Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

996 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Eye is very caring and professional. The office is well run, staff is experienced and helpful.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Sara H.
Submitted 09/23/19
It’s always great to see Dr. Eye!!
Michelle P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Eye is always friendly, thorough and professional.
Tara P.
Submitted 09/22/19
Quick, clean, friendly office!
Robin S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone was courteous and took their time to talk with me and answer my questions.
Meagan G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Amore delivered our baby and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! She was gentle, patient, and so kind throughout and made the process so quick and not stressful at all!
Ashley D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional, friendly, and informative.
Carrie D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent
Joann B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Fast getting taken in. and answers all question not rushed
Delores L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Lisa Felix is great! She is friendly and attentive. The office and staff are efficient and also friendly.
Radhika S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Satisfied!! All my questions were addressed patiently and effectively
Nadya S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Lisa is the absolute best. She is informative , patient and extremely supportive. She was exactly what I needed during my labor and pregnancy.
Sabrina I.
Submitted 09/06/19
Nurses were very pleasant and helpful. Appt didn’t take long.
Caroline D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Amore was very personal and informative.
Sarita J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Amazing Doctor!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Love how down to earth Dr. Amore is during each of our visits!
Juanita W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Amore and staff was friendly and very friendly. EVeryone made me feel comfortable and important. Doctor bedside maner was exceptionally amazing. Found my new doctor.
Kayla C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Lisa is wonderful! She answers all of my questions and makes an uncomfortable situation more pleasant. I did not have a long wait either.
Janet S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Van Wert is a wonderful listener, answers all questions and efficiently does the procedures pleasantly.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare