Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1283 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1283 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anitza S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very good
Arielle L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always feel well taken care of and listened to on my visits! Service is always quick as well!
Rosa Maria B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very thorough.
Rhonda T.
Submitted 12/05/20
I have been a patient here for over 10 years. My appointments are always on time, and the staff is Friendly and helpful.
Caitlyn W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Amanda was so helpful and kind during my visit!
Hira S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Valerie was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable for my first visit! Answered all my questions thoroughly. Highly recommend!
Lynne V.
Submitted 12/02/20
As a new patient to this practice, I was very pleased with the professionalism of the office. Dr. Eye took the time to listen, never made me feel rushed, and answered all of my questions.
Tiara H.
Submitted 11/30/20
She was amazing! Very supportive and personable. I felt like she really cared about my choices/decisions. I would highly recommend her.
Purvi A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very friendly!
Helen H.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. W is wonderful! He has great bedside manner and carefully explains everything.
Jessica C.
Submitted 11/26/20
Always the best
Deandra T.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great Doctor!!!!
Meral E.
Submitted 11/24/20
I love Dr. Eye, she is kind caring and she listens.
Abigail L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. W takes the time to answer all questions thoroughly and make sure the patient feels comfortable. Highly recommend him!
Alexis B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. W has always exceeded my expectations. Since my first appointment he has always listened to my concerns and provides the very best care.
Martha R.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was nice to know they are taking the necessary precautions for the safety of many. Love it!!
Evelyn F.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very Professional. Highly recommended
Amanda H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Murphy really cares about her patients and offers excellent care!
Cinthia A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Valerie was very attentive and was able to answer all of my questions. Thank you
Angela R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Love Amanda. She is very easy to talk to, kind, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend her for GYN services.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare