Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1010 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Love Dr. John van Wert - he's the best! :-)
Karen F.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. van Wert always explains everything clearly.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Highly recommend, the waiting time was really short and I felt very comfortable as a patient
Rena W.
Submitted 08/14/19
No wait time. Perfect service!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 08/14/19
I love Dr.Amore!!! She is so carrying and understanding. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns.
Dania F.
Submitted 08/14/19
She was very thorough and helpful.
Megan S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Nice, neat place. Had a 5 minute conversation with the doctor about my IUD and went on my way! Great place!
Patricia N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Team very friendly, job done fast and in a good maner. Possible to say everything about you, and no judgmental behaviour. Nice place.
Trevelyn W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Van wert is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He always treats his patients with respect and let them decide on their care. I have been a patient for the last 17 years and l really appreciate the care that he provides
Bonita B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very knowledgeable and compassionate
Angelica B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Love her time & patience she puts in to my questions I have upon my visit! (all the time) She’s great
Dianne P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone was so kind and quick!
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/05/19
It was very comforting and comfortable. Dr. Amore is the best. She and Dr.Van Wert are amazing.
Yahaira D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Rebeca H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Every visit with Dr. Amore is great. She puts you at ease and takes time to answer any questions asked.
Veenu B.
Submitted 07/27/19
I saw Dr. Ellen Eye, and she did a full exam for me. It’s over a decade since I last had one. I loved her! Dr. Eye is thorough and gentle as a whisper! I will go back to her next year! This is a nice and busy office, which says something, does it not?!
Kelly P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Amore took the time to speak with me and address my concerns. I like that I wasn't rushed. Everyone I spoke with in the office was very pleasant. Overall great experience!
Desirree P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Eye was warm and listened to my concerns. I am quite pleased with my new gynecologist.
Tasha H.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Van Wert for many years. Excellent care from him, and the nurses. They truly care for their patients.
Keishla M.
Submitted 07/24/19
I feel like I got more out of my one appointment with Lisa than I had a whole year of going to my past doctor. So thank you!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare