Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2225 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2225 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chandra H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Amore was efficient and and addressed all my questions. The facility was clean and very friendly staff. I Highly recommend.
Natalie F.
Submitted 04/11/22
Valerie is amazing! Kind, compassionate, explains things well, and helps you. She saw me during my pregnancy, delivered my baby (amazing experience), and helped me post-birth. Thank you!
Marissa G.
Submitted 04/11/22
One of the best experiences I've had at a Ob/Gyn. Felt comfortable and heard, not rushed at all. Thank you!
Alicia Y.
Submitted 04/08/22
Amanda Murphy is what makes this office so great! She puts me at ease and has a wonderful bedside manner. She truly cares about her patients.
Brenda H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Valerie takes time to listen
Kristina F.
Submitted 04/08/22
I have had several back-to-back, negative experiences with doctors over the last year. I came in with 0 expectations so as to avoid disappointment. But my whole appt, I felt completely taken care of and heard. The nurse who did my ultra sound noticed how long I was sitting in the waiting room to go back and be seen. She went back and got a status report for me on when to expect to go back. The nurse who took me back asked how I was and sympathized when I discussed the struggles of this pregnancy. My doctor provided me with very necessary information and resources/referrals so I can get better mentally. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/07/22
On time! Clean office. Receptionist-Jackie was so positive and kind.
Kori J.
Submitted 04/07/22
The doctor made me feel so understood and comfortable!
Kavette K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Givby was amazing, very informative and took her time with explaining to me the things I didn’t understand.
Carmen B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Eye was fantastic. Highly recommend.
Gillian A.
Submitted 04/06/22
The service was good. I will recommend anyone to her.
Sorangel S.
Submitted 04/06/22
She listened, sounded very knowledgeable and reassured me of any worries I had. Also offered to have me get some blood work done in office since it had been a while. Very thorough with the exam. Felt very comfortable with Dr. Ramsay.
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Positive
Marlly S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Amanda was amazing
Pamela T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Preop appt. He explained to me the procedure in detail and spent more time than expected. He is a very caring and considerate physican.
Gail S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly & professional
Fernanda B.
Submitted 04/05/22
I love Dr Van wert.. he is very thorough, gentle, nice, cares about you, takes the time to answer your questions.
Patrice H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff is amazing.
Kristin K.
Submitted 04/05/22
So nice to meet Dr. Gibby! She is super sweet and took her time explaing everything to me!! I am so happy with my experience, she put my mind at ease! I highly recommend her:)
Brenda L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Dr , compassionate, spends time to explain things , great staff
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare