Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

2225 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2225 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylie B.
Submitted 05/18/22
I have never felt so comfortable and paid attention to than with my experience with PA Murphy! I have recommended her now to several of my friends and family as well! Overall, she is great at her job!
Amye-Marie W.
Submitted 05/18/22
The medical staff at Premier is attentive and amiable. They are responsive on the portal, and scheduling is made easy. I have had a good experience with their practice thus far.
Lee Anne F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Professional care delivered in a timely knowledgeable and caring environment
Marylou B.
Submitted 05/17/22
The care I received from Valerie Ramsay, CNM was professional, caring, comfortable and very much appreciated. Thank you!
Rachele D.
Submitted 05/17/22
I love Dr Eye! She is easy to talk to and makes the appointment easy! She will also take the necessary time to talk things over so that you don't feel like she is rushing out the door.
Juanita S.
Submitted 05/16/22
explained procedure, easy to talk to and caring
Alexa M.
Submitted 05/16/22
One of the best doctors I’ve had. Always knows how to make me feel better and find the difference of any discomfort if I have any. Very smart.
Peyton G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Wollenschlaeger was so kind and understanding. I was nervous to find a doctor that would take my concerns seriously and I felt heard and respected by Dr. W. I am so happy I decided to come to Premier!!
Angela H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Amore is wonderful. Highly recommended her
Claudine C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Wollenscaeger is very patient and thorough. I usually go in with a list of questions and before I can ask he answers all my questions plus more. Very caring and passionate.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent and clear communication
Ashley W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Wollenschlaeger was amazing. Never have I felt more comfortable, heard and validated at an OBGYN before. Best doctor ever, will refer to everyone I know!!
Kelley M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Best Womens Heath Care in Orlando Area!!!!!!!
Alpha G.
Submitted 05/12/22
The doctor and staff were so friendly and knowledgeable! I had time to ask all of my questions and was truly listened to and taken care of during my visit.
Tamara W.
Submitted 05/12/22
My experience with Dr. Vanwert has always been great. He is patient, kind and always honest. He is very knowledgeable and explains in detail so you can understand what is going on. He did a procedure on me years ago and It was painless and he is very precise and careful.
Amanda S.
Submitted 05/12/22
He’s a great doctor and makes patients feel at ease. He explains everything well and answers any questions someone could have.
Rae P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome staff members and Dr.W does great work for the ladies!!
Rae P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome outcome
Christine B.
Submitted 05/12/22
The Dr was extremely warm and welcoming as was the assistant.
Leanne P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great provider
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare