Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1690 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1690 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige F.
Submitted 09/14/21
I got the nexplanon implant and dr. Amanda made it comfortable, painless, and super quick all the while educating me.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Pleasant and efficient. Pleased with the experience !!!
Lauren C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Eye is great. Super sweet
Amany E.
Submitted 09/10/21
She did a great job!
Marilyn W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Amanda was wonderful and very thorough during my examination. She listened to my concerns and made very good recommendations. She was friendly and made me feel completely at ease.
Mariana G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very sweet and didn’t rush me.
Lora W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Short wait time Dr Eye was pleasant and efficient no complaints
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Enjoyed the ease of being able to hav dialogue
Palak P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Ghazal A.
Submitted 09/08/21
So caring and kind
Sara C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good
Abigail D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Valerie and Dr. Amore have been great and so reassuring during the process of my first pregnancy.
Julie H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great visit today, Dr. W was very caring, informative and professional. Shelby got me right in “day of” due to a scheduling/trip conflict I had with my appointment next week with Dr. VanWert. I have been a patient for almost 20 years and expect nothing less than “awesome” from this great practice!
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr W is very personable and caring. He never makes me feel rushed and he always answers all of my questions.
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/01/21
I enjoyed the care and personalized treatment I was given by the doctor and staff.
Frankie P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Valerie is very professional and through.
Jaime R.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff and doctors are always pleasant
Toni C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Ramsay and the team made me feel comfortable and empowered me with knowledge during my visit.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Best Doctors office.
Esther G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very informative, helpful and professional. Dr. Ramsay is my new gynecologist!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare