Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3684 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3684 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Bestoyong is a wonderful doctor. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. She treated me with care and kindness. I hope I get her at my next visit.
Bibi A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very pleasant Staff is helpful and courteous
Anuradha T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Overall good experience. She listened and answer every question politely.
Makenzie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Amore is great!
Meina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Visit her for the first time. She was friendly and helpful
Ceara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions.
Kerry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Eye is very warm and friendly. She takes her time answering questions and doesn’t make you feel rushed.
Yuly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Doctor Eye and her team are really nice and profesional, very attentive and takes the time yo listen and tespond to questions.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great Dr!
Lizbeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Is very helpful and profesional.
Titilayo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I have been seeing Dr. Eye for over 5 years, she's always very pleasant and professional, she's very attentive and answer all my questions.
Myrna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
excellent profesional listens
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Van Wert is a highly professional , attentive, compassionate physician with many outstanding qualifications. I would highly recommend him to other women.
Tara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Valerie was so nice and took the time to listen to me. I hope I get to keep her as my Dr. it seems every year I make my appt I get someone different. Thank you Valerie!
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Kind, caring, and informative!
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. W is the absolute best!! The staff is on wonderful and kind!!
Susan V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Met her for the first time. She was very good.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
She was very professional and friendly and answered my questions.
Shelley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Minimal wait. Professional and prompt. Answered my questions and did a quick exam.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Made sure to answer every question we had
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare