Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3648 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3648 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yahaira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very nice and professional.
Carine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Great staff and doctor.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful staff and doctor.
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Always pleasant and always efficient. I appreciate the time, care and concern Dr. VanWert and his staff provide.
Lakeisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
I expressed to Amanda my goal! And she made me feel great about achieving it! She lifted my spirits up so much and gave me faith.
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Ellen Eye was very thorough and best of all really listened to my concerns and explained clearly what was happening to me.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. van Wert was interested in my as a patient and a person.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Very patient and answered all my questions.
Kerissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
She explained In detail the things my daughter (pregnant) can and cannot do. Very informative visit. We look forward to visiting soon for her ultrasound.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff was extremely nice and knowledgeable
Dina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Eye is great!
Carla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
My experience is always great.
Cherry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Our first time meeting Mrs. Murphy was so caring and kind. I had a lot going on, not only did she listen never once did I feel rushed. For that I must say Mrs. Amanda Murphy you rock and you have earned my seal of approval
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Thorough care as always!
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Amore is wonderful. She is kind and thorough with discussing issues.
Adonajah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Great conversation
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful fast and efficient
Angelica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Always love my visits at this facility! Staff & doctors are amazing
Bayleigh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
My experience here was exceptional! They helped me with all my needs. My new OB-GYN.
Olga E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
From the time Dr. Eye became my Gynecologist, she has exceeded my expectations. She’s gentle, kind, personable, and has really become more like a friend in nature. She has patience for me and all my million questions, takes her time to answer and makes sure I understand her. She’s excellent!! She is now my OB doctor and I couldn’t be more at peace with knowing our son will be delivered and born into this world by the help of Dr. Eye. We love her so much and she will continue to be my doctor until she retires!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare