Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

996 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Eye is Amazing!! Always look forward to seeing her.
Sylvia B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Good. Entire staff great.
Davelyn R.
Submitted 11/19/19
All the staff is sooo great, I’ll definitely recommend them for all my friends and family.
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Both Dr. Eye and Dr. Amore have been very wonderful. Medical Assistants, however, have been a hit or miss.
Tanika W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Been going here for awhile now which the front desk staff and nurses are always polite.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Prompt, professional, courteous, thorough but quick & answered all my questions. Excellent!
Helen C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Van Wert explained the procedure with the iud thoroughly.
Christine G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Amore is honestly an angel. I've been struggling with issues for years and she was so caring, kind hearted, understanding, and reassuring that she was going to take care of it. I've never had an Ongyn I've been comfortable with and with Dr. Amore i finally have. She is amazing.
Yahaira D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very nice and professional.
Carine S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great staff and doctor.
Lori P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful staff and doctor.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always pleasant and always efficient. I appreciate the time, care and concern Dr. VanWert and his staff provide.
Lakeisha W.
Submitted 11/04/19
I expressed to Amanda my goal! And she made me feel great about achieving it! She lifted my spirits up so much and gave me faith.
Jean C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Ellen Eye was very thorough and best of all really listened to my concerns and explained clearly what was happening to me.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. van Wert was interested in my as a patient and a person.
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very patient and answered all my questions.
Kerissa M.
Submitted 10/30/19
She explained In detail the things my daughter (pregnant) can and cannot do. Very informative visit. We look forward to visiting soon for her ultrasound.
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff was extremely nice and knowledgeable
Dina C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Eye is great!
Carla T.
Submitted 10/28/19
My experience is always great.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare