Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

809 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 809 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha S.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Eye and the whole staff are so friendly and welcoming. They always seem to happy to see me and make sure to answer all of my questions without making me feel like I'm inconveniencing them. I was never comfortable with my last doctor and would get stressed when I had to go see her. It is like night and day difference when I go to see Dr. Eye. She is absolutely wonderful!
Tammanna P.
Submitted 08/23/16
I appreciated the fact that I wasn't rushed out of the office. Dr. Eye actually took her time to get to know me and walk me through my options. Its so hard to find doctors that actually have time to listen and care to listen!
Pamela H.
Submitted 08/23/16
I liked how Dr Eye took the time to get to know me and my medical history before the exam. It felt very unhurried, though I was the last patient of the day. She had a very pleasant manner and personable approach. During the exam she was extremely gentle and thorough. Afterward she was reassuring and informative. It was my first visit and I plan to stay with this group because of her and the very pleasant office staff. Once and a while it is nice to get treated respectfully by a whole group of professional people. Overall great experience.
Tatianna S.
Submitted 08/22/16
I love how patient Dr Eye is and how I feel that she listens to every one of my concerns and answers them without rushing me.
Georgina G.
Submitted 08/22/16
Came in for my annual. There was no time spent in the waiting room. The nurse was pleasant and professional. Dr. Van Wert was as usual caring and interested. Overall it was an excellent experience.
Luann C.
Submitted 08/21/16
Awesome as always! Going on year 29
Tamra G.
Submitted 08/20/16
Dr. van Wert is the best. So easy to talk to and kind.
Wendy G.
Submitted 08/19/16
My only OB-GYN since 1990 something. Feels like a friend not just my doctor.
Georgine M.
Submitted 08/19/16
Dr. van Wert was my first and only OB-GYN that I chose from from my health insurance plan at my first job. I am still with him today 24 years later -- 3 babies, many procedures, many consults and now my daughter is a patient. He has solved multiple hormone health mysteries, where I think many would have just blew it off as "woman issues". Always kind, patient, caring and genuinely interested in your life/family.
Heather E.
Submitted 08/19/16
Always very nice and personable.
Kelsey H.
Submitted 08/19/16
Very helpful
Brittany G.
Submitted 08/18/16
Dr. Eye is super nice and very easy to talk to. During my appointments with her I feel that I have her undivided attention and never feel rushed.
Clarissa D.
Submitted 08/18/16
Dr Eye is always pleasant and attentive. She takes her time, never makes you feel rushed, and genuinely cares about her patients. She was incredible throughout my pregnancy and helped us make the safest, healthiest decisions for me and baby. I trust her completely and highly recommend her. She is a wonderful addition to an already great practice!
Lynette F.
Submitted 08/18/16
Dr. van Wert is always personable, takes the time to listen to your concerns and is good at distracting you from the exam that is taking place.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/18/16
Dr Eye is the kindest, most caring OB/GYN I've ever been to! She's the best!
Shakara T.
Submitted 08/18/16
Its alwayas a pleasure to come to Dr Eyes office. Quick and fast service, everyone is always so nice and warming from the time you get there til the time you leave. Definately highly recommended. Her and her staff are wonderful.
Angela P.
Submitted 08/17/16
Dr. John van Wert's bedside manners are amazing! I was a bit nervous about my procedure, but Dr. van Wert immediately calmed my nerves during his explanation of my procedure. He made me feel comfortable, which allowed me to trust him and his knowledge immediately.
Irmaris C.
Submitted 08/17/16
Knowledgeable, caring, and takes the time to explain any questions or concerns that you may have. By asking the right questions and not giving up, he discovered my condition that other Dr's could not for the last 15 years of my life. And not only that, he corrected it with a simple surgery the first time out. Extremely and eternally grateful.
Maria K.
Submitted 08/17/16
I had my ultrasound and the woman who did my ultrasound was very nice , she thoroughly checked everything. Later I had my appointment with Dr. Eye, she listened to all my queries and concerns and answered them. I am very comfortable with the staff as well, everyone is very nice. My overall experience was great.
Crystal A.
Submitted 08/17/16
Always helpful and polite
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare