Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

809 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 809 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey G.
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr. van Wert always takes time to discuss what's going on with me. He listens to what I have to say and has always been considerate, competent and caring in the 17 years I've been going to him.
Kathy N.
Submitted 09/01/16
Convenient location, friendly staff & quick appointment. Highly recommended!
Tammy R.
Submitted 08/31/16
I am a new patient of Dr John van wert I was very happy with my visit he is very personable and answered my questions with patience and took time to explain my options I will definitely go to see him regularly
Deborah P.
Submitted 08/31/16
Very personable but professional- answered questions thouroughly!
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/31/16
I have been going to Dr.van Wert for over 10 years now.Wonderful as always!Dr.vanWert and staff are very kind and caring.Always take time with you and answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Megan P.
Submitted 08/31/16
Appt. ran on time and as always Dr. Eye was wonderful.
Theresa S.
Submitted 08/31/16
Dr Van Wert is extremely knowledgable and takes his time to honestly address every concern. It has always been apparent to me that he stays up on evidence based practice for the most current treatment guidelines while clearly explaining them. He has unparalleled bedside manner at a time when few Drs do anymore.
Janet K.
Submitted 08/30/16
This was my first appt. with Dr. vW and I was very impressed with his office. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Dr. vW was professional, timely and easy to talk to.
Tonja K.
Submitted 08/30/16
Been seeing Dr. John VanWert for many years, He is absolutely a wonderful Dr. on all levels, love the entire staff.
Mindy T.
Submitted 08/30/16
Such a sweet bedside manner!!
Brandy B.
Submitted 08/29/16
Dr. Eye took her time talking to me, listening and explaining things. I didn't feel rushed or I cared for at all.
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/28/16
Dr. van Wert is an excellent OB/GYN and surgeon. After moving several hours away, I continued to travel back for appointments to remain under his care. I highly recommend him!
Jan J.
Submitted 08/27/16
Dr. van Wert is a very thorough physician and I have a great deal of confidence in him. He is always willing to listen to any concerns I might have and takes time to answer any questions.
Alison O.
Submitted 08/27/16
I was so very impressed with Dr. Eye and her practice! The waiting room was quiet and her staff was ahead of schedule and very professional. Dr. Eye spent quality time with me and I left my appointment knowing all of my questions and concerns were adequately addressed.
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/25/16
The care I've received from Dr. Van Wert over the past years has been exceptional and outstanding. I highly recommend him & his staff.
Mariah H.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. Eye is the first OB that I have ever been to. I was scared. I had heard a lot of really bad stories about OB exams. She was very sweet and took the time to explain everything to me. I was only 16 at the time, I'm 18 now and I will never go to another OB. She's my Dr. for life.
Rhonda T.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. Eye is the best OB I have ever been to. She has helped me resolve some pretty complex conditions that other Dr.'s have been unable to address. She performed my Novasure Ablation surgery and it changed my life. Other Dr.'s that I consulted never offered that option. I highly recommend Dr. Eye.
Agueda F.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. van Wert is excellent and I highly recommend him. For the past 17 years, I have always been very impressed by his knowledge, experience, professionalism, caring nature and compassionate care. He has a remarkable ability to communicate in a highly attentive, caring, trusting and therapeutic manner. He carefully listens to me and successfully validates and addresses all my concerns. His practice also leads and excels in providing holistic care and empowering women's health throughout life.
Agueda F.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. van Wert is an excellent physician. I have been his patient for approximately 17 years and I have always been very impressed by his knowledge, extensive experience, professionalism, caring nature and compassionate care. In addition to being a top expert in his speciality, one of Dr. van Wert's finest qualities is his remarkable ability to communicate with his patients in a highly attentive, caring, trusting and therapeutic manner. He carefully listens to his patients, validates what they are saying, addresses their concerns, and makes them feel very comfortable during all his interactions and care. Throughout the years, I also have had the privilege of observing how Dr. van Wert's practice continues to lead and excel at providing women with holistic care that encompasses all seasons of life and empowers them to enjoy great health and feel their very best. I highly recommend Dr. van Wert because of his high level of expertise and exceptional qualities and I look forward to continuing to receive his outstanding care for a long time.
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/23/16
wonderful experience! doctor was very attentive and informative.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare