4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

705 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 705 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 01/09/18
In and out in 20 minutes. Dr eye is the best. Thanks for being so efficient
Denise A.
Submitted 01/09/18
I have been going to Dr. VanWert for more years than I can remember. He is awesome and I love the staff.
Anne S.
Submitted 01/03/18
Excellent. Professional. Easy sign up and great staff and care. Awesome DR.
Christine H.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr eye is great! Always addresses any questions, Is very personable, and super friendly. Great experience every time
Mary D.
Submitted 01/03/18
Informative
Latoya S.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Eye and her staff are friendly and welcoming. She answered all of my questions and gave some great advice as well. I'm happy to be under her care!
Samantha M.
Submitted 12/21/17
All are very friendly and courteous. They all care about their patients. Office is nice and clean. Will recommend friends/family.
Wendy B.
Submitted 12/18/17
Great intro/transfer in visit!
Marguerite S.
Submitted 12/16/17
Incredibly knowledgeable and attentive Dr. very comfortable visit.
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/16/17
Very friendly and quick service
Teresa R.
Submitted 12/14/17
I have been a patient of Dr. VanWert's for over 20 years. I am always pleased about the great care I receive by Dr. VanWert and his staff.
Nicki G.
Submitted 12/04/17
I just love Dr Van wert He always makes me feel comfortable and explains everything. Very easy to talk to and great bedside manner. A+
Christine U.
Submitted 11/28/17
I have had Dr. Ellen Eye as my doctor for the past 3 years for my annual well woman visit. I feel so comfortable with her. She is very personable, professional & thorough in her examinations. She listens and has a nice way of putting me at ease. I have recommended her to several colleagues. Thank you!
Bonnie D.
Submitted 11/22/17
I am so grateful for Dr. Ellen Eye! She is a wonderful doctor with great bedside manner. I switched from another doctor to her in my last trimester because I wanted someone who made the process more personal and I felt comfortable with. From the beginning, Dr. Eye told me about her personal story which really helped me connect with her. I came to her wanting a natural birth and she was open to it and very encouraging. My son was breech so unfortunately, I didn't have the natural birth I wanted, but I am so grateful to Dr. Ellen Eye for being so thorough. Not only was my son breech, but she found that my amniotic fluid was too low and saved my baby's life by ordering more tests which led to a c-section. It all worked out so well and I am so grateful I came home with a happy healthy baby!
Shirley H.
Submitted 11/22/17
Another great visit with Dr. van Wert. I changed DRS in 2016 to him and have never regretted it. I’ve never seen a doctor Who spends more time with you before your visit explaining and answering all your questions. I have never felt rushed on any of my visits with him. He is the most kind and compassionate doctor I have. He truly cares about his patients. So happy I found him.
Alicia J.
Submitted 11/20/17
Good n fast.
Karen I.
Submitted 11/20/17
Dr. Van Wert is professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable about latest protocols and therapies. I️ would highly recommend him.
Georgina G.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Van Wert listened to my concerns and spent a lot of time explaining alternative suggestions. The staff were all pleasant and efficient.
Janna S.
Submitted 11/08/17
Absolutely loved him! Took a lot of time to talk with me and answered all my questions. Best visit I have ever had.
Daryl B.
Submitted 11/02/17
I really like Dr. Eye. She is personable and professional.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926