Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3684 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3684 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/16
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Eye was awesome. I was nervous and she put me at ease and was quick and efficient.
Maryam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/16
It was a great Experience for me and my family, thanks a lot
Christa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/16
I had a terrific experience. I had no complications and no adverse effects. I only slept a lot!
Greta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/16
It was great, as usual. I have been coming to this office forever. I followed Jean Christensen here about 15 years. I was very sad when she retired. I don't care for the spa thing. I love the attention I receive from Dr. van Wert. It is way out of my way, but I know that I will be treated well so I make the trip.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/16
Dr. Van Wert is very thorough, professional, and personable. His staff is friendly and efficient. The office experience is clean, quiet, and pleasant, and the wait was reasonable.
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/16
Great experience as always. Dr Van Wert is the best.
Alison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/16
Dr. Eye is so nice and kind and gentle in awkward positions. My appointments are always on time and the nurses and staff are friendly. If you're looking for a good doctor, make sure to consider Dr. Eye.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/16
One of the best experiences I've ever had seeing a doctor. Dr. van Wert is amazing and very knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions and discuss my concerns and all options available to me. I never felt rushed during my visit or uncomfortable and he made it very easy to talk to him. I decided to change physicians and see Dr. van Wert after I could never get in to see my GYN when I needed to and I am so happy I did. Dr. van Wert and his office staff will be my new GYN physician from here on out. The entire experience from the time I walked in until the time I left was amazing. Super staff too! Dr. van Wert came highly recommended to me by a friend and I will definitely pass the recommendation on to my family and friends. Thank you Dr. van Wert for caring about the well being of your patients.
Ayu D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/16
Switched doctor to Dr Eye in my 3rd semester pregnancy. She is very nice doctor. Everyone in the office are very nice. Me and my husband are very glad and happy every time we come for our appointment. They doesnt charge me with unreasonable price. Good attitude. I can't wait for Dr Eye deliver my baby.
Carmela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/16
Dr. Eye was courteous, informative, and helpful in explaining any questions I had.
Kathryn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/16
Lovely! Dr. Eye was gracious, professional and thorough. She was patient and kind. She answered all my questions, and made sure she covered all the bases to insure my health going forward. I give her the highest recommendation!
Tatianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/16
I love this office! Everyone is always so patient and helpful when it comes to answering any questions I might have. Dr Eye is amazing too and always takes her time with each concern or question that I have. I walk out of the office feeling valued and cared for. Thanks Dr.Eye and staff!
Mary Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/16
Doctor great. Puts you at ease and spends a lot of time with you. Really listens and cares. Staff friendly and professional, especially nurse.
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/16
Dr. Eye was amazing. She listened to all my concerns and addressed each one of them. She made my husband and I feel very comfortable regarding the pregnancy.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/16
Entire staff is just so wonderful! Great experience each visit!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/16
Dr Van Wert is amazing. He is caring, takes his time with you & listens to all my concerns and comes up with the best possible solutions for my well being.
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/16
Dr. Van Wert takes time to explain and answer questions. You are never rushed during office visits.
Monique T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/16
Very caring and patient and willing to answer any questions.
Sigal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/16
Dr van Wert is always kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. I always have a very good experience with my visits.
Alyssa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Very personable!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare