Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1576 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1576 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kasey J.
Submitted 04/01/21
She's amazing and answers questions thoroughly
Derrica R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Valerie really took the time out to explain to me about my fibroids
Ana Q.
Submitted 03/31/21
Always a great experience.
Danielle D.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. W was a huge help today. It was my first visit and I was a little uneasy about it because I was expecting to see Dr. eye who has delivered both of my sisters babies. After needing to reschedule I was seen by Dr. W coming from a male OBGYN I didn’t mind, but this experience was so different and better! He answered all of my questions (including breast pumps
Dorothy S.
Submitted 03/30/21
She was very professional , pleasant, and informative. She made me feel calm.
Roberta H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great Dr, very nice person.
Susan O.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great Doc! Listens and solves problems.
Tonya C.
Submitted 03/29/21
I love the Energy when I walked in and the Staff was awesome. Doctor Amore, was amazing as well. Please make your Appointment.
Ashly S.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have been going to Amanda for years and she truly is a pleasant person to deal with. I always get a family feel when I get to the office and everyone addresses you by name. I will continue coming for my OB/GYN care.
Rosiris C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Overall a very attentive and good doctor.
Hunter F.
Submitted 03/26/21
I haven't had a check-up since before the pandemic and this experience made me feel comfortable and at ease. It was quick and all my questions were answered.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 03/25/21
So nice and made me feel so comfortable
Judi E.
Submitted 03/24/21
I met with Dr. Eye for the first time yesterday and am so pleased to have her as my new gynecologist. She was smart, gentle and so nice.
Deborah T.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Eye is the best. She is very caring. The office staff is great.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very impressed with their ability to follow CDC guidelines. It made my visit feel very safe. Office staff very friendly. Dr. Eye is wonderful. Very little wait time. She spends time going over your records and her exams are very thorough. Very pleased with this office.
Divya J.
Submitted 03/20/21
She listens to all me issues soo patiently and recommend the best for my health
Marie A.
Submitted 03/20/21
Thorough and patient
Danielle M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Very kind, listens to your problems and/or concerns
Michele M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. W. And his staff are very professional and courteous!
Carrie L.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Eye was prompt, very nice and helped me resolve my problem.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare