Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1010 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin D.
Submitted 09/16/16
Dr. Eye is knowledge and personable!
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/16/16
Always great!
Nicole A.
Submitted 09/16/16
Always a great experience when I go, everyone is friendly and I hardest have to wait to be seen
Denise L.
Submitted 09/16/16
Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and efficient.
Carlene C.
Submitted 09/16/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Van Wert for more than twenty years. His outstanding delivery of attention makes me feel well at ease and completely confident in his medical ability to care for me. Dr. Van Wert has a professional approach with a tender demeanor. I am certain that he cares for me as a whole "Well Woman". He is thorough and never fails to take the time necessary to ask and answer questions that pertain to my wellness - mind, body and soul. The Premier staff are exceptional and make sure to receive and deliver information with a fluidity that never disappoints. They are competent, pleasant, helpful and informative. His office is exceptionally clean, comfortable and beautiful. Patients are provided feminine garments for their visit that are crafted of fabric. No paper robes and blankets here! They are adequately sized to cover all manner of woman. The patient is never felt to be exposed or uncomfortable. Dr. John van Wert and his team provide the best kind of woman care, the very best kind of care.
Loralei M.
Submitted 09/16/16
As always, Dr van wert was thorough and explained everything to me. He is always very reassuring and pleasant. I've been going to him since before he delivered my "baby" over 21 years ago, and he's my favorite doctor of all time.
Rachelle A.
Submitted 09/15/16
Fantastic! Very Personable, Takes plenty of time & attention to any needed questions. Makes you feel comfortable and he is up to date of the latest health options available.
Jen F.
Submitted 09/13/16
Excellent service by the entire office staff. Dr Eye and Lisa ARNP are exceptional and compassionate providers. I will be recommending this office to my friends and family!
Billie P.
Submitted 09/13/16
Dr. Van Wert is a great physician. Takes time to sit and talk to you and to listen. You do not find that very often in Healthcare these days.
Jocelyn N.
Submitted 09/12/16
I always feel comfortable when I come in for my visit each year.
Erica E.
Submitted 09/12/16
Such an amazing place! The staff is great and makes me feel very comfortable!
Brittny W.
Submitted 09/12/16
On time! Excellent service and professionalism as always!
Kate P.
Submitted 09/12/16
wonderful
Brenda B.
Submitted 09/11/16
The best ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Kathleen S.
Submitted 09/09/16
I highly recommend Dr Van Wert. He took his time with me to go through all the options available and answer my questions. I never felt rushed and left feeling comfortable that the plan we settled on was the best choice for me. He was terrific through all procedures. I won't go anywhere else!
Kelly T.
Submitted 09/09/16
Premier OBGYN goes above and beyond!! I have been a patient here for 15 years, and am still impressed with the level of care this office provides.
Jonice H.
Submitted 09/07/16
The most amazing doctor. I can always look to her to answer all my questions and she makes me feel so comfortable
Ragan P.
Submitted 09/06/16
So amazing
Lori B.
Submitted 09/02/16
I've never been an easy case, but Dr. VanWert has always treated me like an individual and never treated my questions as stupid (and I've had many over the years). Guess that's why I've been going to him for 14 years. He's a doctor that genuinely cares and helps positively educate the patient, as needed. You, the patient, are the one in charge of your health, and he helps you make wise decisions for yourself. The staff is friendly, prompt, and helpful as well. Thank you Premier!
Mandy M.
Submitted 09/02/16
Dr. van Wert took so much time with me and exceeded my expectation for my recent visit. He was knowledgeable and personable and I highly recommend him and all of the staff.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare