Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2225 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2225 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great location with amazing and caring doctors
Stephanie G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Amore was very nice and comforting. The office was well ran and very clean. Instead of giving paper gowns they give you cloth ones that are warm and really soft. I’m very happy with my experience.
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/28/22
I have never experienced an entire visit that made me feel so taken care of and comfortable.
Maria V.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excelente
Kimberly T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great gynecological team and an excellent experience with Dr.Ramsay!
Haylee B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Amore really made me feel like she cared. I felt heard and comfortable in her care.
Isabel P.
Submitted 03/25/22
He was great at answering my questions and reading my body language when I wasn’t sure about something. I hesitate a little when he asked me, “how I was feeling?” He immediately wanted to know what I was REALLY feeling and thinking. Once I shared with him he was quickly able to answer my questions and calm my nerves.
Beatrice T.
Submitted 03/25/22
On time appointment. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I felt comfortable and cared for.
Fanny D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Every time I see Dr. Amore I know that I am getting quality care. She is understanding and professional. Her team is also amazing, and I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at her office
Christina F.
Submitted 03/24/22
I have never been so impressed by an OB office. All worked so hard to make sure they had my records from the the fertility doctor. Loved how Amanda listened to me and made me feel so comfortable about my pregnancy. I’m really excited to go through this process with Amanda and this office.
Alexandria L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Pretty great, everyone was super nice!
Britton H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone was so nice and respectful!
Maria M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excelente
Keren C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Eye is truly amazing! When I see her, I know that I am getting quality care from an experienced and highly educated specialist! Her team is also amazing, and I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Premier's office and affiliated hospital!
Rong C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good
Tristan D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Amanda Murphy is wonderful! If you’re looking for a new provider— here’s your sign! Seriously, she cares and you can tell.
Ashleigh P.
Submitted 03/22/22
My new patient experience was great. Quick and professional, and felt that all providers listened to my needs and helped me feel cared for.
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great , thank you all, removed your mask so I could understand you as I read lips. Friendly and are taking care of my problem. Thank you all.
Sarah W.
Submitted 03/21/22
She answered my questions and was very helpful!
Kisha R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Beautiful office & very nice easy to talk to staff and doctor. I look forward to another visit.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare