Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

996 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 12/06/19
I really appreciated you taking the time to work with me just taking to someone like you to hear my cry make me feel great you’re a awesome Dr keep up the great work
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/06/19
I met with Dr van Wert to discuss my upcoming surgical procedure. He was very patient and answered all my questions , even showing me where to go on a map of a hospital unfamiliar to me. I have been with Dr van Wert for over 30 years and am really glad he is still practicing! He truly cares about his patients and wants them to understand everything he does. Thank you, Dr van Wert!!
Jamie O.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Eye is the best Dr I’ve ever had! So glad I found her to deliver baby #2!
Laura A. J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Eye is very personable. I am thrilled to have found her and her staff.
Rosalie O.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent
Lai Z.
Submitted 12/05/19
Don't like the waiting area, but the staff are really nice. Dr. Eye is great
Jessica M.
Submitted 12/05/19
The staff at this office is always so nice and helpful. They are all genuinely concerned about your wellbeing!
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/04/19
This was one of the most pleasant doctor visits I’ve ever had. Today was my first time at this practice. Dr. Amore spent so much time with me and didn’t make it feel rushed. She answered all of my questions as well as actually cared about asking me the proper questions to get to know me as a patient. She also clearly read my file. I was very impressed!
Eileen E.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Eye is always thorough, helpful and nice.
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I arrived at 8:10 for an 8:30 appointment and at 9:00 I had to ask when I was going to be seen. I was immediately called back. The rest of my visit was fine.
Anne F.
Submitted 12/02/19
Amanda was so patient and knowledgeable. I have several issues going on and she took it all in and made a plan. Thanks AMANDA!
Jasmine F.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Eye was EXTREMELY NICE! Absolutely loved her personality. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that was going on. Highly recommended!!
Oteria J.
Submitted 12/02/19
My experience was good. Dr Eye is very kind and pleasant.
Nandranie S.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Allison is great she sits and listen and do not rush you she answer all my questions and I'm happy that I choose her . Thank you
Natalie G.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Eye did a wonderful job of addressing my concerns and making me feel comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. van Wert is always compassionate,empathetic, and honest. Thank you!
Carrie A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Waited 20 mins in waiting room & then another 10 mins in patient room before Amanda arrived; apologize for running late but helped out a doctor who came from hospital. What I liked best was that Amanda listened and responded in a calm non-hurry & caring manner. Very professional, considerate, and friendly.
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Eye is knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions prior to my procedure.
Jessica B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Eye is amazing! She takes so much time with her patients and makes sure to answer any questions. She is friendly and knowledgeable!
Angelica B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Love when I see the doc, always a pleasure! My whole pregnancy has been amazing with the great staff, as well as with the phenomenal doctors!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare