Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3648 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3648 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr Amore was so lovely and considerate. She was easy to talk to and validated any concerns i had
Ethel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Amore is very efficient and explanatory. I love how polite and courteous her staff is. I would refer anyone to her.
Nga Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
His good Doctor all way help
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Eye is fantastic. She’s compassionate, skilled and easy to work with. Her staff are friendly and quick. Great office in Lake Mary. Highly recommend her
Ariana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Excelente
Zaida D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
New patient. Dr Van Wert addressed all my concerns in my first visit. He truly showed interest and explained all options in a way that was easily understood. Highly recommend.
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Bestoyong is Informative, I didn’t feel rushed. Nice staff!
Katheleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
The whole staff was pleasant. Dr. Amore listened to my concerns and took the time to explain everything in detail. Felt great when I left!
Nadia F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very good thanks you
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Valery was very patient , listened intently and provided answers to my questions.
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very good doctor she understands all my concerns
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I felt listened to and supported the entire time!
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Felt very comfortable with the doctor and felt she listened and suggested a biopsy of a rash when other doctors just prescribed meds but do not know what they are treating
Shaofang P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Fast and excellent
Sandey Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
She is very kind, clear, professional, and her eyes contact make me fell well I was important as patient during the appointment. I really recommend her as a Dr.
Kaiya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Amanda is wonderful. She takes the time to listen to your concerns. She genuinely cares and very professional. Would definitely recommend!
Luz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr Eye listens to patient and is very sweet.
Maricela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I have been seen Dr. Eye for the last 4 years and I am very happy to be her patient. She is very gentle when doing the Pap smear and she makes sure you are calm and ready. She makes me feel at ease. I highly recommend her!
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Amanda Murphy, PA-C was kind, attentive, and knew exactly how to answer all of my questions. She made sure to give our appointment enough time and made me feel heard.
Melanii W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Valerie Ramsay is a delight. From her warm, upbeat and positive attitude, to her knowledge and expertise in the areas I had questions and concerns. I would absolutely recommend her and plan to make her my preferred choice for any future appointments.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare