Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1283 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1283 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great and professional as always!
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Van Wert and his staff are the best. Dr. Van Wert delivered my third, child almost 21 years ago and I continue to receive his outstanding care. He is very knowledgeable, kind, caring, respectful and is a great listener . He always provides a full complete assessment at my visits and takes the time to explain things completely. I recommend him 100%, he is an excellent doctor.
Claudine R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent service, very patient, very gentle.
Alexis K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. van Wert is a good listener and provides great care.
Amy C.
Submitted 10/16/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. vanWert for 20+ years. He is wonderful! The office staff are always professional and polite and the office is very clean.
Meagan R.
Submitted 10/15/20
She is excellent!
Haley D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Got in and out for my appointment quickly, Dr. Amore is great and makes you feel comfortable talking with her.
Heather G.
Submitted 10/14/20
.
Sandra I.
Submitted 10/14/20
Everyone that helped us was nice and professional.
Karen F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Van Wert is always so friendly and explains everything so I understand what he is talking about. I feel like he looks out for my best interest and offers the best solution for any issues I have had. I never have to wait long to be called back and the staff is always friendly.
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Went in for Annual GYN appt, didn’t wait long for my appt with Amanda. She was very nice, answered all my questions, and was very professional during my exam. I would definitely recommend her and will see her again.
Mary H.
Submitted 10/13/20
I’ve only lived in Florida a few years and decided to try Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology not knowing any of the physicians and I feel so lucky to have picked Dr. Amore. She is sensitive, attentive, relatable and listens to her patients. I would give her more stars if I could. Great office and great doctor.
Prangtip T.
Submitted 10/13/20
The place was very clean and hygiene. All nurses and staffs was very kind. Doctor Eye herself was very kind and gentle. I felt great and comfortable with her.
Thuy T.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Eye was so kind and patient, thorough and warm. She makes the dreaded uncomfortable gyno visits much easier. It’s always a pleasure to see her.
Ashley W.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very friendly!
Kelsey O.
Submitted 10/12/20
Made a great decision to come here. Felt welcomed and at ease throughout the whole process. The atmosphere was inviting and tidy, and everyone was genuinely happy to help. Amanda was nothing but professional yet relatable, you could have a real conversation with her. Coolest thing- no disposal itchy uncomfortable gowns here! They had soft gowns made from recyclable materials.
Leyla N.
Submitted 10/08/20
Going for your yearly gynecology visit is not something you look forward to (kinda like a dentist...LOL) but Dr. Eye and her team were phenomenal! My visit was painless. They are very organized and so on time. My appointment was at 11:30am and they called me back at 11:31am...impressive! Dr. Eye made me feel so comfortable and talked (well, I did most of the talking) throughout the whole exam so by the time I knew it, she was done! Wow! I would recommend Dr. Eye to anyone!
Yvonne J.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Van Wert is absolutely wonderful. He takes the time to listen, He explains in detail and he makes sure you understand. I would not trade him for any other doctor.
Brittany R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Eye was awesome! She answered all of my questions, and made my experience a breeze.
Rayna M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Doctor Murphy is wonderful! So easy to talk to about whatever I have questions about! I appreciate her and her team!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare