Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

996 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherry F.
Submitted 10/26/19
Our first time meeting Mrs. Murphy was so caring and kind. I had a lot going on, not only did she listen never once did I feel rushed. For that I must say Mrs. Amanda Murphy you rock and you have earned my seal of approval
Barbara N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Thorough care as always!
Cathy L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Amore is wonderful. She is kind and thorough with discussing issues.
Adonajah H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great conversation
Cindy P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful fast and efficient
Angelica B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always love my visits at this facility! Staff & doctors are amazing
Bayleigh K.
Submitted 10/17/19
My experience here was exceptional! They helped me with all my needs. My new OB-GYN.
Olga E.
Submitted 10/17/19
From the time Dr. Eye became my Gynecologist, she has exceeded my expectations. She’s gentle, kind, personable, and has really become more like a friend in nature. She has patience for me and all my million questions, takes her time to answer and makes sure I understand her. She’s excellent!! She is now my OB doctor and I couldn’t be more at peace with knowing our son will be delivered and born into this world by the help of Dr. Eye. We love her so much and she will continue to be my doctor until she retires!
Rhiannon H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Love Dr. Eye!! You can tell she really cares! Oh and I love the new “pink bathrobes” instead of the paper gown!!
Alexandra E.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very quick, very polite and nice staff and the Doctor was very kind and informative :)
Stephanie Z.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Amore was very nice and professional. Great exerience!
Joelle T.
Submitted 10/10/19
From the welcoming and friendly staff to the calming and peaceful office space, you’ll be happy you chose this practice. I found Dr. Eye to be kind, through and knowledgeable. To have a doctor patiently answer all of your questions is rare. Thank you for the great care. I know I chose the right physician and practice.
Barbara Q.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent
Jaime S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Eye is amazing! I was recommended to her by a friend and I’m very happy that I followed through. I will continue going back to her!
Abigail V.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent service
Dyamond M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very friendly and nice. Good listener!
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone was professional and courteous. And I didn’t wait long in the waiting room.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Van Wert always finds time to connect personally. Love him
Alyssa M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Eye is amazing! So glad things ran smoothly with my transition with moving to the area.
Pamela W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Professional and personable
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare