Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3648 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3648 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
My first time here.. Practice was just wonderful. Both staff and my PA-C Allison. Allison was so kind and compassionate. She took her time to listen and go over all my questions and concerns.
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
My experience was great! Did not care for the lady at the front desk. But doctor John van Wert is literally the best. He walked me through everything told me when and where he was touching me at. And he listened to me and my needs. Best doctors visit I habe had in a long time!. Thank you!!
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Bestoyong was very attentive and my annual exam was thorough. She spent a lot of time answering all of my questions, and she even did a preliminary analysis of my increased breast cancer risk based on my family history because of my concerns. The office visit was very efficient and I didn’t have to wait past my scheduled appointment time. I would definitely recommend her.
Kylie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr.Vanwert delivered both of my boys who are now in their 20’s. He has such a great sense of humor and very up to date with all aspects of women’s health and wellness. Would highly recommend Dr. Vanwert ! Trust me you will LOVE HIM !
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
good listeners
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I was very impressed with Dr Eye. She is very knowledgeable and reviewed my tests before she saw me. Her nurse Zoe is also wonderful. She drew blood for a blood test without hurting me and she got it on the first stick. I could tell that all of the people in this office really care about the patients. I have recommended her to my neighbor.
Cristina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I have a great experience with Allison PA-C, she was very professional and knowledgeable. She did listen with patience to my history and symptoms, and personally called me back as soon my labs got resulted.
Macarena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
I appreciate learning something new when I visit
Latonya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
My experience was wonderful, it was my first visit and the entire office made my visit great. Thanks to all the staff.
Alyssa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I’ve seen Amanda during my pregnancy and now postpartum (two years later). She’s kind, thorough and knowledgeable. Love her and this practice, as I’ve been to each location and they’re all great.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I have been seeing Dr Van wert for 30+ years. I have always had the best quality of care. The office staff is always very helpful. Great office!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
From start to finish, the staff was friendly and caring. Dr Amore was AMAZING!! For many years I have had a specific problem which in turn has caused all my female exams to be long and very uncomfortable (sometimes even painful). Dr Amore spoke with me about my issue, knew exactly what to do and my exam was so fast and pain free, that I became very emotional of how easy it was! She is very knowledgeable, talks you through the entire procedure and has great bedside manner! I am happy to say I finally found a gynecologist I’m 100% satisfied with! I definitely recommend Dr Amore!
Alicia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Excellent service ! Everyone is so friendly from the time of check in to the time of checking out and they were able to answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends.
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Eye and staff are consistently professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I highly recommend Dr. Eye.
Cindy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very professional, nice explained everything very well so that I could understand
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Ramsay is one of the best doctors I've seen. She really cares about your concerns and take her time to answer any question you may have. She is very experienced and gives the peace of mind you need in the pregnancy process. I highly recommend her.
Noura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Rita is amazing and the nurses are amazing too I love that you don’t wait long to see the dr and the clinic is so clean as well
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Caring and professional
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Eye is nice and Easy to talk to, good bedside manners, support staff are friendly and thorough
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Allison is amazing! She made me feel very comfortable and at ease! She answered all my questions! She is very thorough! I am older and came in with lower abdominal discomfort. She did a full exam and said everything seemed normal, but ordered additional imaging and said she may refer me to Gastro! I felt 100% better after my visit with her! It could not have gone any better! Forever grateful to her!!!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare