4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

705 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 705 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rhiannon H.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Eye is so patient and sweet. So glad I switched!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 09/25/17
It was great and very comforting.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 09/22/17
Doctor Van Wert is awesome. Very patient and answers all of your questions.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/19/17
Have been going to Dr. Van Wert for years.He is the best!Always takes time and listens to you,never feel rushed thru appointment.He and staff very kind and caring.Excellent physician recommend him highly!!
Iris H.
Submitted 09/19/17
Great Staff and Doctor..i drive over 30 miles to see Dr Van Wert..worth it.
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/17/17
I gave been going to Dr. Van Wert for years now. They are the best in my opinion.
Darryl F.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr Eye is an exceptional gynecologist. So nice, knowledgeable & easy to reach.
Nicki G.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Van Wert is wonderful. My biopsy went very smoothly and as scared and nervous as I was, he managed to alleviate my fears
Nicole N.
Submitted 09/05/17
Everyone I have met in this office has been so kind and reassuring.
Teresa B.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Van Wert is not only very personable but gives one the time to ask questions and has answers that are easily understandable. One has confidence in his expertise as well as his concern for his patient's well-being. I would gladly recommend him to friends and acquaintances alike.
Marie S.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. van Wert is very thorough and takes time to explain well. He treats you as a very important individual.
Fortunata H.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Eye is amazing! She always makes me feel comfortable and was a great phiysician throughout my pregnancy.
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/23/17
Everyone was extremely kind and efficient. I got all my work done in one day. I appreciate the time the doctor spent with me and all of the staff
Ann G.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Eye makes every effort to make you feel comfortable. She very knowledgeable and doesn't hurry you in and out as though it's a race.
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/22/17
Excellent
Pamela H.
Submitted 08/22/17
Ft rye and staff are always friendly and caring
Katherine A.
Submitted 08/22/17
Love Dr. Vanwert!
Presley H.
Submitted 08/21/17
Friendly staff and doctor. Dr. Eye is very knowledgeable and caring.
Freda B.
Submitted 08/19/17
Great visit as always
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Eye is great! Very thorough, really understanding and super easy to talk to.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926