Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1496 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1496 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison J.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. van Wert is always friendly and professional. He takes time to answer my questions and explains things well. His attitude shows that he really cares about his patients.
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good talk today. Awaiting results
Liliana P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very good.
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/18/21
I love coming here and can't wait to go through my pregnancy at this wonderful office. Everyone is so kind and helpful.
Donas M.
Submitted 03/17/21
After suffering for many years, I was desperate for help. I read some reviews and went to see Dr. Van Wert. He suggested a hysterectomy at my first visit, and it totally improved my quality of life!! I can't say enough about this doctor!! He's personable, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend him to all my lady friends.
Cherry I.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Amanda is great. She answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/17/21
good doctors are getting harder to find, and Dr. Van Wert is one of the good ones. He is thorough. He notices critical things that even my PCP misses. He ask you the hard questions that a healthcare provider should, and he is honest. He make me feel that he really cares about my physical health, and that I am not just another $$. He does not leave you sitting in the Exam room for 30-45 minis, and the rush in and rush out. I hope their practice never get to that point where you feel like just another number.
Sarah A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Valerie was amazing. She was very kind and made me very feel very comfortable during my visit.
Kelli M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always a great experience. Love Dr. Eye.
Myrna G.
Submitted 03/16/21
The staff is very friendly and Dr. W it’s very professional and funny. It was a great experience overall, looking forward to have an amazing experience thru my pregnancy.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/15/21
From the nurses to the Doctor! It was all wonderful. The music was a vibe! They ask you questions and make you feel comfortable. I asked questions and they answered without any problems.
Prangtip T.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr.Eye is very kind and gentle. I feel very comfortable every time I see her.
Brooke L.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Amore is always amazing. I am so happy that I found her a few years ago. Premier, in general, is a fantastic facility. Best OBGYN in town
Stephanie K.
Submitted 03/13/21
Amanda Murphy was great! She was personable and took time listening and answering my questions. I was very happy with my first visit!
Regina T.
Submitted 03/12/21
This doctors office is amazing. Always friendly and never a wait. The ladies there are awesome thank you very much for everything.
Raquel P.
Submitted 03/12/21
Just found out I was pregnant at their office, they were as thrilled as me :)
Tram T.
Submitted 03/12/21
She is a very nice person for caring about patient
Tanya J.
Submitted 03/11/21
I got an email to click and read notes from my appt but when I got to the site I couldn't find notes. We talked about hormone replacements and I was hoping my notes would list the options but can't find the notes.
Andrea A.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Amore is great! She listened to my concerns and was able to come up with a treatment that is working for me! Thank you so much!
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/10/21
It was ok, I was told I needed to see an obgyn! Only to be told and read the same results. ( kinda of a waste of money) but the doctor was kind
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare