Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1496 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1496 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tryna B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Eye is always a pleasure to see. I'm so glad I have such a sweet and openminded OBGYN that listens and showers the room in happiness.
Diane F.
Submitted 05/14/21
Been a patient of Dr. van Wert for 30+ years. He delivered both my children. He makes you feel comfortable, great listener and puts me at ease. There's no one else I will go to.
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Wonderful experience, clean office, great doctor and staff!
Maria G.
Submitted 05/13/21
If i had a gyn like i had this morning i would of come to Dr.Amada Murphy, The staff and Dr.Murphy made me feel very comfortable. THANK YOU!
Mia B.
Submitted 05/12/21
I actually enjoyed my visit to premier and Dr. Amori was a delight and extremely informative.
Catesha A.
Submitted 05/12/21
A new patient. I felt comfortable and that the Dr. listened to my concerns. The staff are polite . The facility is well maintained. Very pleased with my experience
Shari L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Always very caring and helpful.
Victoria Z.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr eye is wonderful! She’s kind and always looks out for my best interest.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 05/11/21
I felt like Dr. Eye really took the time to listen to my concerns and address them.
Kumi S.
Submitted 05/11/21
She listens and cares for patients
Constance S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Van Wert has been my GYN physician for over 30 years. He was recommended to me by a co-worker back in 1990 and I've been seeing him ever since! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new GYN or if you are trying to find someone new.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 05/11/21
I always enjoy my visits with Amanda. She has good bedside manner, listens and answers my questions.
Madison F.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very professional
Rachelle J.
Submitted 05/09/21
Laurie G.
Submitted 05/07/21
I’ve been a patient for 15+ yrs. Always pleasant staff & great Drs!
Kim C.
Submitted 05/07/21
I've been Dr. VanWert's patient for many years, even though I've moved to another town it is worth the drive.
Anna B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Always receive excellent care and attention.
Adonajah H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Valerie was great. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. She was very fast with the exam. Always a good experience Valerie.
Taylor V.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare