4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

705 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 705 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Merlyn P.
Submitted 05/22/18
As always Dr. Van Wert is very professional, thorough and friendly. His whole office team is fantastic! Thanks!
Jasmine H.
Submitted 05/22/18
It was wonderful!! Every staff member that I encountered was pleasant. Dr. Eye listened and catered to my needs without the extra, unnecessary stuff. She made me feel comfortable and I’m happy to say that I have finally found my new Gynecologist!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Van Wert always takes his time and explains everything so well. He never rushes and gives good information and options available for treatment. He is top notch!
Stacie D.
Submitted 05/18/18
The absolute best GYN I’ve ever known! Staff is great!
Asma B.
Submitted 05/15/18
I'm so pleased with my first visit, Dr. Eye was very understandably & made me feel comfortable to share my concerns. Also the staff very welcoming & nice.
Mara S.
Submitted 05/10/18
Staff was great and patient with me and my husband when trying to pull my insurance through. Helped make everything less stressful.
Marjorie E.
Submitted 05/10/18
I was extremely pleased with how quickly I was seen and how friendly everybody in the office is toward the patients.
Elena A.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Van Wert is my very favorite of ALL the doctors I see.
Deborah L.
Submitted 05/07/18
I travel 3 hours away to see Dr VanWert. I think that says it all;))
Hannah W.
Submitted 05/07/18
Made me feel comfortable
Shari B.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr VanWert is always fantastic. Easy to talk to and explains everything well. He puts me at ease. Thanks!
Josephine P.
Submitted 05/04/18
My visit was quick and informative.
Asia T.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dry eye is great and very open. First visit and I will be back.
Kelli M.
Submitted 05/04/18
I don’t think you can ask for a more caring, understanding doctor. After many bad experiences with doctors the last 6 months, it was nice to have someone be concerned and look to help fix my issues.
Tanya S.
Submitted 04/27/18
I love that she talked with me and didn't rush or pretend to care.
Tonja N.
Submitted 04/26/18
Any time I come to see Dr. Van Wert I always feel comfortable and have a clear understanding on what's going on with me or my situation. Dr. Van Wert and Lisa Felix always take care of my needs.
Lygheia L.
Submitted 04/25/18
Fast, organized, and welcoming environment.
Rose V.
Submitted 04/25/18
Professional and comfortable environment.
Kristen P.
Submitted 04/25/18
Easy to get in, staff is super friendly, and Dr. Eye is easy going yet knowledgeable. Love coming here!
Ellis O.
Submitted 04/24/18
First time I saw Dr. Eye a few months ago I couldn't have been happier. I hadn't seen anyone since I moved to the state so I had lots to tell, explain and questions. I never felt rushed. She listened to EVERYTHING I had to say, was easy to talk to, very nice, understanding and such a nice bedside manner. Now today was my second visit and I'm still very delighted to have found her. The staff so far have been very nice as well. My first appointment was made for a week from the day a called. This one took 2 weeks, but I don't have flexibility in my time either. It has to be first thing in the morning. I'm sure if you're time is flexible then you'll find something much sooner. Fyi the office is well maintained, nice clean facility. I would definitely recommend Dr. Eye.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926