Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1090 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Beautiful office, friendly yet professional service.
Kerry Ann S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always a pleasant and professional experience
Dorothy G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Eye’s is a great Dr! Kind and knowledgeable.
Thamara M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Best Dr. around.. Staff is so friendly and professional
Susan B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Wonderful doctor!! He always makes you feel comfortable and listens. He’s so smart. Excellent doctor.
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/16/20
First visit to their office. Dr. Amore was very considerate and kind, and explained very clearly what plan we would have going forward.
Katrese M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great office, very efficient. Staff is courteous.
Rochelle P.
Submitted 06/13/20
After two years, three annual exams, and hysterectomy, without question I most wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Van Wert and his office. The staff is outstanding, friendly, and good at their jobs. The facility is well laid out and coupled with the partner hospital, provides solid, reliable services. And for us during this pandemic, we felt they took the situation seriously and made smart, professional adaptations. Dr. Van Wert is my hero. After years of issues, two years ago he was recommended by a friend. But such recommendations are a 50-50 shot. We won with this one! He instantly figured out my issue, not by just hearing the symptoms, but by listening, partnering with me, and working through the best solutions for me. From that first visit onward, Dr. Van Wert has continued to provide the partnership we expect in a doctor-patient team. We have come to rely on him greatly, and he has delivered at every turn. We have recommend him to three friends, two of whom have seen him, both who have thanked us and reported to us equal praise and partnership. Too often women (and men) avoid the doctor when they need it because of lack of trust and fear. With Doctor Van Wert we have neither. And if we do have fear regarding something, he eliminates it quickly. Thankfully for me, after the first year and hysterectomy my issues were eliminated. Now everything comes down to “normal” yearly visits with one ongoing monitoring, all of which have been positive experiences. We know every question will be heard and every concern will be met with serious contemplation and resolution. And every visit is warm, inviting, and funny - he has a great bedside manner. Without question or hesitation I highly recommend Dr. Van Wert and his staff for any woman seeking a professional, kind, understanding, partner in her medical care.
Vanessa F.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very professional and friendly. Informative and easy to talk with.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/09/20
She answer me all the question she was patient and honest in her answers.
Alyssa R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Wonderful first time experience as I was greeted with a friendly smile. The Nurse Lunsa was incredibly friendly while Dr. Amore was knowledgeable and supportive. Thank you!
Christie G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Eye is an amazing gynecologist! Very thorough and personable.
Paula D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Vanwert is very thorough. Great rapport with his patients.
Marguerite C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Have been a patient of Dr. van Wert for 30+ years. I have complete trust in him and have always received the best of care.
Justine F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Amore and her staff are always helpful and friendly. Everyone always has a smile on and makes sure you’re questions and concerns are all answered.
Jane S.
Submitted 06/04/20
My visit yesterday was as all the others over the years. Dr Van Wert and his excellent staff were kind and attentive. Many years ago I suffered with a medical problem and was referred to Dr. Van Wert after having seen another physician. Turns out I had the beginnings of Uterine Cancer. I'll forever be grateful to Dr. Van Wert & have been seeing him ever since. He's a good guy.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Professional and friendly.
Dawn K.
Submitted 06/03/20
I felt listened to and well diagnosed by PA Murphy. I will be seeing her from now on!
Erica T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Excellent service! Clean helpful and a great staff! Love this place and so grateful I found them.
Kanchana S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Ramsay is very nice and gave such a good advice with my pregnant. So I was happy to see her.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare