Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

996 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy H.
Submitted 07/29/16
Professional and helpful.
Kerrie F.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr van Wert always takes the time to explain every detail and make you feel at ease. I have been a patient for 17 years.
Rhona B.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Van Wert has such a warm & caring personality that helps his patients feel comfortable. He takes the time to talk with his patients and get to know them which helps to provide the proper medical care for that individual.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/29/16
Kind, thorough, and professional. Thank you.
Sheila S.
Submitted 07/29/16
It has been such a first class experience from start to finish! Dr Eye is incredible and always felt me feel at ease for the entire pregnancy and delivery
Brittney M.
Submitted 07/29/16
I love Dr. Eye she is so helpful if only she could be my pcp. She is the best
Saya A.
Submitted 07/29/16
My first time visit was great! The staff is super friendly and helpful.
Carla G.
Submitted 07/29/16
I am so happy to have Dr. Eye as my doctor. She listens and she cares.
Ann G.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Eye and her staff are very efficient. They make the experience as warm as possible. Questions are invited and answered. Thank you.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Eye has been wonderful throughout my pregnancy. She is very calm and attentive. I never feel rushed when I am in the office.
Hillary S.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr Eye and her staff are so warm, easy to get a hold of, comforting, accommodating, and understanding. I've truly felt that my baby and I are in great hands and that those hands love their jobs. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/29/16
For close to 20 years I have been seeing Dr. Van Wert. He's always been wonderful. Staying with the same "Lady Doctor", for that length of time says it all.
Lori B.
Submitted 07/29/16
Thank you for taking the time to listen and get to the bottom of the "unknown."
Meredith B.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Eye is wonderful- she takes her time and makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/29/16
The entire office- from front desk to physicians are so attentive.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Eye and Lisa are the best! They are there every step of the way, answer all your questions (even the silly ones), are sympathetic when needed, help you stay calm when you overreact. They are wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great ob.
Caroline G.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Eye is always so extremely pleasant and easy to talk to. She spends as much time as needed with her patients and is so knowledgable with the most up to date recommendations. I always feel so thankful for her after every visit. I would recommend her to anyone.
Kelli M.
Submitted 07/29/16
Love going here. Every one is very friendly and helpful.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Van Dr. van Wert is great doctor who makes you feel very comfortable and he is personable. You feel like he really cares about you and you know you are getting the best of care. I recommend him all the time.
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Van wert has a wonder bedside manner. He makes you feel very calm, answers all of your questions and provides wonderful care.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare