Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1091 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1091 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesley R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Amanda has every quality you seek in a healthcare provider - professional, friendly, easy to talk to, and she explains everything clearly.
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/27/20
The staff always goes above and beyond to deliver compassionate care. They are also very professional, and diligent. I appreciate the front desk staff, the politeness of the people answering the phones. The clinical staff who are always prompt and enthusiastic. And the physicians who hold a high standard and deliver holistic care.
Shannon M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Eye is great! Would highly recommend her to friends.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Premier and Dr van Wert are great, I trust in them completely for all my needs.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/24/20
As always, Dr van Wert answered all my questions and offered timely solutions.
Ashley D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Amore is amazing, she really takes her time to listen to her patients.
Dana K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr VanWert is very knowledgeable & kind. He really listens to his patients.
Judy M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very good session with Dr. van Wert. All my questions were answered.
Yvette C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Van Wert has been my doctor over 17 years and is the epitome of a caring and professional physician. He’s the best!
Serena R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Amazing staff and doctors. All of them are extremely professional and caring, especially Dr Murphy! Definitely would recommend this team, you can't go wrong!
Jessica F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great people. Great service. Great atmosphere. Great overall.
Tonya T.
Submitted 01/16/20
She is very comfortable to be with all away around.
Kiriaki R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Van Wert is a wonderful person and doctor. Totally trust him.
Karol T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Lisa is down to earth, knowledgeable & quick. Good listener.
Christina R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Amanda is incredibly thorough, knowledgeable and receptive. She always goes the extra mile to make you feel heard and taken care of. Her medical prowess and bedside manner was so appreciated throughout the pregnancy and birth of my first baby - several days ago! Highly recommend!
Felisha N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Eye took the time to listen to me and my concerns. She answered every single one of my questions and made me feel super comfortable.
Christy S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Amore was very patient, respectful of my wishes, and I never felt rushed. I would def recommend her as an OB to my friends.
Termetri J.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Van Wert is always very patient and will spend the time to answer any questions that I might have. He's been my doctor for many years and will be as long as he is in practice.
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/10/20
I loved everything bout the visit professional,Fast
Kristina D.
Submitted 01/10/20
Amazing office with wonderful staff. Dr. Amore is best! She’s very thorough and makes sure all my questions are answered.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare