Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

834 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Always welcoming
Clara F.
Submitted 07/17/18
This was my 1st visit. The office staff, nursing staff, and Dr. Van Wart were all professional, friendly, and on time. It was a very positive ecperience.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Vanwert has a wonderful calming way of dealing with patients who are scared,suffering in pain,and only understand plain simple English. He explains everything so clearly,it's refreshing for those of us who need a little extra help understanding.
Pia S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Eye’s bedside manner puts you at ease, she is very professional. I recommend her highly.
Gracie C.
Submitted 07/13/18
It was a quick and easy visit and Dr. Van Wert is awesome! :)
Amani A.
Submitted 07/12/18
Thanks Dr. Eye. I don't speak English at all, but my husband interprets all questions to Dr. Eye. She listens to the questions and answers them all.
Christine S.
Submitted 07/12/18
I have been coming to Dr. Van Wert for about 18 years. I completely trust him and his advice on every issue. He is very thorough and I appreciate that he informs me of med spa options that might be helpful to me without in anyway putting pressure on me to do them. I highly recommend him.
Kelley M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Always professional and kind staff and Dr’s
Tiffany R.
Submitted 06/22/18
They are always friendly, helpful and a join to encounter during this crazy hormonal time! Haha
Lee T.
Submitted 06/22/18
I felt that I was seen and heard as a person.
Tichelle C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Staff is great!
Callie G.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Eye always makes me feel comfortable asking any questions or concerns I may have. My ultrasound experience was amazing as well!
Sheena B.
Submitted 06/21/18
Love Dr. Eye and Lisa. My visits are always awesome!
Amanda P.
Submitted 06/19/18
I am so happy with premier obgyn. The staff, the nurses and the doctors all are so nice and they care about their patients.
Diane T.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr van Wert is a wonderful Doctor, extremely thorough and takes time with you, and has every appointment over the many years I have been a patient.
Candace G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. EYE is wonderful . This is my 1st pregnancy and she has made me feel at ease with her calm demeanor. Her nurses are fabulous and we have enjoyed our appts with them! I look forward to working with all of them on this new adventure.
Maria C D.
Submitted 06/14/18
I had Excellent experience
Kerry G.
Submitted 06/13/18
If you are looking for a doctor who is courteous,kind and always puts you at ease Dr VanWert is the whole package. His medical knowledge is superb and he always willing to share information that helps you. This doctor really takes the time for you.
Cheryl Lynn H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great doctor
April B.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Eye is very personable and listens to any and all of your concerns
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare