Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

834 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianca R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Loved it, my dr was very informative and the visit was quick and efficient.
Marguerite S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Van Wert is very knowledgeable, empathetic and caring. I recommend him highly.
Titilayo A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Amore is amazing, she listens to you and she truly cares, she carefully answered my questions and concerns as I was very nervous with my third pregnancy. My delivery went well and I'm enjoying motherhood again. Love this practice.
Angelina B.
Submitted 02/19/19
I recommend this place. Clean fast and knowledgeable.
Brianne M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Amore is very approachable and takes the time to make sure that questions are answered. She is fantastic!
Lissa B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Lisa is awesome. Very kind and thorough
Catherine B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Eye was very informative and answered all of my questions. She took appropriate steps to do a pap and scheduled me for an ultrasound to check reason for blood found by my doctor.
Emily T.
Submitted 02/06/19
She was nice
Amanda B.
Submitted 02/04/19
The are very prompt and spent a good amount of time with me.
Shawna W.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Van Wert was excellent. He made a very challenging procedure seem simple for me, and his staff was great.
Allie A.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr.Eye was attentive, insightful, gentle and candid She has a sense of humor like mine. I truly appreciate her kindness and sincerity!
Kathy G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Well, today's visit was ok. Got my Nexplanon Implant. So trying that out but Dr. Eye is amazing. She makes u feel comfortable an real laid back. She a great Dr from what I see. I just started going to her this year all good results and her nurse can't think her name does an amazing Job the whole office seems amazing an peaceful an clean environment. So I have no complaints
Julianne E.
Submitted 08/03/18
My favorite doctor I've ever had. Dr. Van Wert was genuinely caring and kind. Everyone here truly cares about you as a patient, not as a number.
April A.
Submitted 08/02/18
The only place I trust with my gynecology care.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. van Wert is terrific. He is thoughtful and very informative. I always learn something and leave feeling hopeful.
Elisa W.
Submitted 07/30/18
Best doc ever!
Lizette A.
Submitted 07/27/18
I love coming here they helped calm when I had a procedure done.
Simone M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Never had a bad experience with anyone on any visit. Staff is always pleasant. Dr. Van Wert sits and listens to what you are experiencing, never felt like I was being judged; or that what I have to say doesn't matter. Will continue to recommend his practice.
Joy K.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Eye is wonderful, thank you!
Rena W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Friendly, caring and efficient staff! There’s never a long wait to be called back and there’s always a short wait to see Dr. VanWert for my yearly visits. He takes his time, listens to any concerns and is very thorough. I’ve been going to him as my Gyno for many years and enjoy catching up with him as not only my doctor but a trusted friend.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare