Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1690 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1690 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Always very caring and helpful.
Victoria Z.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr eye is wonderful! She’s kind and always looks out for my best interest.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 05/11/21
I felt like Dr. Eye really took the time to listen to my concerns and address them.
Kumi S.
Submitted 05/11/21
She listens and cares for patients
Constance S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Van Wert has been my GYN physician for over 30 years. He was recommended to me by a co-worker back in 1990 and I've been seeing him ever since! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new GYN or if you are trying to find someone new.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 05/11/21
I always enjoy my visits with Amanda. She has good bedside manner, listens and answers my questions.
Madison F.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very professional
Rachelle J.
Submitted 05/09/21
Laurie G.
Submitted 05/07/21
I’ve been a patient for 15+ yrs. Always pleasant staff & great Drs!
Kim C.
Submitted 05/07/21
I've been Dr. VanWert's patient for many years, even though I've moved to another town it is worth the drive.
Anna B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Always receive excellent care and attention.
Adonajah H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Valerie was great. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. She was very fast with the exam. Always a good experience Valerie.
Taylor V.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Lauren P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great, kind doctor.
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Eye and the nurses were really nice and welcoming, highly recommended.
Ann S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Wollenschlaeger is so friendly and professional. He addresses all my concerns and makes me feel comfortable with every visit. I recommend him to anyone. I’m always pleased with the staff at Premier.
Meriel Y.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Amore makes what would generally a dread-worthy annual into a comfortable, easy-going space. If you want a practitioner you don't have to feel anxious or uncomfortable around, she is it!
Nidhi D.
Submitted 04/30/21
She is a very nice doctor
Matilde J.
Submitted 04/30/21
The team is great, every time I always feel like home
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare