4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

705 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 705 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary G.
Submitted 03/06/18
Delightful
Jessica P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr Eye and the rest of the staff are amazing.
Erica P.
Submitted 03/05/18
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with how I was treated
Jane S.
Submitted 03/02/18
I have been a patient of Dr Van Wert for many years and have always had a good experience both with the doctor and his courteous, friendly staff.
Jacquelyn U.
Submitted 03/01/18
It's was a very caring and relaxing atmosphere
Leslie C.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Van Wert has been one of the best obgyn doctors I have ever gone to. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Best doctor and office in town!
Kim B.
Submitted 02/08/18
PREMIER OB/GYN Is the BEST. Dr. VanWert and his entire staff are the BEST.
Octavia C.
Submitted 02/07/18
Everything was great! Dr. Can Wert is always professional and knowledgeable. Staff was also great.
Christie N.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr. John van Wert is an excellent provider. He listens and understanding to his patients’ needs. I highly recommend this practice. The staff is excellent too.
Tone S.
Submitted 01/30/18
I always enjoy the personable attention I get when I go in for a visit.
Leticia G.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Van Wert is always a pleasure to deal with. He listens, never rushes you and make sure that you feel comfortable throughout your visit with him. I have been a patient for over 10 years and highly recommend him
Latoya J.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Van Wert is awesome!!! He treats you as a whole person he's very caring,and informative. I couldn't ask for a better gyn doctor.
Yvonne A.
Submitted 01/24/18
Great bedside manner. She took her time and addressed all my concerns.
Catharine S.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr VanWert and his staff are always a pleasure to see!
Anshul S.
Submitted 01/16/18
Too good. Brilliant doctor. Love her.
Heather H.
Submitted 01/12/18
I have never had anything less than a stellar experience with Dr van Wert.
Dianna A.
Submitted 01/11/18
I could not be happier that I found Dr. Van Wert. Finally a light at the end of this hormonal tunnel.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr Eye is very gentle. No pain with pap smear. The staff is full of energy and fun to interact with. I highly recommend!
Dawn O.
Submitted 01/10/18
Entire staff is fantastic.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926