Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1283 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1283 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latashia C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Throughout my pregnancy, I was fortunate to have shared my birthing experience with Dr. Eye. She is nothing short of amazing! Despite being pregnant during the early end of the pandemic, she effortlessly went above and beyond to ensure the safety and welfare of me and my little princess. My appointments felt less like doctor visits and more like family reunions. I love Dr. Eye and the entire staff at Premier OB-GYN! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Jean C.
Submitted 11/12/20
professional
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I had a great experience coming in for my appointment today. Amanda is a great Dr. . shes always so nice and listens to everything I have to say. The nurses and front desk are always very nice.
Dorelys V.
Submitted 11/10/20
the best place and service
Latoya E.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Amore and her staff are always punctual, personable, and efficient.
Alison J.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. van Wert takes the time to answer patient questions. I really appreciate having a dialogue with my medical provider so we can work together resolving any issues I might have, or perceive to have. He’s very personable and professional. Friendly staff as well.
Deborah G.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Vanwert is awesome!
Sarah D.
Submitted 11/05/20
I was hoping and praying that Dr Amore would be on call for my delivery and she was. If it wasn't for her I wouldn't have felt so comfortable despite the difficulties of my labor. Dr Amore is kind and shows her passion for what she does. Thank you for delivering my beautiful son to me!! This whole group is amazing!
Marisa B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Amanda Murphy is terrific, she is never in a rush and takes her time. I always feel comfortable and at ease with her. I would definitely recommend her!
Sonia M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent experience with Valeri.
Diana N.
Submitted 11/04/20
Gentle, kind, caring. I've never felt that Dr. VanWert is not careful with me. I have had some trauma and sometimes my sensitivity to the invasiveness of going to a gynecologist is hard for me. It's never a problem with this office.
Joyce H.
Submitted 11/03/20
I was treated very well. Staff was kind and very helpful. Dr.Amora was very compassionate, well informed and was not rushed in ralking to me. I highly recommend her and her staff especially to seniors.
Jacobi S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Eye is patient and friendly. She is also very gentle. I would say one of a kind!
Victoria S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Amore is personable and easy to talk to.
Traci B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Amanda has a wonderful bedside manner and was very caring. She followed up a few hours later to check on me and see if I was able to get the additional screening that I needed. She was very sweet and made me feel better about a potentially tense situation.
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Ramsay was wonderful! She subbed in at the last minute for Dr. V and I'd be happy to see her again, should the situation arise. Wonderful doctors at this facility. Highly recommended.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great as always!
Allison P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very sweet and felt extremely comfortable in the office!
Lydia M.
Submitted 10/21/20
I had my new patient appointment recently with Dr. Eye and my experience with her Oveido office from the moment I arrived to the moment I left was great. Check in process was easy. No long wait time and very clean and professional office. Dr. Eye was attentive and I am looking forward to being in her care.
Meagan D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Felt super comfortable and staff was great!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare