Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

784 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mickelle R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Lisa Felix , ARNP is so good at what she does but she’s also so nice and personable ! I love coming in to see her !
Sarai R.
Submitted 03/18/19
I’m pleased for the care I received from the staff and doctor as I did my first time. A doctor that takes time to listen to your concerns and question is a doctor worth to keep.
Dawn O.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Van Wert alays takes the time needed.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff was on schedule, personal, upbeat and efficient! Dr. VanWert always pays very close attention to history and addressed all my concerns. I feel very cared for.
Jazmin R.
Submitted 03/15/19
She’s great and informative..made me feel like coming back to see her again!
Ana O.
Submitted 03/14/19
I love Dr. Eye! She’s nothing but nice, courteous, friendly, polite and most of a great doctor! She listens to all my concerns n gives me the best options out there on how to better my health n live a better life! N the staff all great too, love them.
Sherrie H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Love Dr Eye. She actually sits and listens!
Marilyn W.
Submitted 03/11/19
As always a very positive experience. Dr. Eye is a wonderful doctor. She thorough takes her time to answer any questions and always makes me feel I’m in good hands.
Frankie P.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great as always
Wendy H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Everyone at this practice is extremely nice and they take great care of you .
Bianca R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Loved it, my dr was very informative and the visit was quick and efficient.
Marguerite S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Van Wert is very knowledgeable, empathetic and caring. I recommend him highly.
Titilayo A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Amore is amazing, she listens to you and she truly cares, she carefully answered my questions and concerns as I was very nervous with my third pregnancy. My delivery went well and I'm enjoying motherhood again. Love this practice.
Angelina B.
Submitted 02/19/19
I recommend this place. Clean fast and knowledgeable.
Brianne M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Amore is very approachable and takes the time to make sure that questions are answered. She is fantastic!
Lissa B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Lisa is awesome. Very kind and thorough
Catherine B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Eye was very informative and answered all of my questions. She took appropriate steps to do a pap and scheduled me for an ultrasound to check reason for blood found by my doctor.
Emily T.
Submitted 02/06/19
She was nice
Amanda B.
Submitted 02/04/19
The are very prompt and spent a good amount of time with me.
Shawna W.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Van Wert was excellent. He made a very challenging procedure seem simple for me, and his staff was great.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare