Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2298 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2298 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tynia G.
Submitted 01/13/17
Was seen in a very timely manner. Dr Eye answered all my questions regarding Hysterectomy.
Luna R.
Submitted 01/12/17
I love Dr Eye. She is so compassionate with her patients and personable.
Michelle O.
Submitted 01/11/17
Everybody from receptionist to doctor was very kind, corteous and professional.
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr Van Wert always takes the time to listen. He makes you feel very comfortable.
Nehemi J.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr Eye was awesome!
Deborah G.
Submitted 01/10/17
You're the best! Thank you for explaining my results so I could understand .
Martha H.
Submitted 01/08/17
Dr. van Wert is the most thorough and most caring doctor I have ever seen.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 01/06/17
Today was the first time I ever went to Dr. Eye, and I was really impressed. She made me feel. Very comfortable and was very knowledgeable in addressing my health concerns. Would definitely recommend her to others
Ruby T.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Eye provided me with information about a simple product that I could purchase in a grocery store and I didn't need a prescription . I have been going to her office for 2 years.
Lisa J.
Submitted 01/06/17
Procedures are always thoroughly explained and follow up complete. Fantastic healthcare provider, terrific staff. Consistently.
Albena P.
Submitted 01/06/17
As usual Dr . JON VAN WERT was perfect in every way. THANK YOU
Vicki P.
Submitted 01/05/17
Everyone was friendly and courteous. I never felt rushed as all staff took their time with me
Zoe T.
Submitted 01/04/17
All encounters with the office and physicians have been a great experience!
Charlene B.
Submitted 01/04/17
Dr. Eye is an excellent doctor and I am glad I have chosen her for my female problems. She listens to you and cares about you and your health.
Roberta H.
Submitted 01/03/17
Nice office, friendly staff and Dr. Eye is very nice, pleasant and professional.
Donna B.
Submitted 01/01/17
I have been a patient of Dr. van Wert's for 20 years and feel he is kind, caring and knowledgeable. The office staff are always courteous and professional.
Melissa D.
Submitted 12/31/16
I felt comfortable and that to me is huge. Dr. Van Wert and his team is clearly knowledgeable and caring.
Olga A.
Submitted 12/31/16
First time meeting with Dr. Eye, and it was a pleasure. She seemed to be caring and listened to all my concerns and answered each question knowledgeably.
Tone S.
Submitted 12/30/16
Great and friendly service!
Jelani M.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Eye was incredible during the birth of my daughter Sophia and throughout my pregnancy. She was comforting and always so positive. Thank you for all you have done.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare