Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3611 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3611 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maricela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I have been seen Dr. Eye for the last 4 years and I am very happy to be her patient. She is very gentle when doing the Pap smear and she makes sure you are calm and ready. She makes me feel at ease. I highly recommend her!
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Amanda Murphy, PA-C was kind, attentive, and knew exactly how to answer all of my questions. She made sure to give our appointment enough time and made me feel heard.
Melanii W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Valerie Ramsay is a delight. From her warm, upbeat and positive attitude, to her knowledge and expertise in the areas I had questions and concerns. I would absolutely recommend her and plan to make her my preferred choice for any future appointments.
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Eye was very professional and kind.
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Amore is the best!
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Loved the service, all are very kind and helpful. Dr. Amanda Murphy is very sweet, totally recommend this place.
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I love Amanda. She listens and provides great feedback. She cares about her patients and includes them in their Healthcare
Devon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
He listens and cares! Dr. Wollenschlaeger took the time to make sure that I understood everything about my hysterectomy, and he always made sure I left with all my questions answered.
Monique T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
She the best, always listen to my concerns
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I would definitely recommend Dr. Eye and this practice to others. My questions and concerns were addressed in a congenial manner. I was able to make follow‐up appointments in a timely way. Very happy with my experience here.
Nabila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
She is a wonderful and professional doctor that I recommend her to anyone. I’d like her a lot
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr.W answered all my questions and spent the time needed to address my issue and make a referral.
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Love Dr Van Wert and Premier OBGYN, he listens and provides solutions and recommendations while not making it awkward! He and his wife genuinely concern.
Pattiann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent patient care
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Always a great experience
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Eye is one of the best, kind OBGYN i have ever seen. She takes her time answer to each n every questions. She has lots of experience.
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Prompt and professional.
Mari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
On time, patient and extremely competent!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
On time and nice
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Doctor W is informed and smart, but he also has a gift of being very personable as in he kind of feels like you're talking to a friend. I felt like he was super open minded was just there to help me do whatever path I wanted to take that's not common so I'm thankful.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare