Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2298 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2298 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr Eye and Lisa are the best! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great obgyn practice.
Louann T.
Submitted 04/03/17
As always, a professional but very caring atmosphere. Dr. van Wert is an outstanding physician. I was seen on time, as with every visit, which is a great positive to someone like me who has a very tight schedule.
Lara B.
Submitted 04/02/17
Everyone is always helpful and friendly, thus the reason I've been a patient for many years!
Marjorie E.
Submitted 03/31/17
Everyone was friendly and there was no issue with the wait time. Dr. Eye took the time I needed to go over all information.
Michelle U.
Submitted 03/30/17
Listened well and explained my diagnoses and treatment thoroughly.
Krista W.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. van Wert is incredibly personable and makes you feel comfortable given the setting. He explained everything in full detail and was very professional and respectful. Wonderful practitioner and compassionate provider
Janice M.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Van Wert and his staff were very professional. He explained the entire procedure to me step by step during my visit. He calmed by nerves and I was very grateful for that. The procedure went very well with little to no discomfort. I have been going to this office for years and highly recommend it to anyone in the area.
Deborah N.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Van Wert and staff are friendly, efficient and make you feel comfortable.
Daphne W.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very pleased with my association with Dr. van Wert's practice. He is easy to talk to and takes time to answer questions. He has performed two procedures in his office and made every effort to make me as comfortable as possible. His nurses Terry Ann and Jackie are very professional and kind.
Jenifer U.
Submitted 03/29/17
Everyone was great!
Kerry G.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr Vanwert is very nice and personable. He puts you at ease to discuss any subject. He always listens to any concerns and really takes the time to know about me. Dr Vanwert is also an excellent physician and very knowledgeable about his specialty
Freda B.
Submitted 03/28/17
Always seen promptly with ample time to ask any questions or express concerns.
Angela A.
Submitted 03/28/17
Ellen Eye is so personable and kind. She always makes me feel comfortable. I take comfort in her genuine conversation, and I would refer anyone to her. She is pleasant, and the best Dr ever.
Whitney K.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Van Wert is by far my favorite doctor that I ever had! He is extremely smart, easy to understand, and genuinely cares about his patient's health and well being.
Lygheia L.
Submitted 03/25/17
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/23/17
I am always pleased after my appts. with Dr. Eye. She is both professional and personable. The office staff I have dealt with are also welcoming and helpful as well.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/21/17
She is a great Dr. She actually cares about you, and give you her full attention.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/21/17
Dr. Eye is incredibly patient and sweet. I never feel rushed when I see her. She always answers all of my questions and has great suggestions. She delivered my first baby and and I am currently expecting my second. I couldn't imagine going through this experience with any other doctor.
Ashley B.
Submitted 03/21/17
Two thumbs up
Priscilla B.
Submitted 03/20/17
Short wait time ..friendly and caring staff and Dr Van Wert was patient and concerned with my well-being. Glad I chose this facility for my care.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare