Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2225 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2225 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Amanda was fabulous. She spent so much time with me.
Diane T.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff were very friendly and Valerie Ramsay put me at ease .
Sabrina P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Gibby listens me and to all my questions.
Carmen S.
Submitted 04/19/22
I field very comtable.
Yumiko C.
Submitted 04/18/22
She took time & explained the procedures.
Anne Marie C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone in the back was very helpful and kind
Stephanie A.
Submitted 04/18/22
I came in wit a cyst, and they were super helpful in helping me resolve it same visit!
Tracy D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional and made me very comfortable
Debra F.
Submitted 04/18/22
Amanda Murphy is kind and knowledgeable. She takes her time to listen and explain procedures. I am very picky and on guard about Doctors. I can easily trust that she is looking out for her patients' best interest.
Carey R.
Submitted 04/16/22
Grateful to have someone that comes in a sits down and makes you feel like you matter.
Jamarie V.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great experience. Doctor has awesome bedside manners. Felt really good being heard and not rushed.
Ashley V.
Submitted 04/14/22
There is not enough good things to say about Dr. Gibby! She always goes above and beyond. She is very comforting. She takes her time and sits with you and goes over all questions that you may have without feeling rushed what so ever! I’m really looking forward to having her on my side through my whole pregnancy and also delivering our baby girl by planned cesarean. It’s very hard to come by doctors like herself. I am very honored to be under her care and thankful I found someone so caring and truly genuine! My husband and I absolutely LOVE her! :)
Charlotte L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Really amazing and I felt heard and understood.
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Valerie was so kind, knowledgeable and informative!
Tracy P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Amore is a great doctor. She is kind and knowledgeable and I highly recommend her. She has helped me with several issues including hormone therapy (I am so much happier now!) and other "woman problems". Her calming presents is wonderful.
Vickie E.
Submitted 04/12/22
This was my first visit, and everyone was very welcoming and kind. They answered all my questions, I never felt rushed and they made sure I didn’t need anything else. Dr. van Wert was great! Would highly recommend!!
Alicia L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr W is the best obgyn I've ever gone to. Attentive, listens to your questions, and really cares about your wellbeing and health.
Dejia B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Love it moves fast
Britney G.
Submitted 04/12/22
.
Billie Jo S.
Submitted 04/12/22
very pleasant and informative!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare