Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1496 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1496 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great, kind doctor.
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Eye and the nurses were really nice and welcoming, highly recommended.
Ann S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Wollenschlaeger is so friendly and professional. He addresses all my concerns and makes me feel comfortable with every visit. I recommend him to anyone. I’m always pleased with the staff at Premier.
Meriel Y.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Amore makes what would generally a dread-worthy annual into a comfortable, easy-going space. If you want a practitioner you don't have to feel anxious or uncomfortable around, she is it!
Nidhi D.
Submitted 04/30/21
She is a very nice doctor
Matilde J.
Submitted 04/30/21
The team is great, every time I always feel like home
Obianujunwa N.
Submitted 04/29/21
Valerie Ramsay was awesome, she really helped me get to the root of my pains , all the staffs are good, kind and nice , from helping me get seen ASAP within a day when other facilities were not giving me a chance despite my pain and discomfort, thank You to the entire team ,
Ashley W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Felt very welcomed
Keisha W.
Submitted 04/23/21
The only thing I can say is thank you God for Matthew W. I saw God work through you to treat me. Once I saw... I trusted, and I'm glad I did. Thank you soo much Sir, I can't express my gratitude enough. You are the best!! You made sure that everything was what it was, and wasn't. Thank you.
Sarah A.
Submitted 04/22/21
As always every staff member was pleasant and professional. Dr. Ramsay is amazing and takes the time to listen to any concerns you may have.
Lygheia L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very clean and safe environment.
Amanda Z.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great! Very informative
Andrea M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent
Karen O.
Submitted 04/21/21
No waiting, friendly staff, didnt feel rushed with the doctor. Also love the gowns!
Priscilla M.
Submitted 04/20/21
He was so amazing! He made me feel super comfortable and even made me laugh.
Tram T.
Submitted 04/19/21
Yeah The doctor is good for the advice
Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very courteous and answered all my questions
Vivian K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very personal and thorough
Nilda R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very professional,very thorough, i was very pleased with the whole info given
Yolanda F.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always very careful, patient and professional! :-)
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare