Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3611 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3611 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Caring and professional
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Eye is nice and Easy to talk to, good bedside manners, support staff are friendly and thorough
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Allison is amazing! She made me feel very comfortable and at ease! She answered all my questions! She is very thorough! I am older and came in with lower abdominal discomfort. She did a full exam and said everything seemed normal, but ordered additional imaging and said she may refer me to Gastro! I felt 100% better after my visit with her! It could not have gone any better! Forever grateful to her!!!
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Super nice
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Love this office, from excellent communication to awesome service, love my gynecologist, been seeing her since 2016, would definitely recommend this practice. I've been going to Maitland and Oviedo office, both places same experience.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
He explained everything clearly. He was kind and caring.
Kerry-Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Wollenschlaeger is great❣️He listens and doesn’t rush the appointment. Always ask if there is anything else and returns phone calls promptly.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Valerie Ramsay is wonderful. I have been seeing her for years. She is always thorough and very informative. Valerie is sincere and caring. She has my full trust.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Amore is professional, personable and overall a wonderful OB. I requested her for both of my c-sections and continue to see her in office for my annual visits. I most definitely would recommend her.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very nice and respectful.
Loida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Muy amable, respetuosa y profesional
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
The menopause transition impacts some of us greatly and finding a doctor who understands and is truly willing to listen and to help isn't easy. I'm glad I found Dr. W and would recommend this practice.
Georgina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Going to see Dr. Eye not like going to a doctor 's office. It's more like visiting a friend. She has a lovely way about her. Dr. Eye puts you at ease, listens attentively, and is an excellent communicator. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well.
Ericka E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Super sweet staff and they communicate and explain everything to you
Anastacia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Always a great experience and feel like I am heard and not rushed.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr W was very compassionate and thorough from the beginning of my pregnancy and throughout the birth of my son. I’m grateful he delivered my baby and for those that need someone that will listen, be supportive, as well as explain the process- then I would highly recommend Dr W (Even the staff at Advent Health spoke great comments about him!!)
Krista B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
A wonderful and easy appointment. Thank you!
Nina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excellent professional
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Allison, Was patient and answered all my questions, and or any concerns that I had highly recommend.her and her staff.
Lissett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
excellent
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare