Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1690 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1690 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Such a nice visit, crazy when your talking about the Gyno., but true. She was very eager to meet me and discuss my history and answered every question I had and I didn't feel rushed at all.
Carol R.
Submitted 05/25/21
All staff are friendly and knowledgeable in all aspects of care. Dr. Eye is one of the best doctors I have had over the years. I highly recommend Premiere OB GYN.
Maricelis S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Exelent SERVISE
Diane L V.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Eye has a very good bedside manner. Even though I was the last patient for the day, she did not rush through the visit, asked relevant questions, answered my questions thoroughly, and was very delicate in performing my pelvic exam. This was my first visit, and I intend to retain her as my service provider.
Gabriella P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Amanda was personable and took her time to answer my questions and discuss alternative treatment plans. She gave amazing recommendations for outside resources to better help my situation. I cannot wait for my next appointment!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Amanda Murphy was great!! She was informative and personable! I feel confident that I am in great hands.
Dawn B.
Submitted 05/20/21
I love Dr. AMORE.
Chelsea P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Fast, Covid safe and always friendly staff.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/19/21
My experience with Dr Amanda was better than I expected. She was wonderful.
Ann R.
Submitted 05/19/21
Besides being the best OBGYN in Orlando, dr van wert takes time to listen, engage and explore options. He truly cares!
Karina R.
Submitted 05/18/21
Fast and the Doctor was very attentive
Paula M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. W is amazing! He’s very attentive and will listen to all of your concerns. He also goes above and beyond for his patients.
Maria R.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Eye is a wonderful doctor with loads of patience. When you go to the doctor the first face you see is the receptionist’s and I must say that the one in Oviedo is kind and patient- that’s very important.
Angie M.
Submitted 05/15/21
The best experience I've ever had getting my annual Pap smear. So glad I was referred to Amanda
Tryna B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Eye is always a pleasure to see. I'm so glad I have such a sweet and openminded OBGYN that listens and showers the room in happiness.
Diane F.
Submitted 05/14/21
Been a patient of Dr. van Wert for 30+ years. He delivered both my children. He makes you feel comfortable, great listener and puts me at ease. There's no one else I will go to.
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Wonderful experience, clean office, great doctor and staff!
Maria G.
Submitted 05/13/21
If i had a gyn like i had this morning i would of come to Dr.Amada Murphy, The staff and Dr.Murphy made me feel very comfortable. THANK YOU!
Mia B.
Submitted 05/12/21
I actually enjoyed my visit to premier and Dr. Amori was a delight and extremely informative.
Catesha A.
Submitted 05/12/21
A new patient. I felt comfortable and that the Dr. listened to my concerns. The staff are polite . The facility is well maintained. Very pleased with my experience
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare