Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

834 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Every member of the staff who I came in contact with made me feel so comfortable.
Tammy W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Thorough and informative
Andrea A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very thorough examination & so compassionate. Someone is finally listening to what’s been happening to me & is actually addressing it. Awesome experience- highly recommend!!! A++++++++
Darlene W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Amanda was just delightful & gave us lots of great info & answered all our questions with a smile!!
Kelley M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Always feel important always taken care of from the front desk to the nurses to the dr!!!!!
Monique D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Amanda was great!!!
Amy C.
Submitted 04/27/19
I've been a patient of Dr. van Wert for over 20 years. The office staff are always professional and Dr. van Wert is wonderful! I highly recommend this practice.
Darryl F.
Submitted 04/25/19
I was so grateful for Amanda’s prompt availability when Dr Eye’s schedule was booked. Amanda was on time & so nice, knowledgeable & helpful. She really listened & answered all of my questions in a truly caring manner. Highly recommend.
Corin A.
Submitted 04/19/19
Love Dr. Eye, she always takes time to answer all my questions, and I don’t feel like just a number she is getting through for the day...
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/19/19
She’s always available when I need her.
Luishlyanne P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Amore was very informative and understanding with my situation. She made me feel more relaxed about everything and helped ease my nerves.
Jordanna L.
Submitted 04/18/19
I always have a great time here! All the doctors and staff here are friendly and caring!
Yolanda F.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Eye is very nice and professional. She is excellent with all her patients and so far until now, the diagnostics are always accurate.
Melissa B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Amanda and the staff at Premier are super friendly and easy to talk to. As a new patient it can be intimidating to try a new doctor’s office. I’m so thankful for my experience today!
Wanda C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Been going here for years. Lisa always takes good care of me and makes sure I have what is needed.
Jan E.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. van Wert was very kind and did not rush in discussing my options. It was my first visit to this practice and he impressed me as a very discerning, thoughtful and knowledgeable doctor. The front desk receptionist and the medical assistant were very pleasant and professional as well.
Tamiko C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Ellen M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Professional, compassionate Knowledgeable Exceptional Expertise
Mary W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Professional on time service.
Wendy C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Amanda is thorough and caring
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare