Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1738 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1738 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milagros G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Timely Valerie took time to listen to me and I appreciate that a lot,script was called in fast.Thsnk you
Jane S.
Submitted 07/02/21
My experience with Dr. Van Wert and his staff has always been wonderful. I just saw him for my yearly cancer screening. Dr. John is a caring and thorough doctor with a great sense of humor which I appreciate very much.
Charity M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Love Dr. Amore! Little to no wait. Awesome bedside manner and took the time to answer all my questions.
Terri O.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was my first visit to the Oviedo office and a great experience from front desk with Jackie, check-in with Alexa and my visit with Valerie. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Excellent team!!!
Penny T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Eye is fabulous. I went to her years ago and then my insurance changed. Recently I changed employers and am happy to say I have already been back. She is professional, efficient and I feel very comfortable and relaxed every time I see her.
Megan T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Wollenschlaeger is always kind and precise. Happy to be one of his patients.
Terri H.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was one of the best doctor visits I’ve had in a very long time.
Samantha W.
Submitted 07/01/21
I had a great experience I travel a lot and have a hard time trusting doctors and she was awesome she listened and gave me answers I needed I would recommend her to anybody .
Brandy J.
Submitted 06/30/21
She's awesome as always
Maria H.
Submitted 06/30/21
She was very kind
Alecia G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly and easy to be around!
Livia V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr.W gave me the best maternity experience. I highly recommend him and his team. The whole staff is amazing, thank you everybody for being there forever me and for great service
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Eye and Alex were great. Very friendly and caring. I have found a new GYN. Thank you!
Francy Q.
Submitted 06/29/21
The MA and the Dr. Were very friendly and professional to answer my questions.
Katlyn B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great doctor! She took the time to listen to me.
Joan S.
Submitted 06/29/21
My first time there. I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff as well as Dr. Eye.
Martha S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I’ve been a patient here for a few years now. Dr Van Wert and others on staff have earned my trust. They have the expertise and equipment to provide not only annual well women exams but also to provide additional tests when needed. I needed a special sonogram and an endometrial biopsy at one point. It is well worth taking some time to research and find a really good ob/gyn practice - then when something more serious comes along you know you are in good hands. Dr Van Wert and Premiere OB/GYN is such a practice!
Allison A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Eye is great- kind , patient and a good listener. She always makes me laugh and addresses all of my concerns. A true professional !
Rebecca H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great practice! Can trust that they will check every option. They care about each individual.
Brittany K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Amanda was amazing as always!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare