Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

834 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam M.
Submitted 07/30/16
Dr Eye is polite friendly and very fast. Wonderful experience each time!
Victoria Z.
Submitted 07/29/16
Love Dr. Eye and and midwife Lisa Felix! They did a wonderful job taking care of me during my first pregnancy! I would highly recommend them for all ur OB needs.
ML C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great experience..made me feel very comfortable.
Cynthia Denise H.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great as always!
Lindsey A.
Submitted 07/29/16
I was beyond impressed with my experience with Dr. Ellen Eye and Lisa Felix ARNP, CNM. The entire staff was all I could have hoped for in my first pregnancy. I felt that I was provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue. I truly will miss seeing them weekly now that I am having my baby.
Allison R.
Submitted 07/29/16
I live in Winter Garden and have no issue driving to Maitland for Dr. Eye! I love the team at Premier Obgyn!
Brenda A.
Submitted 07/29/16
Very friendly staff. Dr. vanWert is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a professional OB.
Liliana P.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr Ellen take the time to go over her pacients needs with a kindness and understanding . I am gratefull for her prompt response. Liliana Perilla Rojas
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/29/16
Switched to Dr. van Wert after much frustration with a previous doctor (ridiculous wait times, difficulty getting appointments, etc). I am beyond pleased with Dr. can Wert's expertise, surgical procedures, caring demeanor, state of art facility, friendly staff and NO WAIT TIME. #awesomeOBGYN
Ariel M.
Submitted 07/29/16
She listens to your concerns and informs you of different options. She has a great atmosphere about her.
Jordanne F.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great Doctor, very open to hearing what the patient wants! I felt an immediate connection with her when I met her.
Eliette H.
Submitted 07/29/16
I have Sickle Cell Anemia, I love how when I was pregnant Dr. Ellen Eye was very familiar with not only how to take care of me and the baby. She is very positive and concern about your well being. I feel like she made a huge impact on me, I wouldn't choose any other OB/GYN. Their whole staff is just wonderful and caring.
Peggy D.
Submitted 07/29/16
My experience is always good with Dr Van Wert. I have been a patient there a long time and he has always taken great care if me.
Andrea I.
Submitted 07/29/16
Always a great experience! Short wait time, patient and friendly staff, and amazing doctor!
Kristen E.
Submitted 07/29/16
Never had a Dr. be so caring and explain every thing so effeincally I would recommend Dr Van Wert to anybody he is the greatest . And his staff is just as great
Roxanna V.
Submitted 07/29/16
Such great attention and service during my pregnancy and delivery.
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr.Eye is great! She is very kind and compassionate. She knows what she is talking about and makes you feel comfortable. She takes time to listen and really explain. I'm so glad that she was my OB for my daughters birth!
Linda J.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr.Van Wert always displays concern,caring,and compassion in regards to my well being and he responds in a way that always helps me feel at ease.
Amy H.
Submitted 07/29/16
Professional and helpful.
Kerrie F.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr van Wert always takes the time to explain every detail and make you feel at ease. I have been a patient for 17 years.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare