4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

705 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 705 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Very good
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/19/18
Amazing doc! He spent ample time with me and listens well. Highly recommend!
Marie V.
Submitted 04/17/18
Honest and upfront doctor, prompt and friendly staff, clean and relax office environment.
Sigal H.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Van Wert is always kind, gentle, Gives his full attention, and very reassuring. He is the best!
Chanardi R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Love Dr.Eye !!!!
Melissa D.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr Eye and her staff are professional and respectful. I would highly recommend their office.
Dawna H.
Submitted 04/04/18
Sandy is awsome
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/03/18
She was very nice and thorough.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/27/18
I was very nervous transferring doctors at almost 29 weeks, but Dr. Eye really made me feel comfortable with the change.
Callie G.
Submitted 03/27/18
Everyone was helpful and nice. The lady taking my blood did a great job making it comfortable.
Shirley U.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr Van Wert always takes extra time to answer my questions and to offer the latest in health care. I would recommend him to everyone.
Judith E.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Eye was nice, professional and very reassuring.
Melanie C.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Eye always explains everything so clearly and provides options which I truly appreciate.
Christine S.
Submitted 03/20/18
I’ve been going to Dr. VanWert for about 20 years. I trust him completely and very much appreciate his focus on my entire well-being. He really gets to know his patients, so I feel completely comfortable every time I go. He and his staff are top notch in every way.
Hannah G.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr Eye always makes you feel like you matter and never rushes through a visit.
Julie .
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr Van Wert and his staff, are wonderful, caring compassionate and responsive!
Pamela M.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Van Wert is very kind and competent. Thank you!
Annelous B.
Submitted 03/08/18
I drive 4 hours for my yearly check ups. That should say it all!
Temitope A.
Submitted 03/08/18
Great people
Martha S.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Van Wert is an excellent OB/GYN - he is gentle & quick with the PAP, always addresses my concerns. Practice is automated - I loved it when the imaging place contacted me for my annual mammo and I didn't have to remember or look for my script.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926