4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

744 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/03/16
26 Years of great experiences!
Rachel N.
Submitted 08/03/16
I have been a patient of Dr Van Wert for 20 years. He is an excellent doctor that takes his time and really cares about his patients.
Lori R.
Submitted 08/02/16
As always Dr. Van Wert was personable, but professional, as were his staff.
Janine A.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr. Eye is very nice and explains everything in full details. Great experience at her office.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/02/16
I have been going to Dr. Van Wert for almost 20 years. He and his team are very professional and thorough. My experience is exceptional each time I visit. They listen to each question and offer a thorough explanation every time.
Keelyn F.
Submitted 08/01/16
Great first visit. Pleasant staff.
Christine T.
Submitted 08/01/16
It was a very pleasant experience. So glad I found Dr. Eye. My other Doctor for 15 years retired.
Debra T.
Submitted 08/01/16
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. It's never a pleasure to have a doctor visit, but Dr. Eye is so personable and caring. ^_^
Dawn B.
Submitted 07/30/16
Extremely friendly, welcoming and courteous. Was taken in on time and the Nurse and Doctor were amazing. Great experience, felt very confident in the Dr. knowledge and and expertise and felt that he truly cared about me as a patient.
Margaret Y.
Submitted 07/30/16
Dr Eye was very generous with her time during the appointment answering many questions that I posed. She was professional as well as approachable! See you next year.
Miriam M.
Submitted 07/30/16
Dr Eye is polite friendly and very fast. Wonderful experience each time!
Victoria Z.
Submitted 07/29/16
Love Dr. Eye and and midwife Lisa Felix! They did a wonderful job taking care of me during my first pregnancy! I would highly recommend them for all ur OB needs.
ML C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great experience..made me feel very comfortable.
Cynthia Denise H.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great as always!
Lindsey A.
Submitted 07/29/16
I was beyond impressed with my experience with Dr. Ellen Eye and Lisa Felix ARNP, CNM. The entire staff was all I could have hoped for in my first pregnancy. I felt that I was provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue. I truly will miss seeing them weekly now that I am having my baby.
Allison R.
Submitted 07/29/16
I live in Winter Garden and have no issue driving to Maitland for Dr. Eye! I love the team at Premier Obgyn!
Brenda A.
Submitted 07/29/16
Very friendly staff. Dr. vanWert is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a professional OB.
Liliana P.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr Ellen take the time to go over her pacients needs with a kindness and understanding . I am gratefull for her prompt response. Liliana Perilla Rojas
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/29/16
Switched to Dr. van Wert after much frustration with a previous doctor (ridiculous wait times, difficulty getting appointments, etc). I am beyond pleased with Dr. can Wert's expertise, surgical procedures, caring demeanor, state of art facility, friendly staff and NO WAIT TIME. #awesomeOBGYN
Ariel M.
Submitted 07/29/16
She listens to your concerns and informs you of different options. She has a great atmosphere about her.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926