Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2226 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2226 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Dr , compassionate, spends time to explain things , great staff
Kelsey P.
Submitted 04/05/22
wonderful doctor and environment!
Catharine S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Have been a patient of Dr. Van Wert’s for 25 years! His bedside manner is very comforting and always puts me at ease. Highly recommend!
Mirjana Z.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very attentive,patient,thorough, pleasant and welcoming
Christine B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very comfortable at this practice. Staff is wonderful. Dr.VanWert is fantastic.
Layne C.
Submitted 04/04/22
I love Valerie! She always makes me feel so comfortable and validated. All my concerns are always addressed both with her professional expertise and her comforting demeanor.
Tracy W.
Submitted 04/02/22
ProerOb-Gyn, staff and Dr Eye are wonderful. Personable, patient and skilled. I’m grateful for their care.
Melissa F.
Submitted 04/01/22
My experience with this office was hands down one of the best appointment experiences I’ve had. Jackie at the front desk was a huge help in getting my future appointment and insurance squared away. From the moment I walked in Jackie was a happy soul to greet me. She was patient and kind with the situation I was dealing with. The biggest difference between this practice to other offices is the personalization and attention the staff provides. Dr. Ramsay made me feel so comfortable doing my exam. You can tell she loves what she does and I am so happy I found her and this office. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family. Thank you Premier OBGYN for being so kind and warm to your patients.
Janet R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Fabulous!
Magdalena C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very good
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Eye met w me on time and was efficient and yet willing to listen. I was in and out in 15 min.
Marylee K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly and helpful staff and provider!
Diana T.
Submitted 03/31/22
He’s great I’ve been coming to him for 30 years
Ashley G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. W is truly a God send! He listens and cares about you! He is by far my favorite! The first time I went in for a confirmation of pregnancy he comes into the room and gives me a hug because he is so excited for me! That will forever be my first impression of him and it’s not one I will ever forget!
Allison B.
Submitted 03/30/22
I don't live very close to either office but I don't mind the extra drive because Amanda is so knowledgeable and actually remembers me even though I'm only in there about once a year for the past 5 years or so. Both locations are staffed by friendly people and very comfortable. Highly recommend!
Connor J.
Submitted 03/30/22
I had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Amanda. She is knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable.
Casey L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Valerie is awesome. She takes her time with us at every appointment and makes sure all our questions are answered.
Rae P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Awesome staff, they make everyone feel comfortable
Lourdes R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. W took excellent care of me and my baby during delivery. He has an amazing personality and made me feel safe when my anxiety kicked in. He is a wonderful person and I feel so blessed to have had him deliver my baby girl!
Shereen P.
Submitted 03/29/22
She was very professional. Very nice, informative. I will definitely return.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare