4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

709 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lygheia L.
Submitted 04/25/18
Fast, organized, and welcoming environment.
Rose V.
Submitted 04/25/18
Professional and comfortable environment.
Kristen P.
Submitted 04/25/18
Easy to get in, staff is super friendly, and Dr. Eye is easy going yet knowledgeable. Love coming here!
Ellis O.
Submitted 04/24/18
First time I saw Dr. Eye a few months ago I couldn't have been happier. I hadn't seen anyone since I moved to the state so I had lots to tell, explain and questions. I never felt rushed. She listened to EVERYTHING I had to say, was easy to talk to, very nice, understanding and such a nice bedside manner. Now today was my second visit and I'm still very delighted to have found her. The staff so far have been very nice as well. My first appointment was made for a week from the day a called. This one took 2 weeks, but I don't have flexibility in my time either. It has to be first thing in the morning. I'm sure if you're time is flexible then you'll find something much sooner. Fyi the office is well maintained, nice clean facility. I would definitely recommend Dr. Eye.
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Very good
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/19/18
Amazing doc! He spent ample time with me and listens well. Highly recommend!
Marie V.
Submitted 04/17/18
Honest and upfront doctor, prompt and friendly staff, clean and relax office environment.
Sigal H.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Van Wert is always kind, gentle, Gives his full attention, and very reassuring. He is the best!
Chanardi R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Love Dr.Eye !!!!
Melissa D.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr Eye and her staff are professional and respectful. I would highly recommend their office.
Dawna H.
Submitted 04/04/18
Sandy is awsome
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/03/18
She was very nice and thorough.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/27/18
I was very nervous transferring doctors at almost 29 weeks, but Dr. Eye really made me feel comfortable with the change.
Callie G.
Submitted 03/27/18
Everyone was helpful and nice. The lady taking my blood did a great job making it comfortable.
Shirley U.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr Van Wert always takes extra time to answer my questions and to offer the latest in health care. I would recommend him to everyone.
Judith E.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Eye was nice, professional and very reassuring.
Melanie C.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Eye always explains everything so clearly and provides options which I truly appreciate.
Christine S.
Submitted 03/20/18
I’ve been going to Dr. VanWert for about 20 years. I trust him completely and very much appreciate his focus on my entire well-being. He really gets to know his patients, so I feel completely comfortable every time I go. He and his staff are top notch in every way.
Hannah G.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr Eye always makes you feel like you matter and never rushes through a visit.
Julie .
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr Van Wert and his staff, are wonderful, caring compassionate and responsive!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926