Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

784 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luishlyanne P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Amore was very informative and understanding with my situation. She made me feel more relaxed about everything and helped ease my nerves.
Jordanna L.
Submitted 04/18/19
I always have a great time here! All the doctors and staff here are friendly and caring!
Yolanda F.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Eye is very nice and professional. She is excellent with all her patients and so far until now, the diagnostics are always accurate.
Melissa B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Amanda and the staff at Premier are super friendly and easy to talk to. As a new patient it can be intimidating to try a new doctor’s office. I’m so thankful for my experience today!
Wanda C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Been going here for years. Lisa always takes good care of me and makes sure I have what is needed.
Jan E.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. van Wert was very kind and did not rush in discussing my options. It was my first visit to this practice and he impressed me as a very discerning, thoughtful and knowledgeable doctor. The front desk receptionist and the medical assistant were very pleasant and professional as well.
Tamiko C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Ellen M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Professional, compassionate Knowledgeable Exceptional Expertise
Mary W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Professional on time service.
Wendy C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Amanda is thorough and caring
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Eye was friendly, listened well and treated me as an individual. There were a few tough topics that came up but she handled them with compassion. I’m very happy with my choice to seek care from Premier.
Ashley L.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have been searching for a great OBGYN for sometime now. I think I found him! Loved how comfortable he made me feel and loved his staff. I had a really great first experience.
Tammi G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. VanWert delivered my first born 29 years ago. He is kind and compassionate always available for a listening ear and sound advice. I love that his location is in my Maitland neighborhood. He is someone I continue to put my faith and trust in because he has been there for me continually to care for me and now my adult daughters.
Sophia F.
Submitted 04/01/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Van Wert for about 3 years now, and plan to continue doing so! He is very professional and has a great personality. I’ve been able to find the right method of birth control for myself, and proper care, thanks to my visits. Thank you!
Julianne W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. van Wert takes the time to listen to your issues and concerns about your heath. He then suggests options for your to choose from as a path you want to take for improvement of your own health.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 03/29/19
I feel very confident in the care I receive from Dr. Eye. I don’t feel like just a number with her, she actually listens and cares about what you have to say.
Jodi F.
Submitted 03/29/19
Such a wonderful, down-to-earth Physician
Amy G.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very friendly staff.
Victoria M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Super friendly and helpful, made me feel at ease.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Extremely kind and took his time with me. Felt very confident in my choice to come to his practice. The staff was very nice and efficient.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare