Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1496 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1496 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always great care and great experience!
Joetta R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Love the care I receive
Ashley C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Amore will actually listen to your concerns and address the issue. I didn’t feel rushed as I have before at other offices, and you can tell she genuinely cares for her patients. Highly recommend!
Cherry I.
Submitted 05/29/21
The best!
Miyuki C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone is very nice and professional.
Almira C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Eye is such a sweet dr. Made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended!
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Such a nice visit, crazy when your talking about the Gyno., but true. She was very eager to meet me and discuss my history and answered every question I had and I didn't feel rushed at all.
Carol R.
Submitted 05/25/21
All staff are friendly and knowledgeable in all aspects of care. Dr. Eye is one of the best doctors I have had over the years. I highly recommend Premiere OB GYN.
Maricelis S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Exelent SERVISE
Diane L V.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Eye has a very good bedside manner. Even though I was the last patient for the day, she did not rush through the visit, asked relevant questions, answered my questions thoroughly, and was very delicate in performing my pelvic exam. This was my first visit, and I intend to retain her as my service provider.
Gabriella P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Amanda was personable and took her time to answer my questions and discuss alternative treatment plans. She gave amazing recommendations for outside resources to better help my situation. I cannot wait for my next appointment!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Amanda Murphy was great!! She was informative and personable! I feel confident that I am in great hands.
Dawn B.
Submitted 05/20/21
I love Dr. AMORE.
Chelsea P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Fast, Covid safe and always friendly staff.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/19/21
My experience with Dr Amanda was better than I expected. She was wonderful.
Ann R.
Submitted 05/19/21
Besides being the best OBGYN in Orlando, dr van wert takes time to listen, engage and explore options. He truly cares!
Karina R.
Submitted 05/18/21
Fast and the Doctor was very attentive
Paula M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. W is amazing! He’s very attentive and will listen to all of your concerns. He also goes above and beyond for his patients.
Maria R.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Eye is a wonderful doctor with loads of patience. When you go to the doctor the first face you see is the receptionist’s and I must say that the one in Oviedo is kind and patient- that’s very important.
Angie M.
Submitted 05/15/21
The best experience I've ever had getting my annual Pap smear. So glad I was referred to Amanda
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare