4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

705 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 705 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ramona H.
Submitted 10/30/17
The staff at premier is very professional courteous and friendly. Dr. Van wert is a very caring knowledgeable doctor
Andra F.
Submitted 10/28/17
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Eye and her staff. That have made a visit I usually dread to a visit that is manageable and they are all so friendly and upbeat and willing to make whatever concessions the patient needs to make sure they are comfortable while in the office.
Leidy R.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr. Eye is an excellent OBGYN. I was recommended to her and I’m glad I made the choice to see her. Dr Eye, was very thorough and patient during our first visit. We can’t wait to start this pregnancy process care with her. Thank you Dr. Eye!
Amy W.
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr. Eye was so personable! She took the time to listen and address all of my concerns! Her bedside manner was marvelous!
Christie B.
Submitted 10/24/17
Love the care I receive here every time I come in!
Morgan C.
Submitted 10/23/17
awesome staff !
Lynne M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Excellent!
Bianca B.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr Eye and her staff is always great and makes me feel very comfortable
Joyce J.
Submitted 10/18/17
She is wonderful, always make me feel comfortable. Very professional but nice, can't imagine going any where else. Her staff is excellent as well from the front desk to the nurse. Sorry I did not remember their names. Thank you Dr Eye
Jemoy C.
Submitted 10/13/17
Dr. Eye and her staff are amazing. I feel like family here. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Crystal B.
Submitted 10/06/17
Love Dr. Eye ... best Ob-Gyn
Leigh A.
Submitted 10/03/17
Professional... Caring...Thorough...Great Staff.... Dr Van Wert was Awesome!!
Nicolette C.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Van Wert is a fantastic gynecologist ,he takes his time and listens.
Alison A.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr Van Wert always takes his time to ask questions and explain the cause of your symptoms. Been very happy with him for years!!
Pia S.
Submitted 10/02/17
Dr. Eye makes you feel very comfortable. She does not push anything on you like hormone replacement therapy. This was my first visit and I'm keeping her!
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/30/17
I have been seeing Dr. Van Wert for over 20 years. He has always been very through and professional. I can go to him with any problem. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
DeAnna W.
Submitted 09/27/17
Every experience at this office is always a positive one.
L M.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. I and all her staff were very very warm and caring during our not only first gynecological visit but also our first visit for our first pregnancy. Took as much time as we needed to talk about whatever questions we had or concerns.
Nicki G.
Submitted 09/27/17
My novasure ablation was easier than I expected. Dr. Van wert was amazing and less than 24 hours after, I am feeling no pain, no cramping, everything seems to be great!!! So far very pleased with results.
Laura W.
Submitted 09/26/17
Very nice clean comfortable facility. Dr. Ellen Eye takes her time and listens to what you have to say. Everyone in the office is wonderful, I highly recommend them
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926