Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3684 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3684 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Felix is amazing! Very professional, easy to talk too, and has a great personality. Highly recommended.
Morgan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Speedy and friendly from start to end!
Dara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Great
Wanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Was very pleased with him he took his time answered all my questions didn’t feel rushed by him nor the staff I would highly recommend him to friends and family .
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Amore is phenomenal. She is such a kind human. I was a bit nervous for a procedure and she made me feel so comfortable before, during and after. I trust her and wholeheartedly believe she wants the best outcome for her patient.
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Love coming to see Lisa Felix! She always makes me feel super comfortable.
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
I have been a patient of Dr Felix for some time now. Her joyful and relaxing personality is a comfort. She takes the time to listen and address all of my well woman needs.
Alanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Eye was very friendly. I am a satisfied new patient!
Florentina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. John Van Wert is a great surgeon. My surgery went really good. I am so happy with the outcome of my surgery. Wonderful Doctor! Thank you Dr John Van Wert!
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Amanda was great. Very personable and I look forward to meeting with her more
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Van Wert is the most caring doctors I have, He always helps me through with my medical problems. He's Just wonderful! & Smart!
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Ladies at the front desk were very sweet and helpful! The tech was super personable and made me feel comfortable. Amanda Murphy was informative and walked me right through my visit, you can tell she enjoys what she does!
Nikkie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone was exceptional.
Delilah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Eye was highly recommended by a friend of mine. Dr. Eye was so warm and professional. I felt extremely comfortable conversing with her during my visit. The other staff I interacted with were also very nice. I am so glad I made the switch from my former gynecologist. I look forward to continuing to trust Dr. Eye with my health and my future plans.
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Wonderful office and staff! Dr. Eye truly listens and cares for her patients. She is compassionate and her level of care is impeccable!
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Amanda was very nice and helpful . It was my first time at the gynecologist and she made my experience comfortable. Amanda was very nice and I would recommend her.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
First time I saw Ms Amanda and you’d her to be proficient and quite pleasant.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
He is awesome!! So kind and patient.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr.Eye is great I appreciate her kindness
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
De. Eye listened to what I was going through and we talked about options. I decided to get surgery and she did a great job. Much less pain than my last surgery with a different doctor many years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Eye.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare