Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2298 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2298 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doralisa S.
Submitted 08/09/16
Time great bedside manner explains everything
Lois R.
Submitted 08/09/16
Great follow up visit. Dr. VanWert explained the results of my procedure in depth and answered all my questions clearly. I appreciate the time he took with me. Thank you to Jackie and the office staff.
Kristen W.
Submitted 08/09/16
I love the personal attention I receive when I go in for my appointment. I can ask questions and get answers without feeling like I'm being rushed along for the next patient.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/09/16
I am always given all the time and attention that is needed, I never feel rushed.
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/09/16
I made an appointment for a consultation due to a few personal medical concerns. Dr. Van Wert is very knowledgeable and experienced to where I resoect his guidance and counsel. I left the consultation informed and very satisfied to the point where I could move forward and make practical and safe decisions. Thank you, Dr. Van Wert. Much Success!
Jessica G.
Submitted 08/08/16
Dr. Van Wert is one of the best Drs I've ever had. He takes time with me and does not make me feel rushed. He's very thorough with his questions, explains everything in a way that you can understand and gives you all possible options. His staff are courteous and helpful. I highly recommend him.
Amanda M.
Submitted 08/07/16
Great office. Dr. Van Wert & entire staff are consistently professional, warm and friendly.
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/07/16
Dr. Eye listened to me and was very welcoming. Her suggestions were reasonable. Nice service
Nicole W.
Submitted 08/06/16
Dr. Eye was fantastic! She made me feel at ease, comfortable and spent time answering my questions! She was very friendly and personable.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 08/05/16
Very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Nicole A.
Submitted 08/04/16
I had a wonderful experience with dr eye and the practice. Everyone was extremely nice and the appointment went smoothly. Thank you for everything!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/04/16
Dr. Eye has cared for me prior to my pregnancy, throughout my pregnancy, c-section birth and post partum. She has a great bedside manner and is a meticulous physician. I highly recommend her!!!
Luna R.
Submitted 08/03/16
Dr Eye is awesome. She takes time to speak to the patient and understand their concerns and help them. Her recommendations are always accurate and delivered in a way that's easy to understand and follow. She truly cares for the patient. She also has an great personality. Highly recommend her.
Morgan B.
Submitted 08/03/16
Dr. Eye is very knowledgable and I always feel comfortable with her. I'm so glad I switched to Premier OB-GYN when I found out I was pregnant!
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/03/16
26 Years of great experiences!
Rachel N.
Submitted 08/03/16
I have been a patient of Dr Van Wert for 20 years. He is an excellent doctor that takes his time and really cares about his patients.
Lori R.
Submitted 08/02/16
As always Dr. Van Wert was personable, but professional, as were his staff.
Janine A.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr. Eye is very nice and explains everything in full details. Great experience at her office.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/02/16
I have been going to Dr. Van Wert for almost 20 years. He and his team are very professional and thorough. My experience is exceptional each time I visit. They listen to each question and offer a thorough explanation every time.
Keelyn F.
Submitted 08/01/16
Great first visit. Pleasant staff.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare