Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1690 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1690 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Grateful quickly and professionally served!
Sarah W.
Submitted 07/12/21
I was very nervous going in but everyone made me feel comfortable and answered every question I had
Lauren R.
Submitted 07/12/21
I love how informative and attentive Valerie was. She listened to and answered any questions or concerns we had. 100% recommend this staff, everyone is extremely professional.
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Wollenschlaeger actually listened to my concerns and was able to provide great advice based in science! I can't wait for my next appointment.
Gema P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Valerie Ramsay was great! She answered all my questions and concerns. She helped me understand a lot
Aubrey R.
Submitted 07/11/21
Really appreciated the information on Pediatricians
Natalie F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Amanda is patient, kind, and takes the time to answer all of your questions. You don't feel rushed. Thank you, Amanda.
Renee M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Installed my nexplanon without any fuss.
Jeanette F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Valerie was great. She put me at ease and made it safe to share personal information. She was thorough in her examination and gave me my diagnosis and suggestions. I am so glad I went to her. She eased my mind.
Sarah F.
Submitted 07/07/21
My first visit to Dr. Eye was great. She made me feel very comfortable. I feel confident I have found a doctor who can meet my needs.
Katie E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Amore was kind, clear, and made me feel at ease during my annual exam. She thoroughly answered all my questions and was super efficient.
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr is a fabulous! Very concerned and professional with your health issues. Knows exactly what is required and communicates what to expect for your needs. Very pleased with my visit. Highly recommended. Thank you all at Premier for your expertise.
Milagros G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Timely Valerie took time to listen to me and I appreciate that a lot,script was called in fast.Thsnk you
Jane S.
Submitted 07/02/21
My experience with Dr. Van Wert and his staff has always been wonderful. I just saw him for my yearly cancer screening. Dr. John is a caring and thorough doctor with a great sense of humor which I appreciate very much.
Charity M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Love Dr. Amore! Little to no wait. Awesome bedside manner and took the time to answer all my questions.
Terri O.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was my first visit to the Oviedo office and a great experience from front desk with Jackie, check-in with Alexa and my visit with Valerie. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Excellent team!!!
Penny T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Eye is fabulous. I went to her years ago and then my insurance changed. Recently I changed employers and am happy to say I have already been back. She is professional, efficient and I feel very comfortable and relaxed every time I see her.
Megan T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Wollenschlaeger is always kind and precise. Happy to be one of his patients.
Terri H.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was one of the best doctor visits I’ve had in a very long time.
Samantha W.
Submitted 07/01/21
I had a great experience I travel a lot and have a hard time trusting doctors and she was awesome she listened and gave me answers I needed I would recommend her to anybody .
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare