Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1090 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yesenia A.
Submitted 01/09/20
I am so happy with this facility. Lisa Felix and Dr. Eye are amazing .
Sabrina J.
Submitted 01/08/20
I was looking for a new OB doctor since I wasn’t satisfied with my previous one. I was very nervous going into my appointment but when I met Lisa, she was so pleasant and very informative. I believe I found my permanent OB office.
Serena R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Absolutely wonderful, kind, professional staff! All of the doctors are awesome, especially Dr. Murphy. Everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable, I highly recommend!
Candace B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great bedside manner. Been a patient with the office for several years and am always skeptical of new doctors. Amanda exceeded my exceeded all of my expectations.
Lauren P.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Amanda Murphy was very caring and respectful. She explained everything that she would be doing for my appointment and walked me through it while it was happening. She is a great doctor.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Amanda was so kind and informative. Very sweet and encouraging. Explained all of my options with what I was struggling with and seemed excited to help my boyfriend and I welcome our new baby.
Bernie R.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Felix is amazing! Very professional, easy to talk too, and has a great personality. Highly recommended.
Morgan R.
Submitted 01/02/20
Speedy and friendly from start to end!
Dara S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great
Wanda G.
Submitted 01/01/20
Was very pleased with him he took his time answered all my questions didn’t feel rushed by him nor the staff I would highly recommend him to friends and family .
Angela P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Amore is phenomenal. She is such a kind human. I was a bit nervous for a procedure and she made me feel so comfortable before, during and after. I trust her and wholeheartedly believe she wants the best outcome for her patient.
Megan S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Love coming to see Lisa Felix! She always makes me feel super comfortable.
Catherine K.
Submitted 12/31/19
I have been a patient of Dr Felix for some time now. Her joyful and relaxing personality is a comfort. She takes the time to listen and address all of my well woman needs.
Alanna L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Eye was very friendly. I am a satisfied new patient!
Florentina A.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. John Van Wert is a great surgeon. My surgery went really good. I am so happy with the outcome of my surgery. Wonderful Doctor! Thank you Dr John Van Wert!
Rachel D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Amanda was great. Very personable and I look forward to meeting with her more
Valerie M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Van Wert is the most caring doctors I have, He always helps me through with my medical problems. He's Just wonderful! & Smart!
Natalie S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Ladies at the front desk were very sweet and helpful! The tech was super personable and made me feel comfortable. Amanda Murphy was informative and walked me right through my visit, you can tell she enjoys what she does!
Nikkie R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone was exceptional.
Delilah D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Eye was highly recommended by a friend of mine. Dr. Eye was so warm and professional. I felt extremely comfortable conversing with her during my visit. The other staff I interacted with were also very nice. I am so glad I made the switch from my former gynecologist. I look forward to continuing to trust Dr. Eye with my health and my future plans.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare