Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1010 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole W.
Submitted 08/06/16
Dr. Eye was fantastic! She made me feel at ease, comfortable and spent time answering my questions! She was very friendly and personable.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 08/05/16
Very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Nicole A.
Submitted 08/04/16
I had a wonderful experience with dr eye and the practice. Everyone was extremely nice and the appointment went smoothly. Thank you for everything!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/04/16
Dr. Eye has cared for me prior to my pregnancy, throughout my pregnancy, c-section birth and post partum. She has a great bedside manner and is a meticulous physician. I highly recommend her!!!
Luna R.
Submitted 08/03/16
Dr Eye is awesome. She takes time to speak to the patient and understand their concerns and help them. Her recommendations are always accurate and delivered in a way that's easy to understand and follow. She truly cares for the patient. She also has an great personality. Highly recommend her.
Morgan B.
Submitted 08/03/16
Dr. Eye is very knowledgable and I always feel comfortable with her. I'm so glad I switched to Premier OB-GYN when I found out I was pregnant!
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/03/16
26 Years of great experiences!
Rachel N.
Submitted 08/03/16
I have been a patient of Dr Van Wert for 20 years. He is an excellent doctor that takes his time and really cares about his patients.
Lori R.
Submitted 08/02/16
As always Dr. Van Wert was personable, but professional, as were his staff.
Janine A.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr. Eye is very nice and explains everything in full details. Great experience at her office.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/02/16
I have been going to Dr. Van Wert for almost 20 years. He and his team are very professional and thorough. My experience is exceptional each time I visit. They listen to each question and offer a thorough explanation every time.
Keelyn F.
Submitted 08/01/16
Great first visit. Pleasant staff.
Christine T.
Submitted 08/01/16
It was a very pleasant experience. So glad I found Dr. Eye. My other Doctor for 15 years retired.
Debra T.
Submitted 08/01/16
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. It's never a pleasure to have a doctor visit, but Dr. Eye is so personable and caring. ^_^
Dawn B.
Submitted 07/30/16
Extremely friendly, welcoming and courteous. Was taken in on time and the Nurse and Doctor were amazing. Great experience, felt very confident in the Dr. knowledge and and expertise and felt that he truly cared about me as a patient.
Margaret Y.
Submitted 07/30/16
Dr Eye was very generous with her time during the appointment answering many questions that I posed. She was professional as well as approachable! See you next year.
Miriam M.
Submitted 07/30/16
Dr Eye is polite friendly and very fast. Wonderful experience each time!
Victoria Z.
Submitted 07/29/16
Love Dr. Eye and and midwife Lisa Felix! They did a wonderful job taking care of me during my first pregnancy! I would highly recommend them for all ur OB needs.
ML C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great experience..made me feel very comfortable.
Cynthia Denise H.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great as always!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare