Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3611 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3611 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Amanda Murphy PA-C performed an in-office procedure for me and it went very well. She is very professional, as is the medical assistant, Sabrina. I felt very comfortable during the procedure and she explained all steps as she was completing them. I recommend her for any of your obgyn needs.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Always a quick and easy visit whenever I go to either locations. Everyone is so sweet and helpful!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I have been a patient in this practice for years and I ‘ve always been happy with the service given by everyone in the office. From the time you walk in, to the time you check out I ‘ve never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend this office if you are looking for an Obgyn. Specially Dr. VanWert.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr Eye is very patient and informative. I also appreciate the timely visits I’m never left waiting to long.
Nereida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The doctor explained everything very clear and the medication helped.
Jacqueline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I’m thrilled to have found such a wonderful, caring group of professionals!
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Makes you feel And comfortable.
Debra S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I have no complaints when my visit to the doctors office. Everyone was nice and considerate. Yes I would refer a friend to them.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr John Van Wert.. a great physician.. patient care and concern are his utmost priority.. We are lucky to have such a Dr. available to our community..
Paige K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I am a difficult case and Amanda is patient and demonstrates a lot of care in completing my exam. I truly appreciate her!
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very informative and caring.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Love the staff at Premier OB! The doctors stake time to speak with you about any issues, and the staff are quick with check in and vitals. I’ve been with them for a few years and I think they may just be my favorite OB ever.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very good, good advice
Brittney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Valerie is amazing, she always takes her time to thoroughly address any of my concerns or questions. Every provider at this practice has been amazing. Would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new OB group.
Ethelree P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Over all it has always been a good experience with Doctor John Van Wert I'm Always telling my daughter Nieces and friends about doctor Van Wert
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Wow! What a great group of professionals. They did everything to make me feel comfortable and went above and beyond to make sure I had the information I needed. Wish I had found them years ago. Definitely recommend!!! JB
Marcela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Excelente atención de la Dra. Y la enfermera
Adrienne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I feel heard. It’s so difficult to get doctors to listen to you, but Dr Eye took all my concerns seriously. Brought my mom to my preop appt and she is considering switching to Dr Eye.
Ierini G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very good
Allison O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She is knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. This was my first women's annual exam in 3 years and she put me at ease with her friendly bedside manner. She addressed my concerns with compassion, and offered some solutions and testing I had not thought of. I trust her with my care and highly recommend her for any of your obgyn needs.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare