Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

834 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justine F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Amore is always friendly and informative. I enjoy seeing her for all my Appointments.
Yelena L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always informative and helpful! Excellent bedside manners.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/27/19
My first visit went smoothly! Dr. Eye is very sweet and answered all my questions. Short wait for appointment and in waiting room. Recommend her!
Susan Marie B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a pleasure
Lourdes C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellence profesional
Angelica B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Love how informative the Dr is.
Alexandra W.
Submitted 06/19/19
I’ve been going to Lisa since I was 17 and I love her!
Melodye D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Amore was thorough and kind. She has such a pleasant demeanor. It was my first visit with her and I could tell she cares about her patients. I felt extremely comfortable in her care! Thank you Dr. Amore.
Diana B.
Submitted 06/18/19
The practitioners nurse and the staff They are always-good
Kirsha D.
Submitted 06/18/19
So happy I was refered here, everyone I have encountered is so nice and Dr. Amore is amazing!!!
Jayme H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Went very well.
Christine D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Van Wert is very knowledgeable, but most importantly, he kind and truly listens. An incredible doctor!
Margarita W.
Submitted 06/11/19
super professional, friendly, kind.
Angela A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Eye is so wonderful to talk to and seek guidance about all aspects of overall Health. It doesn’t matter if you are her first patient of the day or last, she is kind and listens. It’s comforting to know I am in good hands.
Holly W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Van Wert is just the best there is.
Gayle Anne F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Wonderful care! Dr. Eye and Staff are fabulous!
Sophia L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Eye is gentle and easy to talk to. She listens to you and answers all your questions. Great experience great staff.
Hidayat A.
Submitted 06/06/19
She is very kind, caring and joyful.
Brianne M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Van Wert is a wonderful, caring doctor. He’s also a great surgeon. I’m glad I found him!
Mayra R.
Submitted 06/04/19
I love the staff.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare