Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1690 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1690 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa J.
Submitted 11/22/16
Always thorough, always professional. Could not imagine seeing another provider.
Laurie B.
Submitted 11/18/16
Love Dr. Van Wert. He fought my insurance company to get the care I needed when they refused. My health and quality of life has improved since first seeing him last year. He is kind, compassionate, easy to talk to and I have never felt rushed through any appointment or procedure. I highly recommend him.
Caitlin T.
Submitted 11/18/16
Great experience - felt very comfortable and all my questions were answered.
Robin M.
Submitted 11/17/16
I am always impressed with how much time Dr VanWert spends with me going over anything that has happened since the last time that I saw him.
Charlene B.
Submitted 11/17/16
I have only seen Dr. Eye twice and glad that I had chosen her. She explained everything clearly for my surgery.
Tami L.
Submitted 11/17/16
Dr eye is a trusted provider that is attentive and caring with her patients. The office staff is professional.
Krupa D.
Submitted 11/16/16
Great !
Julie C.
Submitted 11/16/16
Dr. Eye is the best ob-gyn I have ever went to. She answers all my questions right away & is very thorough!
Christa B.
Submitted 11/15/16
Wonderful doctor and professional staff environment. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Wendy Bell P.
Submitted 11/14/16
Great as always
Susan A.
Submitted 11/14/16
Dr Eye has been an excellent doctor since day one, very accessible and takes her time to answer ALL my questions at every appointment. I have seen Lisa as well, midwife and they both have been great at taking care of my needs and my future baby. I definitely recommend this practice and their staff to anyone looking for a good ob/gyn in the Maitland area.
Michelle R.
Submitted 11/13/16
Dr. Eye takes her time with each appointment. She never appears rushed and is always willing to address questions. Dr. Eye's personality reflects a genuine interest for her patients which includes immediate and long term medical needs. Despite the medical specialization, Dr. Eye makes you feel comfortable and at ease with having her as your doctor.
Cassandra A.
Submitted 11/12/16
It was great, I feel very at ease with Dr. Van Worth.
Deborah G.
Submitted 11/11/16
Dr.vav Wert saved my life! Your the best! Thank you and God Bless you!
Jami C.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Eye is a wonderful practitioner. She is thorough, knowledgeable and personable. She is also excellent at putting me at ease and making my visits pleasant.
Caitlin T.
Submitted 11/08/16
I felt like Dr. Eye really took the time to answer all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed through my exam.
Amy H.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr Eye is very thorough in her exams she really seems to care and about her patients.
Janelle K.
Submitted 11/08/16
Wonderful
Andrea H.
Submitted 11/07/16
So sweet and helpful! Always make me feel Comfortable!!!!
Paula H.
Submitted 11/04/16
As ladies, we put lots of time shopping for the right shoes, outfit, home deco but don't put same effort in for our doctors. It took awhile for me to find doctors here in Florida that made me feel as confident in them as doctors in NY. Long road but I believe I've found a gyn in Dr. Eye, among other medical drs., who listens, is curious, look at your life holistically and not just come across as pill pusher. Thank you
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare