Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

996 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florentina A.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. John Van Wert is a great surgeon. My surgery went really good. I am so happy with the outcome of my surgery. Wonderful Doctor! Thank you Dr John Van Wert!
Rachel D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Amanda was great. Very personable and I look forward to meeting with her more
Valerie M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Van Wert is the most caring doctors I have, He always helps me through with my medical problems. He's Just wonderful! & Smart!
Natalie S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Ladies at the front desk were very sweet and helpful! The tech was super personable and made me feel comfortable. Amanda Murphy was informative and walked me right through my visit, you can tell she enjoys what she does!
Nikkie R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone was exceptional.
Delilah D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Eye was highly recommended by a friend of mine. Dr. Eye was so warm and professional. I felt extremely comfortable conversing with her during my visit. The other staff I interacted with were also very nice. I am so glad I made the switch from my former gynecologist. I look forward to continuing to trust Dr. Eye with my health and my future plans.
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Wonderful office and staff! Dr. Eye truly listens and cares for her patients. She is compassionate and her level of care is impeccable!
Vanessa A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Amanda was very nice and helpful . It was my first time at the gynecologist and she made my experience comfortable. Amanda was very nice and I would recommend her.
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/13/19
First time I saw Ms Amanda and you’d her to be proficient and quite pleasant.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 12/13/19
He is awesome!! So kind and patient.
Debbie M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr.Eye is great I appreciate her kindness
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/12/19
De. Eye listened to what I was going through and we talked about options. I decided to get surgery and she did a great job. Much less pain than my last surgery with a different doctor many years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Eye.
Ione O.
Submitted 12/12/19
On time and quick
Brenda A.
Submitted 12/11/19
During my Dr. visit I’m always treated with kindness and care
Ione O.
Submitted 12/11/19
On time and painless
Margarita M.
Submitted 12/10/19
It was awesome staff was very friendly and Dr Amore was amazing. I haven’t felt this happy with my GYN for quite a while. Thank you
Beverly A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Amanda was fantastic and helpful in every way.
Justine H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent service!
Marie S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. van Wert was awesome as always. Took time to thoroughly discuss and answer all questions and concerns.
Lillian L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Professional and quick!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare