Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1090 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/06/20
My first appointment with Dr Van Wert. The entire office was professional and welcoming. I felt listened to and left with all my questions answered, a clear understanding of next steps and relieved to know that I’m in good hands. Thank you all so much!
Brooke N.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great as always!
Abigail L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Amanda always takes time to answer all questions thoroughly and never thinks any question is silly! She is very knowledgeable and makes every experience a pleasant one.
Emily K.
Submitted 05/06/20
Thank you
Kanchana S.
Submitted 05/03/20
Amanda always kind. Her advice is very helpful for my my pregnant.
Rebekah M.
Submitted 04/26/20
A
Mary C.
Submitted 04/24/20
I met Dr. Ellen Eye in Texas as she was highly recommended to me by a doctor friend of mine. I had the absolute best experience of my 3 C-Sections. Dr. Eye took her time with me, she was nice and respectful and actually listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. When she left Texas, I was sad but happy for her. My 6 year old and I would like to thank her for her awesome bedside service and care. We are thankful to God for having you cross our paths and we hope God blesses you and your family on all of your endeavors! We surely miss you.
Tori P.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great as always!
Regina G.
Submitted 04/21/20
First time using Zoom. Dr. Van Wert was patient and as approachable as he is in person.
Jill B.
Submitted 04/21/20
You made me feel so comfortable and I'm happy to be a mommy again at 41! Lol.
Deyanirys R.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr amore is a very good and caring doctor i feel very satisfied with her as my doctor
Addi B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Eye takes the time to listen to your concerns and questions and she does a great job of providing multiple corses of action to choose from. I feel like she gives very honest and educated feedback and answers my questions with my best health in mind.
Marlayna E.
Submitted 04/13/20
Juanita S.
Submitted 04/13/20
I like Dr Eye. She addressed all my concerns. She is very professional and caring doctor. Would recommend her .
Katherine H.
Submitted 04/12/20
Dr. Amore recently handled 2 procedures in the absence of Dr. VanWert. She was very thorough and understand to a older gal like me and helped put my anxiety at easy. For that I thank you!
Kanchana S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Eye is awesome! She advised me for my first pregnant and how to takes care of myself. I can’t wait to see her for the next visit.
Frances F.
Submitted 04/05/20
Amanda is great! she is so nice and great. so glad she is my doctor. and her assistant is always funny and sweet too!
Andrea S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Love my visits with Dr. Eye. She listens to all my questions and concerns and provides knowledgeable answers. Love that after every visit we leave feeling at ease and content.
Carine S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Love the precautions taken due to the coronavírus.
Christie G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Everyone was friendly and efficient
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare