Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1190 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great Experience!
Laura Q.
Submitted 07/10/20
What an amazing and friendly office. I felt completely safe and comfortable with the safety measures in place. Dr. Eye and her staff are friendly and really take their time listening to you. They show they care every time. Thank you for always making my experiences in your offices such great ones.
Leslie G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent care.
Barbara J.
Submitted 07/07/20
I had lost my GYN doctor of many years. My first visit with Dr. van Wert today was very reassuring. He was very easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable about my health issues. His office and staff were very pleasant and professional. I left feeling very glad that a friend recommended him to me.
Kiara B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very caring && Concerned about my health
Joy S.
Submitted 07/06/20
The staff is wonderful, and they offer great customer service. The wait was not long at all and the doctor was very gentle, knowledgeable and helpful.
Kelly L.
Submitted 07/06/20
It was my first time visiting with Dr. Ramsey and she made me feel so comfortable! She did not rush me through any of my questions and took time answering all of them.
Christine T.
Submitted 07/01/20
Valerie and staff are very nice. Listened to my requests and concerns and on schedule. I hate having to wait an hour for my scheduled appointment and she was very prompt
Monica W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Amanda is so empathetic to my disability. She goes above and beyond to make me comfortable.
Melissa K.
Submitted 06/29/20
The office was very clean. Everything was timely. The staff was very nice, and Dr. Eye made me immediately comfortable. I am so happy to have found this practice!
Karen H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Van Wert is a straight forward doctor that explains women's health issues and options very well. His assistant was very friendly and professional.
Claudine R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very attentive and caring.
Arezoo Imanzadeh H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Doctor Eye is very kind and caring and the office staff are very friendly.
Naara C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Eye is the most care and professional provider. I have search for years for a provider that knows what they are doing and care for me. Found it is Dr. Eye. 100% Recommended
Samantha L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Neyda C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Oh my God these guys are wonderful.They make you feel so comfortable it is amazing.For the first time in a long time I felt validated as a patient.This was my first visit and Im going to keep them..
Jessica K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Eye listened to all my concerns. We talked together about next steps. Thank you for listening!
Erica S.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have spent 8 yrs looking for a doctor that not only knows and understands endometriosis, but one that listened. Dr. Eye took the time to listen and provide me with the help I need. She was great! I'm so blessed to have found her!
Susan M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Eye and her staff are extremely professional, courteous and attentive to the patient. I was put in an exam room at the appointed hour of my appointed and the doctor appeared less than 15 minutes later. My exam was quick and painless. I appreciated all the COVID precautions the office took. It made me feel very safe.
Ashley Q.
Submitted 06/20/20
Amanda was wonderful, as were the rest of the staff. Everything was efficient, clean and pleasant. Amanda made me feel comfortable and happily answered all of my questions. So looking forward to having Amanda as my new doctor, as great ones are hard to find.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare