Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1284 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1284 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna A.
Submitted 12/30/20
I always feel I receive the best care on a real personal level.
Anne Christie M.
Submitted 12/30/20
She was very friendly and patient with me .
Juliana L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Amanda is very experience and helps you understand everything easier. She takes her time on every procedure and makes you feel at ease.
Jeanne C.
Submitted 12/27/20
I always have a quick and comfortable experience!
Daniele M.
Submitted 12/25/20
she is always amazing!
Julie M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Valerie was very kind and informative about self care. It didn’t feel like a rushed doctors visit! Wonderful bedside manner! The whole staff was very kind!
Evelyn F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very satisfied with my visit.
Stefania S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very patient, very knowledgeable. The appointment went really nice and it was super informative. Thank you
Adrienne H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very friendly and supportive. Don’t feel rushed and takes the time to answer questions.
Jasmine R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very friendly staff
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Amore is kind and very thorough. She listens, answers all questions and always maintains confidence and professionalism. I absolutely love seeing Dr. Amore and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor. I've been seeing her for over 2 years now!
Kelly D.
Submitted 12/19/20
They are very caring here and I am thankful for such great prenatal care.
Brittany S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Amore is amazing very caring, detailed and compassionate
Taniyah P.
Submitted 12/15/20
She was very nice
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/12/20
My first visit to the Oviedo office and it was fantastic. The staff are wonderful. I was quickly guided through the new check in procedures and taken to see the doctor within minutes. I have had a great experience with this practice, from conception to postpartum, from Maitland to Oviedo, and highly recommend.
Shae J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. W is extremely caring about my needs and is passionate about his job!
Shirley H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Best office staff and physicians. Dr. van Wert is an amazing doctor who cares about his patients.
Janet V.
Submitted 12/10/20
Office staff and Doctors Eye we’re cordial, kind, and professional.
Amy C.
Submitted 12/08/20
I love Dr. Eye. She listens with kindness and guides with confidence. I feel comfortable with her.
Jill G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Amanda is so knowledge and kind!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare