Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2298 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2298 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa T.
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. van Wert is a very caring and compassionate doctor. I appreciate his patience and ability to make me feel comfortable during my appointments.
Jenifer U.
Submitted 03/18/17
Very happy on my first visit. Dr. Eye was very informative and answered all of my questions.
Pam A.
Submitted 03/17/17
Wonderful And compassionate and very little wait time
Maryanne C.
Submitted 03/17/17
Excellent except for a longer than usual wait. First time I had to wait that long (about an hour) but he did apologize for running behind. Understandable-it happens sometimes.
Christine H.
Submitted 03/16/17
very personal, glad I made the switch to this practice! Looking forward to continued prenatal care!
Laura L.
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr. Van Wert is great! He takes his time with each patient. He genuinely cares about you.
Carrie M.
Submitted 03/14/17
Best doctor ever!
Leslie P.
Submitted 03/14/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Eye's for several years. She has several outstanding qualities, but the most important to me is that she takes her time with me. She allows me to ask whatever questions I have, along with a detailed review of my health history. I have highly recommended Dr. Eye to my family and friends. They have all thanked me.
Jane P.
Submitted 03/14/17
As always, Dr. van Wert makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to talk and listen. Having been a patient for over 20 years, there is no other doctor whose knowledge, experience and care I trust more.
Katharine P.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Eye is terrific! She's did a phenomenal job making me feel comfortable and was patient with me while I asked about a million questions. She has a way of making you feel comfortable and at ease - even in the most *uncomfortable* situations. Thank you, Dr. Eye!
Yolanda C.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. van Wert has been my OB-GYN for years. He is an excellent physician and I rely on him to make me feel better and he has not failed me yet. His Medical Assistant Terri-Ann is awesome.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. van Wert has been my OB-GYN for years. He has always been on point with his diagnosis and treatment. I value him as a person and as an excellent physician.
Vicki M.
Submitted 03/12/17
MA didn't seem to know my previous history even though I have been a pt with Premier OB/GYN Jean Christiansen for several years.
Maryam S.
Submitted 03/09/17
Dr Eye is really caring for her patients and pays attention to their problems .
Katherine F.
Submitted 03/09/17
Dr. Eye was fantastic! She was very informative and explained everything to my husband and I without us even having to ask a question!
Staci D.
Submitted 03/09/17
Dr. Eye is wonderful! Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Yasha O.
Submitted 03/08/17
I really enjoyed my visit. This was my first time at an OBGYN so I was really nervous. Dr. Eye was extremely professional and made me feel at ease!!!
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/08/17
I have been a patient of Dr. van Wert's for over 20 years. He is a terrific doctor - very friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Allison R.
Submitted 03/08/17
I live in Winter Garden and have no problem going to see Dr. Eye and team, they take care of me.
Deanna W.
Submitted 03/07/17
As always, every experience with Dr. van Wert is great! He is so thorough and there is never an awkwardness during an exam because he talks you through everything. His office staff is wonderful as well and they make you feel welcome from the moment you walk through the door.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare