Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2298 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2298 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria W.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr.Eye is very gentle with her procedures and goes to an extra level of explaining each step of the way. The staff is always so friendly and nurse Jackie is the best!
Jelani M.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Eye is always so gentle and kind. She explains everything so thoroughly and in terms anyone can understand.
Aspen B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Excellent
Ilba R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Had a small procedure was taken care very well. Call the clinic after I got home and their responses were very quick.
Nichole I.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always have a pleasant experience at Premier.
Marguerite C.
Submitted 02/03/17
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is welcoming and friendly. My appointment was timely. I appreciate not having to wait endlessly to see the doctor. I always leave feeling knowledgeable about my health and a real feeling that Dr. van Wert and his team are truly concerned about me and my health.
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent doctor. She takes the time to listen, ask questions, and makes you feel very comfortable.
Denise G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Very professional and organized.
Jo Ann K.
Submitted 01/31/17
I always enjoy talking to Dr. van Wert during my appointment. He listens and responds with care.
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 01/31/17
Love Dr. Vanwert, been seeing him for 20 years. Gracious, kind, attentive and engaging.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr. Van Wert is always so easy to talk to and very personable. He is one of my very favorite doctors!!! His office is organized and the staff is great. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Laura S.
Submitted 01/29/17
Dr Eye took time & answered all my questions. Very timely office. Waiting room comfortable too. Office personnel very courteous.
Ilba R.
Submitted 01/28/17
Very specific in explaining the procedures.
Kristen K.
Submitted 01/27/17
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Eye. She has helped me so much. She is easy to talk to and has the ability to tell me things that I may not want to hear with grace. She takes the time to explain things I may not understand even is I am afraid to say I don't understand. She is a fantastic doctor. I would most definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you Dr. Eye
Yuleiska P.
Submitted 01/27/17
Dr Eye is wonderful . She is very sweet & understanding. I never feel rushed when I go to my appointments and she takes the time to sit with me and answer all of my questions. I have called after hours with concerns with my pregnancy and she has called me back right away. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and caring
Georgette F.
Submitted 01/27/17
I feel that I receive excellent care from both Doctor van Wert and his staff. Highly recommend.
Dawn Melissa S.
Submitted 01/27/17
Took the time to listen.
Rena W.
Submitted 01/27/17
The best!
Ellen M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Always a professional and friendly experience
Kaitlyn H.
Submitted 01/26/17
He discussed everything thoroughly with me before even starting. Talked me through it as well as gave me as much information as possible about both the procedure and my possible results. I came to the office very anxious and despite an uncomfortable procedure, left feeling comfortable and relaxed knowing my situation was in good hands! Professional and kind.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare