4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

709 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Denise A.
Submitted 05/25/18
I have been a patient of Dr. van Wert for 20 years. He did a diagnostic laparoscopy years ago to diagnose my endometriosis, I had my tubes tied and a uterine ablation. I am also currently doing hormone therapy with Dr. van Wert. The staff is always friendly and accommodating as well. Always a good experience.
Modupe S.
Submitted 05/22/18
I was treated like a VIP guest.
Maria F.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Eye and the staff are amazing! I always have a good experience there.
Donna S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr John VanWert is amazing. He consistently provides complete women’s care in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.
Merlyn P.
Submitted 05/22/18
As always Dr. Van Wert is very professional, thorough and friendly. His whole office team is fantastic! Thanks!
Jasmine H.
Submitted 05/22/18
It was wonderful!! Every staff member that I encountered was pleasant. Dr. Eye listened and catered to my needs without the extra, unnecessary stuff. She made me feel comfortable and I’m happy to say that I have finally found my new Gynecologist!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Van Wert always takes his time and explains everything so well. He never rushes and gives good information and options available for treatment. He is top notch!
Stacie D.
Submitted 05/18/18
The absolute best GYN I’ve ever known! Staff is great!
Asma B.
Submitted 05/15/18
I'm so pleased with my first visit, Dr. Eye was very understandably & made me feel comfortable to share my concerns. Also the staff very welcoming & nice.
Mara S.
Submitted 05/10/18
Staff was great and patient with me and my husband when trying to pull my insurance through. Helped make everything less stressful.
Marjorie E.
Submitted 05/10/18
I was extremely pleased with how quickly I was seen and how friendly everybody in the office is toward the patients.
Elena A.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Van Wert is my very favorite of ALL the doctors I see.
Deborah L.
Submitted 05/07/18
I travel 3 hours away to see Dr VanWert. I think that says it all;))
Hannah W.
Submitted 05/07/18
Made me feel comfortable
Shari B.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr VanWert is always fantastic. Easy to talk to and explains everything well. He puts me at ease. Thanks!
Josephine P.
Submitted 05/04/18
My visit was quick and informative.
Asia T.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dry eye is great and very open. First visit and I will be back.
Kelli M.
Submitted 05/04/18
I don’t think you can ask for a more caring, understanding doctor. After many bad experiences with doctors the last 6 months, it was nice to have someone be concerned and look to help fix my issues.
Tanya S.
Submitted 04/27/18
I love that she talked with me and didn't rush or pretend to care.
Tonja N.
Submitted 04/26/18
Any time I come to see Dr. Van Wert I always feel comfortable and have a clear understanding on what's going on with me or my situation. Dr. Van Wert and Lisa Felix always take care of my needs.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926