Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2225 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2225 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly T.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Eye is professional, prompt and easy to talk to. She is able to explain and keep you on top of the latest technology to better take care of your longterm health.
Denease D.
Submitted 01/16/17
Great. All questions answered.
Roxanne D.
Submitted 01/16/17
Dr Van Wert and staff were very attentive during my visit. They answered all my questions
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/14/17
Supreme experience! Dr Van Wert has been my GYN for 30 years. He's the best! His staff rocks too.
Marianne S.
Submitted 01/14/17
The whole office of Dr. Van Wert is exceptional! Professional and friendly staff! Dr.Van Wert has a super gentle touch,and is extremely pleasant to deal with! He is very thorough and caring,and I have complete trust in him! I am a patient since 15 years,and hope he will work for many more years!
Melody L.
Submitted 01/13/17
His office is very professional, friendly, and helpful. I always have a great understanding of what is going on in my visit. Would highly recommend!
Jane S.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr Van Wert collects data efficiently and thoroughly to resolve all issues and my questions. Clearly, he stays updated with all recent advances in his field. I especially appreciate his compassion, humor, and wisdom as he counsels and teaches. He is the best!
Tynia G.
Submitted 01/13/17
Was seen in a very timely manner. Dr Eye answered all my questions regarding Hysterectomy.
Luna R.
Submitted 01/12/17
I love Dr Eye. She is so compassionate with her patients and personable.
Michelle O.
Submitted 01/11/17
Everybody from receptionist to doctor was very kind, corteous and professional.
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr Van Wert always takes the time to listen. He makes you feel very comfortable.
Nehemi J.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr Eye was awesome!
Deborah G.
Submitted 01/10/17
You're the best! Thank you for explaining my results so I could understand .
Martha H.
Submitted 01/08/17
Dr. van Wert is the most thorough and most caring doctor I have ever seen.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 01/06/17
Today was the first time I ever went to Dr. Eye, and I was really impressed. She made me feel. Very comfortable and was very knowledgeable in addressing my health concerns. Would definitely recommend her to others
Ruby T.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Eye provided me with information about a simple product that I could purchase in a grocery store and I didn't need a prescription . I have been going to her office for 2 years.
Lisa J.
Submitted 01/06/17
Procedures are always thoroughly explained and follow up complete. Fantastic healthcare provider, terrific staff. Consistently.
Albena P.
Submitted 01/06/17
As usual Dr . JON VAN WERT was perfect in every way. THANK YOU
Vicki P.
Submitted 01/05/17
Everyone was friendly and courteous. I never felt rushed as all staff took their time with me
Zoe T.
Submitted 01/04/17
All encounters with the office and physicians have been a great experience!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare