Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1576 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1576 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayu D.
Submitted 10/03/16
Switched doctor to Dr Eye in my 3rd semester pregnancy. She is very nice doctor. Everyone in the office are very nice. Me and my husband are very glad and happy every time we come for our appointment. They doesnt charge me with unreasonable price. Good attitude. I can't wait for Dr Eye deliver my baby.
Carmela O.
Submitted 10/01/16
Dr. Eye was courteous, informative, and helpful in explaining any questions I had.
Kathryn J.
Submitted 09/30/16
Lovely! Dr. Eye was gracious, professional and thorough. She was patient and kind. She answered all my questions, and made sure she covered all the bases to insure my health going forward. I give her the highest recommendation!
Tatianna S.
Submitted 09/30/16
I love this office! Everyone is always so patient and helpful when it comes to answering any questions I might have. Dr Eye is amazing too and always takes her time with each concern or question that I have. I walk out of the office feeling valued and cared for. Thanks Dr.Eye and staff!
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 09/29/16
Doctor great. Puts you at ease and spends a lot of time with you. Really listens and cares. Staff friendly and professional, especially nurse.
Paula A.
Submitted 09/28/16
Dr. Eye was amazing. She listened to all my concerns and addressed each one of them. She made my husband and I feel very comfortable regarding the pregnancy.
Angela A.
Submitted 09/28/16
Entire staff is just so wonderful! Great experience each visit!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/27/16
Dr Van Wert is amazing. He is caring, takes his time with you & listens to all my concerns and comes up with the best possible solutions for my well being.
Beverly C.
Submitted 09/25/16
Dr. Van Wert takes time to explain and answer questions. You are never rushed during office visits.
Monique T.
Submitted 09/25/16
Very caring and patient and willing to answer any questions.
Sigal H.
Submitted 09/23/16
Dr van Wert is always kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. I always have a very good experience with my visits.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 09/22/16
Very personable!
Diane F.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. van Wert has been my Ob-Gyn for 26+ years. He's the best. He listens, you never feel hurried, and he's very thorough. He birthed both my kids. Now adults, and now my daughter is also a loyal patient of his. I always recommend him to anyone who asks for a good doc.
Katrina E.
Submitted 09/22/16
So sweet and understanding. I really feel like she was trying to connect and a regular exam became talking to a girlfriend. Awesome experience and will be back.
Emily D.
Submitted 09/21/16
dr van wert is very good at explaining things when you have question.
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/21/16
Great doctor and staff! I highly recommend!
Victoria Z.
Submitted 09/21/16
Love dr. Eye and her staff. She's understanding, attentive and always there to answer any questions that you may have.
Emily B.
Submitted 09/21/16
I always appreciate the time Dr Van Wert spends understanding and discussing my concerns.
Margaret A.
Submitted 09/20/16
I've been a patient of Dr Van Wert for 20+ years for both routine care and surgical needs. His bedside manner is amazing .. he makes a doctors visit feel like your meeting a friend for coffee. He always thoroughly reviews medical history and discusses medical options completely, but it never feels like it's the 1000th time he's talked about it. There's a reason he's been named one of the Top Doctors in Orlando for years. I trust him implicitly with my medical care and he's a darn nice guy too. Hands down the best physician I've ever had.
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/20/16
Very compassionate
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare