4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

744 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jordanne F.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great Doctor, very open to hearing what the patient wants! I felt an immediate connection with her when I met her.
Eliette H.
Submitted 07/29/16
I have Sickle Cell Anemia, I love how when I was pregnant Dr. Ellen Eye was very familiar with not only how to take care of me and the baby. She is very positive and concern about your well being. I feel like she made a huge impact on me, I wouldn't choose any other OB/GYN. Their whole staff is just wonderful and caring.
Peggy D.
Submitted 07/29/16
My experience is always good with Dr Van Wert. I have been a patient there a long time and he has always taken great care if me.
Andrea I.
Submitted 07/29/16
Always a great experience! Short wait time, patient and friendly staff, and amazing doctor!
Kristen E.
Submitted 07/29/16
Never had a Dr. be so caring and explain every thing so effeincally I would recommend Dr Van Wert to anybody he is the greatest . And his staff is just as great
Roxanna V.
Submitted 07/29/16
Such great attention and service during my pregnancy and delivery.
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr.Eye is great! She is very kind and compassionate. She knows what she is talking about and makes you feel comfortable. She takes time to listen and really explain. I'm so glad that she was my OB for my daughters birth!
Linda J.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr.Van Wert always displays concern,caring,and compassion in regards to my well being and he responds in a way that always helps me feel at ease.
Amy H.
Submitted 07/29/16
Professional and helpful.
Kerrie F.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr van Wert always takes the time to explain every detail and make you feel at ease. I have been a patient for 17 years.
Rhona B.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Van Wert has such a warm & caring personality that helps his patients feel comfortable. He takes the time to talk with his patients and get to know them which helps to provide the proper medical care for that individual.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/29/16
Kind, thorough, and professional. Thank you.
Sheila S.
Submitted 07/29/16
It has been such a first class experience from start to finish! Dr Eye is incredible and always felt me feel at ease for the entire pregnancy and delivery
Brittney M.
Submitted 07/29/16
I love Dr. Eye she is so helpful if only she could be my pcp. She is the best
Saya A.
Submitted 07/29/16
My first time visit was great! The staff is super friendly and helpful.
Carla G.
Submitted 07/29/16
I am so happy to have Dr. Eye as my doctor. She listens and she cares.
Ann G.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Eye and her staff are very efficient. They make the experience as warm as possible. Questions are invited and answered. Thank you.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Eye has been wonderful throughout my pregnancy. She is very calm and attentive. I never feel rushed when I am in the office.
Hillary S.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr Eye and her staff are so warm, easy to get a hold of, comforting, accommodating, and understanding. I've truly felt that my baby and I are in great hands and that those hands love their jobs. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/29/16
For close to 20 years I have been seeing Dr. Van Wert. He's always been wonderful. Staying with the same "Lady Doctor", for that length of time says it all.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926