Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2554 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2554 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerystine H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Amore is amazing. She listens to my concerns and throughly explains her recommendations. I’d recommend her to all of my friends and family. I feel safe in her care.
Dana L.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good
Lisa I.
Submitted 08/01/22
All employees were nice and efficient. Easy check-in and check-out
Tamaray S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Caring, comfortable and efficient.
Lyris G.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr Ellen Eye has excellent bedside manners and I felt comfortable with her although this was my first visit with her. She came highly recommended by my boss who was a past patient.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Amore is very understanding and always listens to what I have to tell her. I feel heard and properly cared for
Courtney W.
Submitted 07/29/22
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/29/22
After a frustrating time scheduling my appointment, Dr. Ellen Eye was hands down the best OBGYN I've ever been to. She was supportive, understanding, and took my concerns seriously, highly recommend.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/29/22
Always first rate!
Julissa A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. John he is amazing, he is a great gentleman take care the time to talk to the patients. Also a very professional staff.
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Wick to be seen. Very kind. Explained everything she was doing.
Charlene L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Teri D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Comforting
Heather G.
Submitted 07/28/22
They listened to my issues and actually gave me real answers and steps to fix them. All of the staff were very respectful and nice.
Haley B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Amanda was great! She is so personable
Jessica N.
Submitted 07/27/22
Valarie was very kind and welcoming.
Breanna D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Every visit is absolutely amazing! I love Amanda, she always cares and has outstanding patient interactions
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/26/22
Amazing service. Amanda really listens.
Teresa B.
Submitted 07/26/22
I was taken in for my appointment promptly. My nurse, Erica, introduced herself and explained procedures to be done, reviewed meds,as well as requests for scripts. As usual, Dr. Van Wert was caring, gentle and interested in my well being. I was on my way within 3/4 hr.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always a pleasure visiting Premier! Always accommodating, helpful and friendly friendly.. thank you!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare