recommend
Tamera L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
She was great ,
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
The staff is very friendly and respectful. Dr Eye is awesome. She has a great personality full of smiles and we spend most of our time laughing. Her exams are thorough but gentle and there is very little if any discomfort. Right on time too. My appt was at 11 and I was out the door by 11:36.
Yenisel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Excellent Drs and staff. I love this practice, I feel super confident with Dr Ramsay, she is so kind and explaining, super recommended this place
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Absolutely excellent
Ana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
She is very professional, and you really can feel she cares. Thank you Amanda Murphy!
Alana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Doctor B was great. Very gentle and a good listener
Jannette V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
She was professional and explained the recommended test
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Very personable and she listened to my concerns. I had to change doctors because of insurance and I’m happy with my experience.
Ericka E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr.eye was super sweet
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare