Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1212 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole J.
Submitted 07/28/16
Wonderful!
Kristian K.
Submitted 07/28/16
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Eye! She delivered my youngest and made me so comfortable the entire time. She was so personal and comforting through out the whole process! She made my delivery everything that I wanted it to be and was sure to let me be the one to make the calls when appropriate. Thank you so much Dr. Eye!
Thamara M.
Submitted 07/28/16
I love that he explains everything & answers all of my questions... I have been going to his office for quite some time...
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/28/16
As awful as a visit to your GYN can be Dr Van Wert makes it all run smoothly and professionally. I KNOW I'm in such capable hands.
Jonice H.
Submitted 07/28/16
The customer service is excellent
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/28/16
Felt like the Dr. was hourough in getting detailed history in Order to make correct recommendations.
Sondra S.
Submitted 07/28/16
Good
Louisa S.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr. Eye is caring and takes her time making sure that all questions are answered and that I was satisfied with what all rhe plans were.
Verity D.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr. Van Wert is an awesome doctor who takes the time to talk to his patients and ensure they are healthy and happy
Claudia M.
Submitted 07/28/16
From the moment I met Dr. Van Wert in February 2016, he not only listened to all my issues but assured me wholeheartedly that he would be taking me through step-by-step throughout this journey to wellness. Every visit, he was always prompt, good natured and professional. He explained what options I had, and all that would entail. When I chose best option for my condition, he also sat with me to make sure I felt confident and informed. Pre- Op and Post-Op visits were so thorough that all he said I would feel or experience was true to form. I think I worried him since I didn't have a lot of questions! I had been given such a wealth of information that all I needed to do is follow through all of his instructions. His staff is wonderful and a reflection of their confidence in their boss. I couldn't thank him enough for his care and genuine concern.
Teri B.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr. van Wert always gives the best of care and explains in a way you can understand. I would recommend him every time.
Emily S.
Submitted 07/28/16
.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare