Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, Oviedo, and Lake Mary, FL

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Physician Assistants located in Maitland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
3648 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3648 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Dr. Eye is always great. I’ve been a patient for several years now. She listens & doesn’t make you feel rushed, like some other doctors do.
Cassiday C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
She was so kind and sweet! I felt very comfortable
Marissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Amanda is always so kind and personable, I look forward to seeing her every year!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very friendly staff. Dr. Eye addressed all my concerns and was very professional & empathetic. So glad I picked this office!
Yvette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Friendly, great taking their time with me. I will recommend Dr. Amore.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Good joo
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr Amore is so very nice and very knowledgeable. She puts you at ease and inspires a lot of confidence.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
All excellent service, from appointment scheduling to being seen on time, to service and attention from Dr. Amore.
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
I drive all the way from Lake County to see her. Can talk openly about menopause and I feel confident she is actively listening and has compassion. A++++
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
I was a little uneasy because I’ve been with the same gynecologist for 15 years , but the minute I walked in, the staff was welcoming and put me at ease. When I met Amanda Murphy , I knew I had come to the right person. She is easy to talk to, knowledgeable and thorough. Very happy and would highly recommend.
Armani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
My provider was exceptional. Thank you!
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Amanda is amazing. One of the very best medical professionals I have ever met with. I highly recommend her. She is personable, caring, encouraging, and most of a wonderful listener. She makes needed time with her patients.
Teresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Wonderful, as always. The entire team is highly qualified. I’m very pleasant!
Vanessa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Amanda Murphy ARNP his very professional and caring. Awesome service!!!
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
The doctor and staff was very friendly. The doctor was very concerned of my needs.
Doris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I am very happy with my first visit. She was interested in my complaints and found something I was not aware of. I do recommend her as a physician.
Isabel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Bestoyong always makes sure she answers all my questions and I appreciate that. Thank you!
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Amore is amazing! Very helpful and attentive to your healthcare needs and questions! I would recommend her without question! Very personable as well!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Professional and friendly making an awkward situation comfortable.
Leydi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Perfect
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare