Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2225 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2225 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathlen T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Pleasant, friendly and welcoming to a new resident of Oviedo
Rhonda S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent as always
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Extremely nice and kind! Genuinely cares and makes you feel comfortable.
Shannon H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Kind and understanding staff
Octavia M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Gibby , was outstanding. She took her time with me allowing me to express any concerns I had.She was very knowledgeable about her work. She did a complete exam and told me the next steps such as treatments etc. she made me feel very comfortable as well. I look forward to working with her to improve my health as a women :)
Erica N.
Submitted 04/25/22
I absolutely love premier OBGYN. The staff is lovely and professional and I can’t say enough great things about the top notch physicians.
Anna B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very attentive and kind!
Emilia R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very nice.
Cindy B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Wonderful!!!
Maddison G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Amanda Murphy was welcoming, friendly, patient, considerate, and helpful. She made an objectively uncomfortable situation fairly comfortable. I would definitely return and recommend her to others as a caring and knowledgable gynecologist.
Kim Z.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional
Riyza J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Wollenschlaeger came to me by recommendation; he demonstrated every bit of kindness, understanding, professionalism, and empathy that anyone would hope to experience from a doctor.
Maria N.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everybody is kind, respectful and professional.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 04/21/22
She was wonderful. Very helpful!
Sherry W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Best pap Ever. Answered all my questions!
Marytza S.
Submitted 04/20/22
DR MATT IS A VERY SPECIAL AND CARING DR
Denise D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Awesome just awesome
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Amanda is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Ashley J.
Submitted 04/19/22
I was already nervous going in to do my yearly check up but the doctor made me feel very comfortable and it was quick. Thank you!
Joicelyn M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare