Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1283 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1283 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 01/14/21
The office atmosphere is professional and friendly. Dr. Eye is the BEST! She keeps her word and explains everything! You are not left wondering.
Jimmely G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Van Wart is absolutely awesome!
Heather E.
Submitted 01/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr. van Wert's for over 15 years. I would highly recommend the practice. I always feel well cared for. Everyone there is fantastic!
Angelica C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very attentive and friendly. Also very informative! Thank you for a great first experience.
Yamiely R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Everyone was extremely nice from the time I entered and left the office.
Angela P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Valerie was great!!
Aubrey R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Amanda was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during my visit. I would definitely keep her as a primary for any of my OBGYN needs.
Nhu D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very nice and explained everything about the procedure to me before it happened
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Eye always makes me feel comfortable and important. Fantastic doctor!!!
Adonajah H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent
Mayara W.
Submitted 01/06/21
I saw Amanda for prenatal and postpartum care and she is awesome. During the high of Covid, she spent a lot of time with me and my husband, helping us assess risks and explaining things. She is attentive, caring and patient. I highly recommend her.
Holly B.
Submitted 01/06/21
I was very happy with my visit to Dr. van Wert. He is knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. The staff is very friendly as well. I had some issues with my insurance not showing correctly when I first arrived and the staff was very helpful in getting this corrected so that I could still be seen. Great physician and staff! So happy that I was recommended to see you.
Nikita J.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Van Wert took time to listen to my concerns. We went over my concerns and really seems to care about his patients. I look forward to having him as my new obgyn.
Olga E.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Eye. Feels like visiting a friend! She is so easy to talk with, and always takes her time with me; never rushing me out to visit with her next patient. She is simply the best!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr.Amore is so sweet and gentle. She really cares about her patients.
Taroyia S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very Nice & friendly I love her already !
Makenna A.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very pleasant, personable and eager to answer questions!
Brooke V.
Submitted 12/31/20
Amanda was excellent! She spent the time to thoroughly discuss all of my concerns and addressed all of my questions in such a caring, compassionate manner. Even despite being the last patient before closing for the holidays. The office staff were also great. Highly recommend!
Donna A.
Submitted 12/30/20
I always feel I receive the best care on a real personal level.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare