Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1190 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always makes you feel comfortable!
Kanchana S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Ramsay always sweet and always gives me a good suggestions for my visit.
Deena H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Amanda is an excellent PA. She is compassionate and knowledgeable.
Kelly M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Ms. Ramsay was very friendly with a great attitude and provided an efficient all around care.
Marlayna E.
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff is super friendly, organized, and makes you feel like they’re taking all precautions possible during the pandemic! Highly recommend.
Laura G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Quick visit made easy
Donna M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Amanda was professsional and personable. She was gentle and explained things clearly and thoroughly. I highly recommend her!
Kelley M.
Submitted 07/28/20
I moved to the area 4 years ago and So Thankful I choose Dr Van Wert as my Ob/GYN!!!!! I know I am in great hands with he and his staff! A big Plus is getting to see and visit his wife Dr Ann every 3 months for my BioTee HRT!!! Very Satisfied Patient!!!
Melissa R.
Submitted 07/24/20
My husband was skeptical on why i drive so far to Premier and today he got to talk and listen to Dr. Van Wert with me via a Zoom appointment. After the call ended my husband said “ I finally understand why You drive an hour and a half to see him.” His bedside manner is just as kind and brilliant as his skill. Best doctor ever! I wish all of my other doctors had his patience and expertise. Highly recommend this practice.
Angela A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Eye was friendly and helpful. She has an excellent bedside manner.
Leanne R.
Submitted 07/20/20
It was my first physical exam and I was very nervous but the nurse who got all my info (I didn’t get her name unfortunately) and Amanda were both very understanding and comforting. The exam was very professional and quick and I got all the info I needed.
Ivette M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very pleasant Dr Eye makes you feel really at ease ,she is very professional same as her staff
Jill Y.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very thorough and excellent bedside manner
Anita S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Eye great and professional.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Valerie made me feel comfortable immediately. I was so pleased to meet her and discuss my health!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 07/15/20
This office is taking great precautions to keep people safe during the pandemic. I trust them, respect their knowledge, and always have a positive experience here.
Daphne W.
Submitted 07/15/20
As always Dr. Van Wert's staff is friendly and professional. His demeanor calm and unhurried. He is easy to talk to and is genuinely concerned for my health.
Maureen F.
Submitted 07/14/20
Valerie was great. She was very caring and easy to talk to.
Louann T.
Submitted 07/14/20
I have been a patient of Dr. John Van Wert for over 23 years. As usual, Dr. Van Wert was pleasant, extremely knowledgeable and treats me with respect. It is never uncomfortable discussing with him anything that may be bothering me or that I may have questions about. Everything is handled professionally but also with an air of comfortableness. I would highly recommend Dr. Van Wert.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very competent, friendly, knowledgable staff. Dr. VanWert, as always, is non rushed and helpful. Implementing Covid procedures and I felt very safe.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare