Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

996 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Van Wert is an extraordinary person, he is compassionate, kind and very thorough. I feel very fortunate to have him as my Doctor.
Lakeysha B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Amanda was great. She answered all questions I had and explained everything so that I had a clear understanding.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 02/01/20
premier staff is always friendly, Dr. Vanwert has always been professional, explains everything he is doing. and he listen and ask if you have any concerns.
Kanchana M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Amanda, she’s very nice and she and her assistant Made me comfortable with my first appointment also she give me good advice for my first pregnant as well.
Dinorath Z.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very profesional, gentle, and successful. They manage their appointments on time, I have never had to wait more than 5 min
Lesley R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Amanda has every quality you seek in a healthcare provider - professional, friendly, easy to talk to, and she explains everything clearly.
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/27/20
The staff always goes above and beyond to deliver compassionate care. They are also very professional, and diligent. I appreciate the front desk staff, the politeness of the people answering the phones. The clinical staff who are always prompt and enthusiastic. And the physicians who hold a high standard and deliver holistic care.
Shannon M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Eye is great! Would highly recommend her to friends.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Premier and Dr van Wert are great, I trust in them completely for all my needs.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/24/20
As always, Dr van Wert answered all my questions and offered timely solutions.
Ashley D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Amore is amazing, she really takes her time to listen to her patients.
Dana K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr VanWert is very knowledgeable & kind. He really listens to his patients.
Judy M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very good session with Dr. van Wert. All my questions were answered.
Yvette C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Van Wert has been my doctor over 17 years and is the epitome of a caring and professional physician. He’s the best!
Serena R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Amazing staff and doctors. All of them are extremely professional and caring, especially Dr Murphy! Definitely would recommend this team, you can't go wrong!
Jessica F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great people. Great service. Great atmosphere. Great overall.
Tonya T.
Submitted 01/16/20
She is very comfortable to be with all away around.
Kiriaki R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Van Wert is a wonderful person and doctor. Totally trust him.
Karol T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Lisa is down to earth, knowledgeable & quick. Good listener.
Christina R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Amanda is incredibly thorough, knowledgeable and receptive. She always goes the extra mile to make you feel heard and taken care of. Her medical prowess and bedside manner was so appreciated throughout the pregnancy and birth of my first baby - several days ago! Highly recommend!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare