Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

834 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great Dr. Takes the time to explain everything he is going to do and why it is necessary
Annelous B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr John Van Wert has been my doctor for over 15 years! He is knowledgeable and personable! To be able to discuss anything at all concerning my wellbeing, is extremely important to me. For all the reasons above, though I moved 4 hours away 3 years ago, I decided to keep him as my gynecologist and I am willing to drive the distance when need be. I recommend him strongly to any woman in search of quality healthcare!
Mirlande B.
Submitted 06/02/19
Amazing
Paula T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very pleased
Marlene E.
Submitted 05/30/19
I trust Dr Van Wert. He is thorough and considers my overall health when addressing my needs. I highly recommend him.
Colleen Z.
Submitted 05/30/19
Awesome experience with Dr. Van Wert as always. Stephanie at his office is an excellent help also!
Janet R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent! Lisa is very knowledgeable, patient and comforting. Highly recommend.
Radhika S.
Submitted 05/23/19
I felt heard and understood. Great experience!!
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. vanWert is an excellent doctor who genuinely cares about his patients! He's been my doctor for over 30 years.
Nicky Z.
Submitted 05/21/19
My first visit with Dr. Van Wert. He seemed very genuine and caring.
Ruth L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very Good
Suzanne C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I had a good experience with Premier OB/GYN . Everyone from the front desk to the doctor we’re very professional and helpful .
Leah M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very friendly and understanding.
Isranie S.
Submitted 05/15/19
She was very nice and discussed all my issues, and made it simple for me to understand
Amanda C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Amazing. And super helpful!
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great experience. Polite staff make you feel very welcome.
Jessica R.
Submitted 05/09/19
This practice is very organized, efficient and highly skilled. Dr. VanWert has an amazing bed side manner and an outstanding reputation as a surgeon.
Shari B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very efficient, love the new robes, Dr Van Wert is awesome
Samara R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Van Wert was awesome. He listen to my concerns & answer all my question. Makes you feel like a patient. He doesn’t rush to move to next patient. Unfortunately I came to him because I had no luck with other ob/gyn doctor. Must say I am happy I found him. We are on a plan to help me become pregnant. He has did more for me then any other doctor. Thank You! Your staff is amazing as well!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/03/19
After having not so great experiences with my former doctors office. My first visit with Dr. Eye and her staff was very pleasant. I felt comfortable and listened to. Very friendly and personable.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare