Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1010 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim C.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. van Wert has been my doctor for about 9 years. I have always found him to be compassionate and caring. I never feel like he is rushing through an appointment; and he takes the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. He and his staff were there for me 3 years ago when I received my breast cancer diagnosis, and provided guidance on where to go next - it meant a lot. I've moved across town due to job changes over the years, however it is worth the drive.
Pavla P.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. Eye is fabulous and super personable.
Jill V.
Submitted 10/11/16
Great overall experience with Dr. Eye. Terri Ann, the surgery scheduler, was also very helpful in taking calls and answering questions.
Crystal B.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr Eye is amazing! She's personable, has a wonderful personality and always speaks to you in a way of understanding. I love Dr. Eye and would definitely recommend her.
Jazmine S.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr Eye is simply amazing!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 10/10/16
Never long wait times. Staff and Dr. Eye are all very kind and easy to talk to.
Tracy E.
Submitted 10/10/16
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Eye was awesome. I was nervous and she put me at ease and was quick and efficient.
Maryam H.
Submitted 10/10/16
It was a great Experience for me and my family, thanks a lot
Christa B.
Submitted 10/10/16
I had a terrific experience. I had no complications and no adverse effects. I only slept a lot!
Greta M.
Submitted 10/07/16
It was great, as usual. I have been coming to this office forever. I followed Jean Christensen here about 15 years. I was very sad when she retired. I don't care for the spa thing. I love the attention I receive from Dr. van Wert. It is way out of my way, but I know that I will be treated well so I make the trip.
Julie C.
Submitted 10/05/16
Dr. Van Wert is very thorough, professional, and personable. His staff is friendly and efficient. The office experience is clean, quiet, and pleasant, and the wait was reasonable.
Connie C.
Submitted 10/05/16
Great experience as always. Dr Van Wert is the best.
Alison C.
Submitted 10/04/16
Dr. Eye is so nice and kind and gentle in awkward positions. My appointments are always on time and the nurses and staff are friendly. If you're looking for a good doctor, make sure to consider Dr. Eye.
Shirley H.
Submitted 10/04/16
One of the best experiences I've ever had seeing a doctor. Dr. van Wert is amazing and very knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions and discuss my concerns and all options available to me. I never felt rushed during my visit or uncomfortable and he made it very easy to talk to him. I decided to change physicians and see Dr. van Wert after I could never get in to see my GYN when I needed to and I am so happy I did. Dr. van Wert and his office staff will be my new GYN physician from here on out. The entire experience from the time I walked in until the time I left was amazing. Super staff too! Dr. van Wert came highly recommended to me by a friend and I will definitely pass the recommendation on to my family and friends. Thank you Dr. van Wert for caring about the well being of your patients.
Ayu D.
Submitted 10/03/16
Switched doctor to Dr Eye in my 3rd semester pregnancy. She is very nice doctor. Everyone in the office are very nice. Me and my husband are very glad and happy every time we come for our appointment. They doesnt charge me with unreasonable price. Good attitude. I can't wait for Dr Eye deliver my baby.
Carmela O.
Submitted 10/01/16
Dr. Eye was courteous, informative, and helpful in explaining any questions I had.
Kathryn J.
Submitted 09/30/16
Lovely! Dr. Eye was gracious, professional and thorough. She was patient and kind. She answered all my questions, and made sure she covered all the bases to insure my health going forward. I give her the highest recommendation!
Tatianna S.
Submitted 09/30/16
I love this office! Everyone is always so patient and helpful when it comes to answering any questions I might have. Dr Eye is amazing too and always takes her time with each concern or question that I have. I walk out of the office feeling valued and cared for. Thanks Dr.Eye and staff!
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 09/29/16
Doctor great. Puts you at ease and spends a lot of time with you. Really listens and cares. Staff friendly and professional, especially nurse.
Paula A.
Submitted 09/28/16
Dr. Eye was amazing. She listened to all my concerns and addressed each one of them. She made my husband and I feel very comfortable regarding the pregnancy.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare