Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1690 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1690 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Amanda Murphy, Dr. Eye and the Premier team are the best!
Carisa D.
Submitted 08/12/21
The office is wonderful each time I have an appointment. I am totally impressed with its organization, conversion, and professionalism. They are also timely. Very, very happy and I am confident under their care.
Tammi G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. VanWert is an excellent doctor. He listens. He cares. He makes sure I stay healthy. I’ve been his patient for 31 years. No need to go anywhere else.
Janice M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Van Wert is THE BEST!! He is what every doctor should be - compassionate & understanding and makes you feel comfortable while explaining things in detail.
Brittany T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Valerie, has a great personality connected very well with her.
Amany E.
Submitted 08/10/21
The doctor was very nice , and answered all my questions. She was very helpful. Thank you so much.
Tracy M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome as always
Tina G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Amore and staff were kind and attentive to my questions and concerns.
Yamilet V.
Submitted 08/09/21
Muy atenta y explica todo muy detallado muy satisfecha con su servicio es muy profesional
Amanda B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great Dr. I have!
Beverly B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very well pleased with the whole group of professionals
Beverly B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very
Donna M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great staff and Dr. Eye. Nice and informative and answered all my questions.
Jodi S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very thorough explanation of procedure and answered all questions.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always great to visit with Amanda. She explains everything and listened to my concerns.
Catharina A.
Submitted 08/05/21
The doctor and nurses were very nice, and I was in an out of my appointment fairly quickly. Couldn’t ask for a better first appointment. Thanks!
Yalitza M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Good customer service. Love the doctor and very knowledgeable
Diane S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very satisfied with all the staff that attended me.
Lizzut D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Valerie was awesome I highly recommend her! She listened to my concerns gave me her professional advice and I have my forever Obgyn caregiver !
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Thorough
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare