4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

705 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 705 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/29/16
For close to 20 years I have been seeing Dr. Van Wert. He's always been wonderful. Staying with the same "Lady Doctor", for that length of time says it all.
Lori B.
Submitted 07/29/16
Thank you for taking the time to listen and get to the bottom of the "unknown."
Meredith B.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Eye is wonderful- she takes her time and makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/29/16
The entire office- from front desk to physicians are so attentive.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Eye and Lisa are the best! They are there every step of the way, answer all your questions (even the silly ones), are sympathetic when needed, help you stay calm when you overreact. They are wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great ob.
Caroline G.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Eye is always so extremely pleasant and easy to talk to. She spends as much time as needed with her patients and is so knowledgable with the most up to date recommendations. I always feel so thankful for her after every visit. I would recommend her to anyone.
Kelli M.
Submitted 07/29/16
Love going here. Every one is very friendly and helpful.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Van Dr. van Wert is great doctor who makes you feel very comfortable and he is personable. You feel like he really cares about you and you know you are getting the best of care. I recommend him all the time.
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Van wert has a wonder bedside manner. He makes you feel very calm, answers all of your questions and provides wonderful care.
Melissa P.
Submitted 07/29/16
I arrived early and was seen earlier than my scheduled appointment time. The staff were all extremely courteous and did not seem rushed at all. Dr. Eye was very kind, took time to talk through everything with me, answered my questions, and was very professional and thorough. The follow-up notices through the online system about my visit and test results came quickly and contained everything I needed to know. This is a wonderful office!
Jewel C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Is very patient and answers any question you may have. Never feel rushed
Caitlin G.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Eye is the best doctor I have ever been to. She loves catching up on the past years events and truly cares about each individual's personal lives.
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr. Eye cares, takes time, and is super competent. I rarely wait more than five minutes past my appointment time. I'm very happy with her.
Nicole J.
Submitted 07/28/16
Wonderful!
Kristian K.
Submitted 07/28/16
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Eye! She delivered my youngest and made me so comfortable the entire time. She was so personal and comforting through out the whole process! She made my delivery everything that I wanted it to be and was sure to let me be the one to make the calls when appropriate. Thank you so much Dr. Eye!
Thamara M.
Submitted 07/28/16
I love that he explains everything & answers all of my questions... I have been going to his office for quite some time...
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/28/16
As awful as a visit to your GYN can be Dr Van Wert makes it all run smoothly and professionally. I KNOW I'm in such capable hands.
Jonice H.
Submitted 07/28/16
The customer service is excellent
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/28/16
Felt like the Dr. was hourough in getting detailed history in Order to make correct recommendations.
Sondra S.
Submitted 07/28/16
Good
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926