Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1690 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1690 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flory C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr W was very nice and knowledgeable about the issue I was having. Great bed side manner.
Rebekah B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always informative and patient.
Keshia L.
Submitted 08/30/21
I love coming here!
Leah M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Amanda is a true gem! I would drive to the edges of the earth to see her!! She always has a way of making me feel comfortable and educated during my visits. So grateful for her!
Madison B.
Submitted 08/29/21
Valerie is a wonderful care provider and a beautiful person. Her bedside manner is incredible and I have felt very comfortable with her at each appointment!
Bridgette W.
Submitted 08/27/21
Caring and thorough
Leeah P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Amanda is amazing & makes you feel so comfortable discussing any concerns
Mary Catherine C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Just the kind of care I’ve been looking for! Thorough, thoughtful & friendly!
Rachel Y.
Submitted 08/26/21
V. Ramsey as helpful and friendly. She also listened to my concerns and offered helpful solutions.
Angela C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Ms Valerie, was very nice, and personable. During my visit she answered all my questions, and she let me know what she was doing before she did it made me feel comfortable.
Nicole G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Wonderful staff, from front desk to doctor. Thank you so much.
Gail A.
Submitted 08/25/21
My appointment went very well with Dr Ramsay.
Sandra D.
Submitted 08/25/21
He was awesome he listened to what was going on!!! Very knowledgeable I glad I’m glad he’s my doctor
Tina W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very nice. Very easy to talk to about personal issues.
Monika J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Valerie is always very kind and listen all my consern. She always explains everything and make sure I am comfortable during the visit.Highly recommend.
Alexandra E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very polite, efficient and mad me super comfortable as she did my exam :)
Alexandra W.
Submitted 08/25/21
I’ve been going to Premier OBGYN for 8 years and love the people there. Everyone is always so nice and every experience I’ve had there from annual check ups to visits throughout pregnancy has been a good one!
Siarra D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Fast, friendly and everyone was knowledgeable
Lisa A.
Submitted 08/22/21
I had a really good experience with her. She was gentle and communicative.
Heidi R.
Submitted 08/21/21
The visit was fine. The problem is that her office is double billing me and putting me in collections. I paid my bill three months ago, and the check was cashed. Now I get collection notices, and I can't reach anyone at the office to straighten this out. This is a terrible way to treat patients!!!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare