Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2226 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2226 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leanne P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great provider
Emma B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful experience. Dr. A more cares about your overall health and doesn’t try to rush you out the door.
Jill F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff cares about me and any concerns I ask for help with.
Wanda C.
Submitted 05/12/22
She is knowledgeable, caring and professional. She takes good care of her patients.
Fanny D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.Gibby was very courtious and kind, she asked a lot of questions and seemed genuienly interrested in knowing if I was ok and if I had any questions. She also took the time to explain everything and made sure I understood.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Have been seeing Dr Vanwert for probably over 20 years. Always personable and takes time to listen and to come up with treatment plan if neccessary. Spoke about some very personal issues today but i didn't feel uncomfortable.
Katrina C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Really awesome experience! Amanda took her time and treated me like I was her only patient of the day. She was comforting and informative. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very short waiting time . Doctor and staff are very friendly and caring
Jinghan L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Eye is very nice and patient, helped a lot of questions during my pregnancy.
Erica B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Eye and her staff always make me feel comfortable and cared for. Recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great OB/GYN!
Ariz B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great experience
April B.
Submitted 05/06/22
I absolutely love Dr Eye! That’s it, that’s all ☺️
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/06/22
This office has a way of making you feel like they care. To top it off Dr. Eye, I appreciate her she listens thoroughly and cares
Nicole R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Friendly & very knowledgeable! Dr. W and the entire staff made me feel comfortable and taken care of.
Janice S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience. My Dr made me feel comfortable and was very informative about the pregnancy process. I was educated on dos and donts and I have a follow up appointment for my sonogram! I'm very excited. This is my first pregnancy
Leeah P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Kiranmai M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Ellen is listening to the patient needs and addressing the issues with clear explanations.
Caroline M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Van Wert is the most thorough and competent obgyn I’ve ever had. Excellent bedside manner and always explains everything he is doing. The staff is also wonderful, very polite and professional.
Jordan D.
Submitted 04/29/22
The staff is always nice and welcoming. They are always ready to answer any questions you have and really make sure you have a pleasant experience.
Shaiaanne S.
Submitted 04/28/22
I had a great experience on my first appointment seeing Amanda. I was in and out in less than an hour even with her being so thorough, and taking the time to explain everything to me. One of the best doctor’s office experiences I have!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare