Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1576 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1576 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr. Van Wert is professional and caring. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and ask questions. His staff is attentive. I highly recommend him.
Mari M.
Submitted 10/27/16
The staff was friendly, the nurse made me feel comfortable and Dr. Eye was unrushed and approachable. In addition, they took me in at my scheduled time!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 10/26/16
I always have a wonderful experience!
Mandy M.
Submitted 10/25/16
Easy, safe, and effective
Linda J.
Submitted 10/25/16
timely manner Very pleasant staff Dr. Eye Very caring free with info knowledgeable
Jeanette M.
Submitted 10/24/16
You are seen in a timely manner. Your health and wellness are taken care of. Calls are returned. I recommend Dr Eye to everyone.
Diana B.
Submitted 10/24/16
Happy to have found Dr. Eye, she is very nice.
Jeanet G.
Submitted 10/22/16
The doctor and the staff are very professional and nice.
Ellen M.
Submitted 10/22/16
Dr. Van Wert is always friendly, professional, and caring. The doctor and his assistant, Jackie, were very kind to me during my visit. Thank you!
Julianne W.
Submitted 10/22/16
For over 20 years I have trusted Dr. John van Wert with my care. He takes the time to review your medical history since your last visit and listens to your concerns. He understands how a procedure or medication may make a huge impact on one's life offers suggestions for solutions or improvements to lifestyle that may help. Based on my history with Dr. van Wert he appears to take pride in continuing education and talks of the most recent medical procedures or medicines in his field. He never tries to push drugs on you as so many physicians do to pad their pockets or get a paid family vacations from a drug company.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/21/16
As always, Dr. Van Wert made me feel comfortable and placed my health first. Thanks!
Rosa W.
Submitted 10/20/16
Doctor visits are not number one on the list of things to do unless you're in pain and need it to end :-) I must say I have always had a pleasureable experience at North Maitland Avenue Premier OB/GYN office. I was made to feel comfortable by the staff and Dr van Wert. He's professional, thorough with a great personality and has a natural way of making you feel at ease. Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. van Wert and everyone at premier OB/GYN .
Wendy A.
Submitted 10/20/16
Great experience. Great doctor, office and staff.
Maria L.
Submitted 10/19/16
Dr. Vanwert is awesome. Love everyone in his office. Everyone makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Vanwert is personable and makes you and your life important to him. He takes the time to talk to as a person, not just a patient . He is truly concerned about me.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 10/19/16
Dr Van Wert is both Professional and caring. He is comprehensive in his approach and takes the time to listen to the patient. I feel very fortunate to have him as my Doctor for the past several years.
Gloria W.
Submitted 10/19/16
The staff at Dr Van Wert's office are always so friendly and helpful.
Melanie E.
Submitted 10/19/16
Dr. Eye takes her time with you and doesn't rush. She is very thorough.
Renee B.
Submitted 10/18/16
Excellent care and dedication to patients.
Angela R.
Submitted 10/17/16
Nearly 20 years and the office remains a most professional and comfortable experience.
Jenelle A.
Submitted 10/15/16
Dr. VanWert takes his time listening to my concerns and offers several suggestions for solutions. Wonderful bedside manner and truly understands concerns.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare