Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1010 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela A.
Submitted 09/28/16
Entire staff is just so wonderful! Great experience each visit!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/27/16
Dr Van Wert is amazing. He is caring, takes his time with you & listens to all my concerns and comes up with the best possible solutions for my well being.
Beverly C.
Submitted 09/25/16
Dr. Van Wert takes time to explain and answer questions. You are never rushed during office visits.
Monique T.
Submitted 09/25/16
Very caring and patient and willing to answer any questions.
Sigal H.
Submitted 09/23/16
Dr van Wert is always kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. I always have a very good experience with my visits.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 09/22/16
Very personable!
Diane F.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. van Wert has been my Ob-Gyn for 26+ years. He's the best. He listens, you never feel hurried, and he's very thorough. He birthed both my kids. Now adults, and now my daughter is also a loyal patient of his. I always recommend him to anyone who asks for a good doc.
Katrina E.
Submitted 09/22/16
So sweet and understanding. I really feel like she was trying to connect and a regular exam became talking to a girlfriend. Awesome experience and will be back.
Emily D.
Submitted 09/21/16
dr van wert is very good at explaining things when you have question.
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/21/16
Great doctor and staff! I highly recommend!
Victoria Z.
Submitted 09/21/16
Love dr. Eye and her staff. She's understanding, attentive and always there to answer any questions that you may have.
Emily B.
Submitted 09/21/16
I always appreciate the time Dr Van Wert spends understanding and discussing my concerns.
Margaret A.
Submitted 09/20/16
I've been a patient of Dr Van Wert for 20+ years for both routine care and surgical needs. His bedside manner is amazing .. he makes a doctors visit feel like your meeting a friend for coffee. He always thoroughly reviews medical history and discusses medical options completely, but it never feels like it's the 1000th time he's talked about it. There's a reason he's been named one of the Top Doctors in Orlando for years. I trust him implicitly with my medical care and he's a darn nice guy too. Hands down the best physician I've ever had.
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/20/16
Very compassionate
Karen H.
Submitted 09/20/16
I've been going to this practice for years, but this was the first time I saw Dr. Van Wert. He was great! He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I didn't feel rushed, like most Doctors and practices do.
Shannon W.
Submitted 09/20/16
Dr. Van Wert is wonderful. I've been going to him for over 16 years and value his opinion.
Margaret H.
Submitted 09/20/16
Dr. Eye always takes the time to talk with me in depth about my health issues. She is kind and empathetic. Highly recommend.
Samantha A.
Submitted 09/19/16
Dr. Eye is the sweetest doctor I've ever had. She's kind, compassionate, caring and professional. Every visit I've had with her she greets me with a warm hello and then sits down to chat. She never rushes into the reason for my visit. She encouraged me to ask questions through my pregnancy and now post pardum. Dr. Eye always answers my questions thoroughly and never makes me feel uncomfortable. Not to mention she helped bring my sweet baby into the world! I recommend her to any woman looking for a doctor who truly cares about YOU!
Yesenia A.
Submitted 09/18/16
The front office was very professional and friendly. Dr. Van Wert answer all of my questions. They took me in last minute and I very grateful for that. I had a great experience.
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/18/16
Dr. Eye is one of the best doctors I have seen in a long time! She is through, patient and knowledgeable. She has an awesome bedside manner!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare