Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

834 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Eye was friendly, listened well and treated me as an individual. There were a few tough topics that came up but she handled them with compassion. I’m very happy with my choice to seek care from Premier.
Ashley L.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have been searching for a great OBGYN for sometime now. I think I found him! Loved how comfortable he made me feel and loved his staff. I had a really great first experience.
Tammi G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. VanWert delivered my first born 29 years ago. He is kind and compassionate always available for a listening ear and sound advice. I love that his location is in my Maitland neighborhood. He is someone I continue to put my faith and trust in because he has been there for me continually to care for me and now my adult daughters.
Sophia F.
Submitted 04/01/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Van Wert for about 3 years now, and plan to continue doing so! He is very professional and has a great personality. I’ve been able to find the right method of birth control for myself, and proper care, thanks to my visits. Thank you!
Julianne W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. van Wert takes the time to listen to your issues and concerns about your heath. He then suggests options for your to choose from as a path you want to take for improvement of your own health.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 03/29/19
I feel very confident in the care I receive from Dr. Eye. I don’t feel like just a number with her, she actually listens and cares about what you have to say.
Jodi F.
Submitted 03/29/19
Such a wonderful, down-to-earth Physician
Amy G.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very friendly staff.
Victoria M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Super friendly and helpful, made me feel at ease.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Extremely kind and took his time with me. Felt very confident in my choice to come to his practice. The staff was very nice and efficient.
Mickelle R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Lisa Felix , ARNP is so good at what she does but she’s also so nice and personable ! I love coming in to see her !
Sarai R.
Submitted 03/18/19
I’m pleased for the care I received from the staff and doctor as I did my first time. A doctor that takes time to listen to your concerns and question is a doctor worth to keep.
Dawn O.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Van Wert alays takes the time needed.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff was on schedule, personal, upbeat and efficient! Dr. VanWert always pays very close attention to history and addressed all my concerns. I feel very cared for.
Jazmin R.
Submitted 03/15/19
She’s great and informative..made me feel like coming back to see her again!
Ana O.
Submitted 03/14/19
I love Dr. Eye! She’s nothing but nice, courteous, friendly, polite and most of a great doctor! She listens to all my concerns n gives me the best options out there on how to better my health n live a better life! N the staff all great too, love them.
Sherrie H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Love Dr Eye. She actually sits and listens!
Marilyn W.
Submitted 03/11/19
As always a very positive experience. Dr. Eye is a wonderful doctor. She thorough takes her time to answer any questions and always makes me feel I’m in good hands.
Frankie P.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great as always
Wendy H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Everyone at this practice is extremely nice and they take great care of you .
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare