Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1496 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1496 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebekah B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Ellen Eye is amazing! She has such knowledge and experience and truly cares about you as a person! She is willing to help in whatever way she can and does above what's expected! She has definitely gained a forever patient and I am going to refer as many women as I can to her! I am truly thankful for her kindness, guidance and experience!
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Van Wert is great! He takes the time to discuss any issues you might have. I trust him completely. The office has friendly and helpful staff and there is never much of a wait. Highly recommend!
Diana E.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very helpful
Pamela K.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr John vanwert is very knowledgeable. Looking forward to his recommendations!
Alison H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Eye is wonderful!
Claudine R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent care and dedicated staff.
Lauren R.
Submitted 06/07/21
A Very warm and professional visit! A limited wait time for appointments, they are fast and efficient on getting patients checked in and seen. The medical staff was informative and careing with each step during my visit.
Christine G.
Submitted 06/05/21
Absolutely amazing
Florence P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very nice and really makes you feel cared for.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very professional and caring. Addressed my concerns.
Kristen D.
Submitted 06/04/21
always have a great experience visiting this practice! Valerie was so accommodating, is patient and answers all of my questions
Claudia H.
Submitted 06/03/21
My first appointment, very professional, I was very comfortable talking to the Dr, she took her time to listening to me.
Diane V.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everything Went very well
Dinora L.
Submitted 06/03/21
I feel comfortable
Vanessa V.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Eye is a wonderful Dr. and the entire office is great!
Andrea L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. van Wert is a caring and patient doctor.bi love that he walks me through what he is doing and what I'll feel so that I'm not startled.
Dana L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Friendly staff & Dr. Amore answered all my questions without me feeling rushed. Knowledgeable & excellent service.
Cassandra E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Amanda listens and works with you to make sure you have what you need. She ensures you are treated as a whole person and not just whatever issue you have that day.
Helen C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Van Wert is an awesome doctor! He is thorough with giving me answers to my questions. Highly recommended by me!
Leslie H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Check in process is terrible. Called as instructed and told to wait in car 9:08 for 9:30 appt. Left there until I called a second time 15 minutes after appt time. No acknowledgement of office process failure or apology after I was questioned rudely about whether I had actually called. At checkout I heard 2 other people complain about being left in car after they had called. Clearly I was not the only one. Dr visit was good. I’ve been a patient for almost 2 decades v
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare