Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Maitland, FL & Oviedo, FL

1576 total reviews

Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1576 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janine A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Eye is great!
Valicia C.
Submitted 07/23/21
From the moment I walked in it was a threat experience. Everyone made me feel at ease. Valerie was exceptional and made me feel comfortable and important!
Rhonda H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Caring and thoughtful examination and consultation
Holly C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Van Wert has a great bed side manor for a gyn doctor and his staff is very nice. His very through in his exam. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Danae J.
Submitted 07/22/21
The doctor and staff all were amazing
Jewel T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very welcoming and knowledgeable
Luz M D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent customer service. The staff and doctor made me feel at ease and care for. My appointment was on time and the level of patient care excellent.
Anastasia C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always extremely informative and professional! Great staff!
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Covid restrictions were in place and followed. Smooth appointment from check in to seeing the doctor.
Cheryl Lynn H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Awesome doctor!
Pia S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Eye has a pleasant bedside manner and puts you at ease.
Odalys Z.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everything was done in a timely manner. I have been with Dr. Van Wert for over 23 years, he’s awesome
Tonya T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Professional, courteous, humanitarian, and compassionate.
Jayme H.
Submitted 07/19/21
The office was efficient and Dr. Van Wert was warm and professional.
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/19/21
I love how nice all the doctors are and how fast they get you in and out for your appointment. For someone who works after her appointment times, it really is convenient.
Deborah Y.
Submitted 07/18/21
Friendly staff. Everyone made the visit easy and comfortable.
Shannon C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amanda provide great care
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very friendly, gave me a few options what to take / do. Explained everything very well. Answered all the questions. Took his time.
Catherine C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly ywt professional. I have been a patient of Dr Van Wert for 27+ years. Wouldn’t see anyone else.
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Please feel free to call our office, to see what coverage applies for your Individual Plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
UnitedHealthcare