Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1690 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1690 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Highly recommend
Christina V.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Amore listened to all of my rambling concerns very patiently.
Kalie M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Incredibly caring office
Rina K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Amanda she's awesome.
Wendy T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Eye is the BEST.
Carmen M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional and very kind
Nicole R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone in the office is super sweet and very helpful! Honestly the best OB/GYN I’ve ever been to!
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Ms. Amore answered all my questions and was extremely nice and caring.
Margarita S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Highest quality of care I’m so grateful for the team and Dr. Van Wert!
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a good experience. She takes her time and answers any questions you may have.
Nanette D.
Submitted 07/28/21
It was efficient and informative. Will go back.
Marguerite C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. van Wert and his staff are phenomenal. Always professional and friendly. Always treated with respect.
Melissa A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Extremely pleased with my visit today. Dr. Van Wert listened to my needs and concerns. He took time to it only listened but to explain things thoroughly. I highly recommend him.
Nelsy F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Eye and the staff were amazing! They were genuinely caring and attentive - THANK YOU
Janine A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Eye is great!
Valicia C.
Submitted 07/23/21
From the moment I walked in it was a threat experience. Everyone made me feel at ease. Valerie was exceptional and made me feel comfortable and important!
Rhonda H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Caring and thoughtful examination and consultation
Holly C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Van Wert has a great bed side manor for a gyn doctor and his staff is very nice. His very through in his exam. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Danae J.
Submitted 07/22/21
The doctor and staff all were amazing
Jewel T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very welcoming and knowledgeable
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare