Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2225 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2225 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe T.
Submitted 01/04/17
All encounters with the office and physicians have been a great experience!
Charlene B.
Submitted 01/04/17
Dr. Eye is an excellent doctor and I am glad I have chosen her for my female problems. She listens to you and cares about you and your health.
Roberta H.
Submitted 01/03/17
Nice office, friendly staff and Dr. Eye is very nice, pleasant and professional.
Donna B.
Submitted 01/01/17
I have been a patient of Dr. van Wert's for 20 years and feel he is kind, caring and knowledgeable. The office staff are always courteous and professional.
Melissa D.
Submitted 12/31/16
I felt comfortable and that to me is huge. Dr. Van Wert and his team is clearly knowledgeable and caring.
Olga A.
Submitted 12/31/16
First time meeting with Dr. Eye, and it was a pleasure. She seemed to be caring and listened to all my concerns and answered each question knowledgeably.
Tone S.
Submitted 12/30/16
Great and friendly service!
Jelani M.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Eye was incredible during the birth of my daughter Sophia and throughout my pregnancy. She was comforting and always so positive. Thank you for all you have done.
Lisa W.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Van Wert spends a lot of time with me just talking and going over very specific health concerns. I never feel rushed. He is caring and gentle.
Kristin D.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Eye is a wonderful doctor. She is personable and takes time to address any questions and concerns.
Kaylin N.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. Eye was so sweet and kind. She is very knowledgeable and put me at ease right away! I am so very glad to be with her and happy she will deliver our baby boy!
Margaret F.
Submitted 12/26/16
I've been seeing Dr van Wert for at least 15 yrs. He is caring gentle and listens to you.
Carol S.
Submitted 12/22/16
I received great care. Dr. Eye is very knowledgeable, caring, and competent. The office staff is very pleasant. I am extremely happy to have found such a wonderful doctor.
Lisa W.
Submitted 12/22/16
Dr Van Wert was very professional, making sure I was understood my procedure and options. I am glad to have him as a member of my medical team.
Georgette G.
Submitted 12/22/16
Excellent!
Chiaki Y.
Submitted 12/21/16
I saw Dr. Eye for the first time on my 37th week of the pregnancy and was little nervous about it but she made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. She was very caring and understanding my concerns.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. van Wert has been my doctor for many years and although my annual OBGYN visit has never been a favorite, he makes the experience seem normal and I feel well taken care of. He has been providing solutions for my issues since I was in my 30's and has always offered me suggestions to help with my current stage of life needs. The entire staff at Premier OBGYN is professional, friendly, and my scheduled appointments are always on time. So don't ever retire Dr. van Wert! :o)
Lorie F.
Submitted 12/20/16
Dr. VanWert is an amazing doctor. He is thorough in all aspects of patient care. He listens and always has time to discuss any issues you might have. I have been a patient since he delivered my second child 15 years ago.
Mandy M.
Submitted 12/20/16
Great experience and wonderful doctor. Dr. van Wert took the time to get to know me and his care and thoughtfulness made me feel like I was his only patient.
Laurie H.
Submitted 12/18/16
I have been extremely happy with this practice for the last 10 years!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare