Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3648 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3648 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erisca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Very nice & understanding on what I came in for.
Karen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
The doctor listened well, was well informed and pleasant. I think she took appropriate action and will continue to trust her with my health care.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Eye always has a great personality, listens to your concerns, and forms a plan of action so that you leave feeling like you were heard and taken care of.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Staff was personable and efficient. Dr. Eye was professional and caring. I’m an older woman with few issues and I felt I received the same level of care and consideration as a someone who might be having problems.
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Great doctor. Listens to your every question and tries to give you an answer to everything. Great energy.
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Very pleasant experience, staff very friendly and of course dr. Wert, as always very nice.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very thorough exam. Very clean facility. Staff was very knowledgeable and efficient. I definitely will go back.
Terrese G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
The staff, the doctor and the overall environment of this office is wonderful. They are very professional and the wait time is not long at all. I would definitely recommend this doctor and this office for your GYN need
Brooke L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
I always have a great experience with Dr. Amore. She is the only doctor I will see at Premier after several incredibly terrible experiences with others. If it weren’t for Dr. Amore, I would’ve found another OBGYN a long time ago. She is kind, professional, and gentle. She has compassion and care for her patients.
Sofia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Love, love, love Dr. Wollenschlaeger! I didn’t see him until becoming pregnant, and my being a worrier was just ramped up by having my first baby. He picked up on it right away and, although I still worry, has definitely helped calm me down. His bedside manner and personality have really resonated with me, and I appreciate what he’s done to help me so far. Thank you, Dr. W!
Poornima R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Very informative To the point and very humble.
Erika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
I love Dr. Eye, she is so caring and kind! She really takes her time with you and answers all questions.
Tara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Love Amanda!! She’s the best! Jacqueline is amazing too! Love their service.
Julia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
God experiencia bery profesional
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
She took her time listening to my symptoms and concerns. She explained different treatment options, benefits, and side effects.
Daybelis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
The absolute best. I’ve never felt so comfortable with my gynecologist and thank him for his amazing bedside manner.
Ericka E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Super sweet and likes the way they talked to me through the process so I was not nervous
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Amazing experience.
Penny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr Eye is a wonderful gynecologist. I recommend her if you want a caring, thorough and professional doctor! She is amazing!
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Great bedside manner shared what she was doing through whole exam..very thorough
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare