4.98/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL

705 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 705 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lee T.
Submitted 06/22/18
I felt that I was seen and heard as a person.
Tichelle C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Staff is great!
Callie G.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Eye always makes me feel comfortable asking any questions or concerns I may have. My ultrasound experience was amazing as well!
Sheena B.
Submitted 06/21/18
Love Dr. Eye and Lisa. My visits are always awesome!
Amanda P.
Submitted 06/19/18
I am so happy with premier obgyn. The staff, the nurses and the doctors all are so nice and they care about their patients.
Diane T.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr van Wert is a wonderful Doctor, extremely thorough and takes time with you, and has every appointment over the many years I have been a patient.
Candace G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. EYE is wonderful . This is my 1st pregnancy and she has made me feel at ease with her calm demeanor. Her nurses are fabulous and we have enjoyed our appts with them! I look forward to working with all of them on this new adventure.
Maria C D.
Submitted 06/14/18
I had Excellent experience
Kerry G.
Submitted 06/13/18
If you are looking for a doctor who is courteous,kind and always puts you at ease Dr VanWert is the whole package. His medical knowledge is superb and he always willing to share information that helps you. This doctor really takes the time for you.
Cheryl Lynn H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great doctor
April B.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Eye is very personable and listens to any and all of your concerns
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/07/18
I have been a patient of Dr. van Wert for about 20 years. He is very thorough and spends ample time with his patients.
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/04/18
I am so grateful for Dr. Van wert. We have been through one health journey through the years and he has always been comb, reassuring and bringing the most current research for options with ongoing care . I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Mary G.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr Eye is kind and understanding - takes the time to listen and provides good information and advice.
Lucy N.
Submitted 05/27/18
Dr. VanWert always has time to listen to his patient’s concerns & he provides superb care through his many years of experience as an OB GYN physician. I recommend him to my friends & any lady who needs a gynecologist or a second opinion for a gynecological issue.
Julie B.
Submitted 05/25/18
Always pleasant and professional!
Denise A.
Submitted 05/25/18
I have been a patient of Dr. van Wert for 20 years. He did a diagnostic laparoscopy years ago to diagnose my endometriosis, I had my tubes tied and a uterine ablation. I am also currently doing hormone therapy with Dr. van Wert. The staff is always friendly and accommodating as well. Always a good experience.
Modupe S.
Submitted 05/22/18
I was treated like a VIP guest.
Maria F.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Eye and the staff are amazing! I always have a good experience there.
Donna S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr John VanWert is amazing. He consistently provides complete women’s care in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology
531 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 321-221-4926
Fax: 321-397-1213
Office Hours

Get in touch

321-221-4926