Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1690 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1690 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny M.
Submitted 11/03/16
Dr. John van Wert is very knowledgable and has great bedside manners. He explains everything and makes you feel comfortable.
Judy M.
Submitted 11/03/16
Had all my questions answered:)
Angelica T.
Submitted 11/03/16
Dr. Eye is always so nice and efficient. She a joy to talk with and have as a doctor.
Tu Anh H.
Submitted 11/03/16
I m very happy to visit the office of Dr John Van Wert ,he and his staff make everything very easy answer all questions I m need with all knowledge that the reason why I m not go no where . Dr. John Van Wert is the best and thank to all .
Kathleen P.
Submitted 11/02/16
He's been my dr for 27-28 years. He's the best!
Meghan B.
Submitted 11/02/16
Such a great doctor! Spent a lot of time with me to answer all of my questions as a new patient.
Iantha M.
Submitted 11/02/16
Best OBGYN in town!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/02/16
Absolutely love Dr. Eye. She leaves me feeling valued and listened to. Dr. Eye always has time for all my questions and gives me all the information I need to make decisions.
Linda A.
Submitted 11/01/16
Very professional.
Shirley H.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Van Wert is the best!
Shirley H.
Submitted 10/31/16
Definitely another great visit with Dr. Van Wert. He is the most caring and compassionate doctor I've ever had!
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Van Wert helps you to feel comfortable when you are in his office. He answers any questions I have and goes over my health history each time. Very good doctor.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 10/28/16
The entire office is so attentive and knowledgeable. they always return my phone calls, will get me in anytime I ask.
Crystal B.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr. Van Wert was filling in for DR Eye for my appt due to her being called to deliver a baby. I normally will only see Dr. Eye, but I chose to keep my appt and see Dr van Wert and I'm glad I did. He was thorough, explained what was going to happen during my appt and made sure I understood and he thoroughly answered my questions. I was very pleased with Dr. Van Wert and would definitely see him again if Dr. Eye is ever unavailable. I would certainly recommend him as well. I have been going to Premier OBGYN for the past 4 or 5 yrs and I love it.
Heather B.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr. Van Wert is professional and caring. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and ask questions. His staff is attentive. I highly recommend him.
Mari M.
Submitted 10/27/16
The staff was friendly, the nurse made me feel comfortable and Dr. Eye was unrushed and approachable. In addition, they took me in at my scheduled time!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 10/26/16
I always have a wonderful experience!
Mandy M.
Submitted 10/25/16
Easy, safe, and effective
Linda J.
Submitted 10/25/16
timely manner Very pleasant staff Dr. Eye Very caring free with info knowledgeable
Jeanette M.
Submitted 10/24/16
You are seen in a timely manner. Your health and wellness are taken care of. Calls are returned. I recommend Dr Eye to everyone.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare