Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1690 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1690 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great!
Yiashira H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great Dr
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Thank you for always putting me at ease. Dr. van Wert is the most patient doctor. He really listens and offers a lot of solutions. He is so knowledgeable and kind and that is rare these days. Thanks for being the best around!
Holly T.
Submitted 08/20/21
The only doctor in 3 years to figure out where my pain is coming from and KNOW what to do to stop me from hurting. He is the best and most caring Gynecologist I have ever had. So pleased with him.
Frederika R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Amanda was very pleasant and Knowledgeable
Johnna A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Amanda is great! She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to about my concerns.
Brittany T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Loved the experience and meeting Valerie. Very happy / excited to have her as my OB from.
Ayanna A.
Submitted 08/18/21
My absolute favorite GYN is Dr Van Wert. He is amazing and makes his patients feel so comfortable. Very knowledgeable. I recommend all of my women friends to him. ❤
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Once inside, Valerie was EXCEPTIONAL!!! It was waiting in the parking lot in my car for nearly 30 minutes that keeps me from rating the experience 5 stars (then being asked if I had a mask 4 times once inside the lobby). I understand and respect protocol, but I had told the nurse on the phone that I did not have a mask and she said, "Don't worry. We got you. We will give you one when we greet you at the door." Then I was asked......
Amye-Marie W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Eye was very professional, took her time with me to answer all my questions, and provided valuable information to help me make informed medical decisions. Jackie at the front desk was also very courteous and professional. I had a great first experience as a new patient and as a healthcare professional myself, and I would recommend this practice.
Ravelle W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always explain everything well to you....
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 08/17/21
Amanda is so knowledgeable and kind. She really explained things to me when I had questions and really listened to me. I haven’t really stuck to one OBGYN prior however this is definitely the one I will continue to go to.
Dominique R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great bedside manners, incredibly kind and just a great overall experience! I would definitely recommend this office.
Virginia R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Amanda was great! Explained everything very well and made me feel like I was a part of making choices about my preventative care.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. van Wert is knowledgeable and caring. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years and I trust him wholeheartedly. The office staff are very efficient and pleasant.
Tammy R.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr wert was very professional he explained things very well I was very impressed
Amy S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Always a good experience when I come to see her.
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Amanda was very kind and explained my concerns so well to me at my visit! She is knowledgeable and doesn’t talk over you and really listens. The medical assistant was also fabulous and I loved the overall ambiance of the office.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Wollenschlaeger is great! He is very knowledgeable and thorough. His staff is very professional as well. I highly recommend!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare