Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1090 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bree T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Clinic is clean, comfortable and attractive. Front desk staff friendly and efficient. All wait times were short and processes were simple and clear. Medical staff thorough and kind. Dr. Amore is super professional and reassuring.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 02/20/20
I've been seeing Dr. Eye for over 7 years. She is meticulous, dedicated, understanding and just overall the best Doctor that I have ever seen!
Jenae M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Eye is very reassuring and calming. Office staff is always nice and the ultrasounds are the best part.
Danae J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Everyone at the office is very pleasant and welcoming.
Ruth C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Signing in was quick and easy. They told me upfront there was a copay and helped me process it. My wait for a doctor was less than ten minutes and they asked plenty of questions to get the best idea of my situation. When the doctor arrived she address all my concerns and proceeded to educate me in the event I ever had this happen again. She made sure to let me know she would reach out to me for follow and it made me feel like my health was important to her and her staff. I will keep coming here so long as they stay open!!
Danielle E.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very attentive
Julia W.
Submitted 02/14/20
I am beyond grateful to have found such a lovely place with wonderful staff from start to finish of each visit. Amanda is absolutely great!
Melissa H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very friendly and caring. Great experience.
Deborah G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Good experience. Had to wait alittle longer than I expected. But Dr. Vanwert was great! Very informative and took time to talk to me during my visit.
Stacey S.
Submitted 02/10/20
He listened very helpful
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Amazing experience!
Shamieka S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Amanda was very kind and warm.
Bette M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I felt very comfortable with Amanda and found her so easy to talk with. I was extremely happy with her manner of care with me.
Ashley W.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Van Wert is an extraordinary person, he is compassionate, kind and very thorough. I feel very fortunate to have him as my Doctor.
Lakeysha B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Amanda was great. She answered all questions I had and explained everything so that I had a clear understanding.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 02/01/20
premier staff is always friendly, Dr. Vanwert has always been professional, explains everything he is doing. and he listen and ask if you have any concerns.
Kanchana M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Amanda, she’s very nice and she and her assistant Made me comfortable with my first appointment also she give me good advice for my first pregnant as well.
Dinorath Z.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very profesional, gentle, and successful. They manage their appointments on time, I have never had to wait more than 5 min
Lesley R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Amanda has every quality you seek in a healthcare provider - professional, friendly, easy to talk to, and she explains everything clearly.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare