Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1738 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1738 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly ywt professional. I have been a patient of Dr Van Wert for 27+ years. Wouldn’t see anyone else.
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
Janet H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Rita Eye was superb!! She made me feel very much at ease during my exam. I definitely recommend her.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Staff were efficient, pleasant & professional. Very knowledgeable.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was nice and informative!
Amy S.
Submitted 07/14/21
I always enjoy the nice staff!
Marytza S.
Submitted 07/13/21
I LOVE MY DOCTOR HE IS NOT IN A RUSH, when he is talking to you. Like many doctors out there. He always ask you do you have any other ? He is the Best...
Diana E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good experience with Amanda— good information, on time, pleasant and understanding
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Grateful quickly and professionally served!
Sarah W.
Submitted 07/12/21
I was very nervous going in but everyone made me feel comfortable and answered every question I had
Lauren R.
Submitted 07/12/21
I love how informative and attentive Valerie was. She listened to and answered any questions or concerns we had. 100% recommend this staff, everyone is extremely professional.
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Wollenschlaeger actually listened to my concerns and was able to provide great advice based in science! I can't wait for my next appointment.
Gema P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Valerie Ramsay was great! She answered all my questions and concerns. She helped me understand a lot
Aubrey R.
Submitted 07/11/21
Really appreciated the information on Pediatricians
Natalie F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Amanda is patient, kind, and takes the time to answer all of your questions. You don't feel rushed. Thank you, Amanda.
Renee M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Installed my nexplanon without any fuss.
Jeanette F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Valerie was great. She put me at ease and made it safe to share personal information. She was thorough in her examination and gave me my diagnosis and suggestions. I am so glad I went to her. She eased my mind.
Sarah F.
Submitted 07/07/21
My first visit to Dr. Eye was great. She made me feel very comfortable. I feel confident I have found a doctor who can meet my needs.
Katie E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Amore was kind, clear, and made me feel at ease during my annual exam. She thoroughly answered all my questions and was super efficient.
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr is a fabulous! Very concerned and professional with your health issues. Knows exactly what is required and communicates what to expect for your needs. Very pleased with my visit. Highly recommended. Thank you all at Premier for your expertise.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare