Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1090 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kanchana S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Ramsay is very nice and gave such a good advice with my pregnant. So I was happy to see her.
Camryn H.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great, Dr. Ramsay really made me feel better about my situation and helped me better understand it.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/29/20
I love Dr. Eye! She’s so personable and really knows her stuff.
Robyn L.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Amore is very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and kind.
Saudhy B.
Submitted 05/28/20
...
Lisa I.
Submitted 05/28/20
Staff was kind and caring.
Elena A.
Submitted 05/28/20
I’m impressed With Dr. Vanwert’s attention to detail, and also with his assistant and her attention to detail.
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Amanda was so knowledgeable and caring. She really spent the time helping me with questions.
Raquel P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Good doctor very good manner.
Ceclia C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Eye and her staff are wonderful and compassionate! I highly recommend to come here, they make you feel comfortable and welcome!
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone here is always so helpful and friendly! I drive an hour to come to this office and it is definitely worth the drive. Always a great experience.
Amy S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Love it here! Everyone is always so friendly.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/21/20
She was very kind and thorough! Glad I chose her!! The nurse was also very nice!
Holly M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Staff is professional. Dr Van Wert-of course-excellent-love him. Great bedside manner.
Chelsea P.
Submitted 05/16/20
Especially during Covid times I felt like they took every precaution to keep people’s health safety in mind.
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/15/20
The telemedicine visit worked great!!
Ashley H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always friendly and welcoming.
Breann S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always kind and helpful.
Pamela C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Fast and efficient amidst covid
Susan A.
Submitted 05/12/20
The best Doctor in Central Florida
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare