Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3648 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3648 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Met her for the first time. She was very good.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
She was very professional and friendly and answered my questions.
Shelley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Minimal wait. Professional and prompt. Answered my questions and did a quick exam.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Made sure to answer every question we had
Miranda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Eye was great! She answered all my questions and was kind and efficient.
Ikara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very informative; gentle; and clean!
Shereen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Valerie Ramsay, Is very caring, compassionate. She listens to all your concerns. She helps you with everything . I Recommend her soo Very much.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr Eye was very attentive, caring, and informative.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Bradly Amore was so awesome and she made me feel comfortable
Almina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
PA Osborne was very caring and knowledgeable, informed me of my options and answered all my questions. Thank you
Jaslene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
She was great, concerned and caring she handled my 16 year old and asked great questions
Tamika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Very good First Day visit was treated with care .
Moriah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Such a caring doctor. He understands the meaning of patient-centered care and I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Mercedes L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent care and great staff
Astrid T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very understanding, created a comfortable setting in which he attentively listened, explained prognosis & subsequent treatment.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great doctor, listens to you and is very compassionate!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Valerie really HEARD my concerns, was kind, gentle and knowledgeable. I felt I finally had answers that made sense.
Allison O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Amanda Murphy PA-C performed an in-office procedure for me and it went very well. She is very professional, as is the medical assistant, Sabrina. I felt very comfortable during the procedure and she explained all steps as she was completing them. I recommend her for any of your obgyn needs.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Always a quick and easy visit whenever I go to either locations. Everyone is so sweet and helpful!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I have been a patient in this practice for years and I ‘ve always been happy with the service given by everyone in the office. From the time you walk in, to the time you check out I ‘ve never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend this office if you are looking for an Obgyn. Specially Dr. VanWert.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare