Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3247 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3247 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Love the new Lake Mary office!
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Amore listens and makes sure you get your questions answered. I feel my annual is complete when I am done with my visit. Highly recommend.
Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
The office staff were friendly and helpful and the lab techs were very nice. Dr Eye is pleasant and took the time to answer my all my questions
Beverly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Amore took the time to answer all of my questions and I didn't feel like she was rushing through our time. Office staff was friendly and things looked clean.
Ariana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Dr. Eye is amazing! So refreshing to have an awesome Doctor for once. Definitely recommend and I am so happy with the experience.
Harmony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Amore answered all my questions and made me feel more comfortable with everything that’s happening
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Amanda is just wonderful! Nothing like having a conversation with your provider about the most private topic and yet she feels like a friend! She’s invited my 16 and 18 year old daughters to visit so she can get to know them and educate them on such private and intimate topics. 1000000% recommended!
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very friendly, knowledge doctor
Chahat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Doctor Amanda is awesome!! I was so nervous but she made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions. I hope I get to see her in all of my visits.
Vivian S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Liked Dr. Van Wert, however they did not have my insurance verified at the time of my appointment. I have a $25.00 co pay and she wouldn’t take it. I sent photos of the front and back of my insurance card 2 weeks before. I wish they had everything set at my visit.
Ketia S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I would only return because of Amanda Murphy. She is attentive , knowledgeable, patient and kind. She is amazing. The nurse that worked with me was great as well. Unfortunately, I do not remember her name. Other than that no I would not go there. Extremely disorganized and are not sympathetic to others.
Martha R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
She made me feel secure , and l was able to express all my concerns .
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Dr. W is amazing! He’s very attentive and compassionate
Genesis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very kind and easy to talk to felt cery welcomed and comfortable
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. VanWert and his staff are welcoming. He takes time to talk with his patients about any health and life concerns. I have been going to Dr. VanWert for years and I believe that his main concern is his patient’s health.
Lorena H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Ramsey is always amazing, love her. Checking out and setting my next appointment was not the best today. Was not the best part of the appointment for sure.
Alexis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great service, super professional and an incredible staff! I trust my MD and the entire staff! Would highly recommend them!
Latoya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Vanwert is an excellent doctor he is very thorough and caring.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Amanda is awesome!
Lashonda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Nice, friendly, eager to help and very informative.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare